Skip to Main Content

Rhetoric - 1998 Moot Court

A Photo Presentation


The distinguished judges: Victor G. Rosenblum, Nathaniel L. Nathanson Professor of Law, Northwestern University School of Law; The Honorable David P. Matsey '66, Circuit Court of Starke County; The Honorable Carr L. Darden, Indiana Court of Appeals; Professor Peebles, Emeritus (from left to right)



3 Wabash Alumni question the Moot Court participants



Josh Patty '99 argues his case before the judges



1998 Finalists and Final Round Judges

Front Row: Judges

Back Row: Kevin benson '01; Doug Dallmeyer '00; Chris Deufel '00; David Weck '01 (from left to right)


1998 Top Advocate Chris Deufel '00 with Chief Judge Carr L. Darden