Skip to Main Content

Art - Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Mohl, Damon

Picture of Mohl, Damon

Contact Info

mohld@wabash.edu
765-361-6386

Department and Location

Associate Professor of Art, Dept Chair
 Art
Fine Arts Center A128
BKT Assistant Professor of Art
 Film and Digital Media
Fine Arts Center A128

Mohl, Jessica

Picture of Mohl, Jessica

Contact Info

mohlj@wabash.edu
765-361-6280

Department and Location

Visiting Assistant Professor of Art
 Art
Fine Arts Center A105

Morton, Elizabeth

Picture of Morton, Elizabeth

Contact Info

mortone@wabash.edu
765-361-6351

Department and Location

Associate Professor of Art
 Art
Fine Arts Center A101

Strader, Annie

Picture of Strader, Annie

Contact Info

stradera@wabash.edu
765-361-6021

Department and Location

Associate Professor of Art
 Art
Fine Arts Center A126

Notes

  • Sabbatical/Fall

Weedman, Matt

Picture of Weedman, Matt

Contact Info

weedmanm@wabash.edu
765-361-6023

Department and Location

Associate Professor of Art
 Art
 Film and Digital Media
Fine Arts Center A126

Notes

  • Sabbatical/Fall

Staff

Handlogten, Todd

 

Contact Info

handlogt@wabash.edu
765-361-6420

Department and Location

Gallery Preparator
 Art
Fine Arts Center BS 011

Phipps, Julia

Picture of Phipps, Julia

Contact Info

phippsj@wabash.edu
765-361-6392

Department and Location

Academic Administrative Coordinator to the Fine Arts Center
 Music
 Rhetoric
 Theater
 Art
Fine Arts Center Lobby

Degree(s)

  • B.F.A. Theater - Texas Christian University

Emeritus Faculty

Calisch, Douglas P.

Picture of Calisch, Douglas P.

Department and Location

Professor of Art Emeritus
 Art

Degree(s)

  • M.F.A. University of Minesota, 1979; B.F.A. University of Illinois, 1976

Huebner, Gregory J.

Picture of Huebner, Gregory J.

Department and Location

Professor of Art Emeritus
 Art

Degree(s)

  • M.F.A., Painting, Southern Illinois University, 1973; B.A., Art, St. Benedict's College, 1971

Courses

  • Professor of Art Emeritus