Alpha Alpha Chapter - Brothers
Home
Our Mission
Rush
Brothers
Alumni
History
Awards
Photo Albums
Wabash College
Wabash College
Wabash
       Interfraternity Council
Tau Kappa Epsilon
       National
Chapter Officers
Zachary Anderson '18
Secretary
zmanders18@wabash.edu
St. Paul, Minnesota
Major: Theater
Minor: Religion
Is the founder and President of the Wabash College Democratic Socialists, and member of the Theater Department
  Omar Chavez '18
IM Chair
obchavez18@wabash.edu
Anaheim, CA
Major: Math
Minor: Computer Science
Participates in Track and Field.
Jared Cottingham '18
Risk Manager
jtcottin18@wabash.edu
Lowell, Indiana
Major: Music
Minor: Chemistry/Theater
Studies Opratic Voice, is involved in the Glee Club theater, 'shOUT club, Pre-Med society, and plays on the golf team.
  Nathan Lewis-Cole '18
Rush Chair
nmlewsc18@wabash.edu
Terre Haute, IN
Major: Chemistry and Theater
Has two moms, loves long walks on the beach, and wants to be a sports medicine doctor.
Tyler Mix '18
House Manager
tjmix18@wabash.edu
West Terre Haute, IN
Major: Physics
Minor: Math and History
Is currently the treasurer of League of Legends Club and a member of Physics Journal Club
  Carlos Rios '18
IFC Rep
carios18@wabash.edu
Phoenix, AZ
Major: Physics
Minor: Undecided
Likes cycling, soccer, and robotics.
Henry Swift '18
Philanthropy Chair
hjswift18@wabash.edu
Crawfordsville, IN
Major: Physics
Minor: Math and Theater
Plays the saxophone.
  Brandon Johnson '19
Corresponding Secretary
bjjohnso19@wabash.edu
Thomasville, Georgia
Major: Theater/Classics
Minor: Greek
Is a member of the glee club, is the president of Eta Sigma Phi: the Honors Society for Classics, and is interested in directing and film making, as well as archaeology.
Weston Steele '19
Senate Representative
wasteele19@wabash.edu
Crawfordsville, Indiana
Major: English
Minor: Theater
Is a member of the Dork Club, enjoys video and board games and movies.

Seniors
Devin Atkins '18
dtatkins18@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Physics
Minor: Mathematics
Enjoys watching anime and going on runs.
  Oscar Chavez '18
oechavez18@wabash.edu
Anaheim, CA
Major: Physics
Minor: Mathematics
Personal interests include Track and Field, as well as volunteer work and Ultimate Frisbee.
Yuanxiao Gao '18
jgao@wabash.edu
Ningbo, China
Major: Financial Math
Minor: Economics
Has interest in a number of sports, especially basketball. "Ball is life."
  Nathan Muha '18
namuha18@wabash.edu
Lowell, Indiana
Major: Theater/Music
Minor: Education Studies
Is the 'shOUT club president, a member of the brass ensemble and glee club, and a practicing playwright composer.
Viet Anh Tran '18
vatran18@wabash.edu
Hanio, Vietnam
Major: Financial Economics
Minor: Electronic Music
Enjoys producing music, organizing events, traveling, networking and getting to know people, sharing life experience and listening to other people's experience, trying new things.
  Brett Wyatt '18
brwyatt18@wabash.edu
La Fontaine, IN
Major: Undecided
Minor: Undecided
Is a member of the Little Giants football team.

Juniors
Quinn Cavin '19
qacavin19@wabash.edu
Mooresville, Indiana
Major: Theater
Minor: Psychology
Is involved in theater. Enjoys running and playing guitar.
  Noah Madison '19
namadiso19@wabash.edu
Mooreland, Indiana
Major: English
Minor: Chemistry
Enjoys basketball, golf, and gaming
Teague Meiers '19
tjmeiers19@wabash.edu
Stafford, Virginia
Major: Math
Minor: English
Is a member of Dork Club, and the treasurer of the Anime Club. Was born in Iceland and has climbed an active volcano.
  Jorge Rodriguez '19
jrodrig19@wabash.edu
Chicago, Illinois
Major: English
Minor: English
Is a member of the paintball club
Martin Roman '19
maroman19@wabash.edu
Chicago
Major: Psychology
Minor: Religion/Spanish
Enjoys singing and is a member of the glee club. Plays soccer.
  Sean Schlebecker '19
spschlebe19@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, Indiana
Major: English
Minor: English
Enjoys playing soccer and acting.
David Segovia '19
dasegovi19@wabash.edu
Chicago, Illinois
Major: Political Science
Minor: Rhetoric
Plans on joining Unidos por Sangre, plays soccer, enjoys running
  David Thomas '19
dethomas19@wabash.edu
Pascagoula, Mississippi
Major: English
Minor: English
Enjoys painting and plays tuba in the brass ensemble.