Alpha Alpha Chapter - Brothers
Home
Our Mission
Rush
Brothers
Alumni
History
Awards
Photo Albums
Wabash College
Wabash
       Interfraternity Council
Tau Kappa Epsilon
       National
Chapter Officers
Brandon Wongngamnit '16
President
bwongng16@wabash.edu
Newburgh, Indiana
Major: Chemistry
Minor: Biology and Spanish
Plans to attend med school upon graduation at Wabash. Current member of Venture Crew 1832, Dork Club, Pre-Health Society, Swords and Foils Clubs, Chemistry Club and the Extreme Sports Club.
  Buddy Lobermann '17
Vice-President
bjloberm17@wabash.edu
Los Angeles, CA
Major: Political Science/Philosophy
Is a member of the Wabash Glee Club, and represents TKE in the Student Senate. Enjoys cooking breakfast and asking questions.
Mac Barlett '15
Social Chair
mwbartle15@wabash.edu
Bedford, Indiana
Major: Psychology
Minor: History
Interests: sports, listening to rap music
  Dan Bajo '16
House Manager
debajo16@wabash.edu
Metkovic, Croatia/ Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Major: Physics
Minor: Undecided
Planning to enter the automotive industry or become a home developer.
Jordan Culp '16
Treasurer
jhculp16@wabash.edu

Major: Biology and Mathematics
Would like to become an orthopedic surgeon and own his own businesses.
  Cameron Brown '17
IM Chair
cmbrown17@wabash.edu

Major: Chemistry and Biology
Minor: Mathematics
Plans on being involved in the Adventure Club and the Chemistry Club. He also enjoys rock-climbing.
Ben Cramer '17
Steward
bmcramer17@wabash.edu

Major: English
Minor: Rhetoric and Political Science
Plans on being involved in the Theater Department at Wabash along with the Commentary. He can also whistle and hum at the same time.
  Mason Keller '17
Ritualist
mgkeller17@wabash.edu
Greenfield, IN
Major: Math
Minor: Physics or Chemistry
Currently serving as the Hypophetes.
Jared Staudenmeier '17
Pledge Educator
jwstaude17@wabash.edu
Clarksville, TN
Major: Bio-Chem
Minor: Unknown
Plans on joining the Dork Club
  Adrian Cavada II '18
Corresponding Secretary
acavada18@wabash.edu
Phoenix, AZ
Major: Physics
Minor: Spanish and Math
Likes being physically active, specifically boxing. Is an eagle Scout and enjoys giving back to his community.
Omar Chavez '18
Recording Secretary
obchavez18@wabash.edu
Anaheim, CA
Major: Math
Minor: Computer Science
Participates in Track and Field.
  Carlos Rios '18
Risk Manager
carios18@wabash.edu
Phoenix, AZ
Major: Physics
Minor: Undecided
Likes cycling, soccer, and robotics.

Freshman
Sean-Paige Best '15
ssbest15@wabash.edu
Lafayette, Indiana
Major: Political Science
Minor: German
Aspiring to a future as a naval pilot. Currently taking a year off from Wabash to complete training as a United States Marine.

Freshman
Zak Cassel '15
zdcassel15@wabash.edu
Noblesville, Indiana
Major: Philosophy
Minor: Literature
Interested in writing.

Freshman
Ruben Gonzalez '15
rgonzal15@wabash.edu
Alamo, Texas
Major: Biology
Minor: Psychology
Interests include running and fine dining.

Freshman
Victor Gutierrez '15
vagutier15@wabash.edu
Santiago, Chile
Major: Undecided
Minor: Spanish
Interests: playing Tennis, playing MMORPG's with my pledge brothers.

Freshman
Zachary Haltom '15
zchaltom15@wabash.edu
Bedford, Indiana
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry
Plans on going on to med school upon graduation at Wabash. Not sure what he is interested in

Freshman
Connor Hammerle '15
cwhammer15@wabash.edu
Lebanon, Indiana
Major: History
Minor: German
Intends on becoming a high school teacher after graduating.

Freshman
Scott Hastings '15
sthastin15@wabash.edu
Philadelphia, PA
Major: Art
Minor: Religion
Plans to get into design or scale model construction.

Freshman
Adrian Holguin '15
ajholgui15@wabash.edu
Bedford, Indiana
Major: Chemistry
Minor: Physics
Part-time parkour artist.

Freshman
David Lawhorn '15
delawhor15@wabash.edu
Greenfield, Indiana
Major: Mathematics
Minor: German and Computer Science
Automobile, video-game and mathematics enthusiast.

Freshman
Joe Mount '15
jmmount15@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Theatre and Religion
Tolkien fanatic. Fan of theater, and most things odd. He is proud of the fact that he has no idea what the future holds for him. Maybe something in academia, maybe something in theater.

Freshman
German Padilla '15
gpadill15@wabash.edu
Chicago, IL
Major: Art
Minor: Spanish and Creative Writing
Current member of Students for Sustainability

Freshman
Chris Rai '15
csrai15@wabash.edu
Detroit, Michigan
Major: Mathematics
Minor: Religion and Computer Science
Interests: sleeping

Freshman
Jackson Schroeder '15
jlschroe15@wabash.edu
Smithville, Missouri
Major: Biology
Minor: Spanish and Political Science
Plans on attending graduate school upon graduation.

