Sigma Chi - Brothers
Home
Our Mission
Rush
Brothers
Alumni
History
Awards
Photo Albums
Wabash College
Wabash College
Wabash
       Interfraternity Council
Sigma Chi
       National
Chapter Officers
Oliver Page '19
President
ofpage19@wabash.edu
South Bend, IN
Major: English
Minor: Economics, Rhetoric
Wabash Football
  Billy Bernhardt '19
Vice-President
wpbernha19@wabash.edu
Crown Point, IN

Kirby Cox '18
Pledge Educator
ktcox18@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Wabash Football, Sphinx Club
  Derek Fox '18
Rush Chair
dafox18@wabash.edu
Yorktown, IN
Major: Chemistry
Wabash Football, Sphinx Club
Ezequiel Godinez '18
Pledge Educator
zjgodine18@wabash.edu
Merriville, IN
Major: Economics
Minor: Psychology
Dance Marathon, Sons of Wabash, War Council, Inter-Fraternity Council, Sphinx Club
  Michael Gore '18
House Manager
mpgore18@wabash.edu
Portage, IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry
Wabash Soccer
Cody Grzybowski '18
Social Chair
cwgrzybo18@wabash.edu
Munster, IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry, German
College Mentor for Kids, Bio QSC Tutor, Public Health Organization Vice President
  Mitchell Krum '18
Social Chair
mekrum18@wabash.edu
Noblesville, IN
Major: Religion
Minor: Political Science
Center for Innovation, Business, and Entrepreneurship, The Bachelor
Benjamin Page '18
Newsletter Editor
bcpage18@wabash.edu
Lafayette, IN
Major: Economics
Minor: Math

  Luke Page '18
House Manager
lcpage18@wabash.edu
Munster, IN
Major: Economics

Mike Garrett '20
Senate Representative
mlgarrett20@wabash.edu
Zionsville, IN
Major: Economics

  Max Lawson '20
Philanthropy Chair
mglawson19@wabash.edu
Munster, IN

Patrick Marsh '20
Risk Manager
prmarsh20@wabash.edu
Munster, IN
Major: Physics

  Colton Page '20
Steward
cbpage20@wabash.edu
Lafayette, IN

Cody Werking '20
House Manager
cmwerkin20@wabash.edu
New Castle, IN

  Nathan Young '20
Risk Manager
nryoung20@wabash.edu
Galveston, IN
Major: Spanish, Econ
Tedx Wabash College, College Mentors for Kids, Spanish Club
Samuel Stewart '19
Scholarship Chair
srstewar19@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Wabash Lacrosse

Seniors
Matthew Fahey '18
mjfahey18@wabash.edu
Noblesville, IN
Major: Economics
Minor: Computer Science, Math
TEDxWabashCollege, War Council, Sphinx Club
  Benjamin Geier '18
bhgeier18@wabash.edu
Carmel, IN
Major: Biology

Preston Hadley '18
pjhadley18@wabash.edu
Peoria, AZ
Major: Math
Wabash Football, Wabash College Treasurer, Sphinx Club
  Joseph Hapak '18
jhhapak18@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Wabash Lacrosse
Jonathan Hartley '18
jhhartle18@wabash.edu
Logansport, IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry and Computer Science

  Benjamin Johnson '18
bdjohnso18@wabash.edu
Hobart, IN
Major: English
Minor: Economics, Rhetoric
Democracy Fellow, The Bachelor, Glee Club
Patrick Kenney '18
pdkenney18@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Physics

  Lucas Kseniak '18
lsksenia18@wabash.edu
Nobsleville, IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry
Wabash Football
Samuel Reel '18
sereel18@wabash.edu
Noblesville, IN
Major: Financial Econ
Minor: Political Science
Sphinx Club, Freshman Orientation Mentor
  Brian Rice '18
bjrice18@wabash.edu
Crown Point, IN
Major: Psychology
Wabash Football
William Shaw '18
wnshaw18@wabash.edu
Cincinatti, OH
Major: Political Science
Wabash Football, Sphinx Club
  Gage Ulery '18
gaulery18@wabash.edu
Lafayette, IN
Major: Classics
Wabash Football
Joseph Walters '18
jgwalter18@wabash.edu
Green Bay, WI
Major: Economics
Minor: History, Asian Studies
College Mentors for Kids, Sons of Wabash, Inter-Fraternity Council, Best Buddies, Better Readers Foundation, Study Abroad Valedictorian

Juniors
Russell Berning '19
rjbernin19@wabash.edu
Lafayette, IN
Wabash Football, Wabash Track and Field
  Colin Brennan '19
cabrenna19@wabash.edu
Carmel, IN
Wabash Lacrosse
Trace Bulger '19
tdbulger19@wabash.edu
Noblesville, IN
Wabash Track and Field
  Chase Clarkson '19
csclarks19@wabash.edu
Michigan City, IN

Luke Dant '19
lrdant19@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Wabash Baseball
  David Daugherty '19
dadaughe19@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Economics
Minor: Spanish, Business
Wabash Soccer, TEDxWabashCollege
Connor Guzior '19
coguzior19@wabash.edu
Chesterton, IN
Wabash Wrestling
  Jacob Helmer '19
jrhelmer19@wabash.edu
Munster, IN
Wabash Football
Collin Luckey '19
cdluckey19@wabash.edu
Noblesville, IN
Wabash Soccer
  Garrett Paull '19
glpaull19@wabash.edu
Noblesville, IN
Wabash Basketball
Griffin Schermer '19
gjscherm19@wabash.edu
Bloomington, IN
Major: Psychology
Wabash Wrestling
  Timothy Stark '19
tsstark19@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Wabash Lacrosse
Patrick Troy '19
prtroy19@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN


Sophomores
Johnathan Copsey '20
jccopsey20@wabash.edu
Plainfield, IN

  Jack Dwyer '20
jkdwyer20@wabash.edu
Moscow, Russia

Arthur Equihua '20
aaequihu20@wabash.edu
Crown Point, IN
Wabash Football
  Nick Fox '20
njfox20@wabash.edu
Carmel, IN
Wabash Wrestling, Wabash Football
George Henss '20
vghenss20@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN

  Sam Hipple '20
swhipple20@wabash.edu
Carmel, IN
Wabash Wrestling
Alex Marr '20
ajmarr20@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN

  Luke Podgorny '20
lppodgor20@wabash.edu
Highland, IN

Bill Polen '20
wmpolen20@wabash.edu
Highland, IN

  Jack Wagner '20
jrwagner20@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN

Henry Wannemuehler '20
hjwannem20@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN

  Brandon Yeagy '20
bmyeagy20@wabash.edu
Lafayette, IN