Freshman
Tyler Snodell '15
tbsnodel15@wabash.edu
Schaumburg, Illinois
Major: Philosophy and Creative Writing
Minor: Art
Interested in traveling, learning, playing/ listening to Music. Current writer for the Wabash College publication, The Commentary.

Freshman
Tyler Yoder '15
tfyoder15@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, Indiana
Major: History
Minor: Classics
Looking at law school or graduate school to become a professor.

Seniors
Zachary Canon '16
zacanon16@wabash.edu
Brookhaven, Mississippi
Major: Theatre
Minor: Psychology
Plans on entering the film industry as an actor. Currently studying abroad in England.
  Noah Eppler '16
nmeppler16@wabash.edu
Evansville, Indiana
Major: Theatre and English
Minor: History
He would like to revolutionize human thought and write history through his work.
Joel Guevara '16
jeguevar16@wabash.edu
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Major: Undecided
Interested in Soccer. Planning to build his own house in Mexico and travel the world.
  Shariff Harrison '16
saharris16@wabash.edu
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Major: Psychology
Minor: Art/English
Plans to become a Psychiatrist or start a career involving digital marketing/recruiting. Currently a member of Unidos Por Sangre, Muslim Student Association, African Student Association, and IFC. Also a current athlete of the Wabash track team.
Erik Kile '16
@wabash.edu


  Tucker Mark '16
tdmark16@wabash.edu
Lebanon, Indiana
Major: English and Theatre
No current interests.
Jim Schafer '16
jrschafe16@wabash.edu
Muncie, Indiana
Major: Biology
Minor: Psychology
Gym plans to be a veterinarian after graduating college. He is currently a member of the football team, Biology Society and the Astronomy Club.
  Donovan Whitney '16
dcwhitne16@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, Indiana
Major: Political Science
Minor: English and Philosophy
Plans on becoming a state or federal legislator.
Jason Wright '16
jcwright16@wabash.edu
Muncie, Indiana
Major: Psychology
Minor: Philosophy
Jason is a black belt in a little known branch of Korean martial arts.

Juniors
Abel Becker '17
asbecker17@wabash.edu
Bedford, IN
Major: Fine Arts
Minor: Spanish
He is currently a member of the Wabash Soccer team and also enjoys photography.
  Alex Leer '17
ajleer17@wabash.edu
Arcadia, IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry
Swam in High School
Dan McCarthy '17
dpmccart17@wabash.edu
Twin Falls, ID
Major: Theater
Minor: Undecided
I'm crazy.
  Daniel Salzgeber '17
djsalzge17@wabash.edu
Berea, OH
Major: Economy
Minor: Religion
Plans on being involved in the Investment Club, Cigar & Pipe Club, and the Orchestra. He also enjoys long walks on the beach in the arms of more than one woman. After Wabash, he plans on working in Political Communications or Real-Estate Development.
Jacob Van Wassenhove '17
javanwas17@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: History
Minor: Education and Economy
Plans on being a member of the Dork Club, Brass Ensemble, Jazz band, and Orchestra. He also enjoys playing Soccer and video games. After Wabash, he plans on becoming a History Professor.
  Rory Willats '17
rcwillat17@wabash.edu
Columbus, OH
Major: Theater and Psychology
Minor: Math
He has been involved in theater while in high school and will continue while at Wabash.

Sophomores
Zachary Anderson '18
zmanders18@wabash.edu
St. Paul, Minnesota
Major: Theater and Religion
A lover of Theatre and a desire to learn more about religion. Happy to be at Wabash.
  Jesse Arzola '18
jarzola18@wabash.edu
Dallas, TX
Major: Biochemistry
Minor: Psychology
Mixed Martial Arts fighter and graffiti artist.
Devin Atkins '18
dtatkins18@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Physics
Minor: Mathematics
Enjoys watching anime and going on runs.
  Oscar Chavez '18
oechavez18@wabash.edu
Anaheim, CA
Major: Physics
Minor: Mathematics
Personal interests include Track and Field, as well as volunteer work and Ultimate Frisbee.
Patrick Connors '18
pmconnor18@wabash.edu
South Bend, IN
Major: English
Minor: History and Religion
Plays football at Wabash, but also enjoys basketball.
  Nathan Lewis-Cole '18
nmlewsc18@wabash.edu
Terre Haute, IN
Major: Chemistry and Theater
Has two moms, loves long walks on the beach, and wants to be a sports medicine doctor.
Erik Martinez '18
emartin18@wabash.edu
Chicago, IL
Major: Chemistry
Minor: Undecided
Enjoys cycling, playing soccer, and hanging out with his pledge brothers.
  Tyler Mix '18
tjmix18@wabash.edu
West Terre Haute, IN
Major: Physics
Minor: Math and History
Likes reviewing movies and video games, as well as playing basketball and League of Legends. Also enjoys rock music.
Henry Swift '18
hjswift18@wabash.edu
Crawfordsville, IN
Major: Physics
Minor: Math and Theater
Plays the saxophone.
  Alex Warford '18
ajwarfor18@wabash.edu
Greenwood, IN
Major: Undecided
Minor: Undecided
Loves long walks on the beach and power naps.
Brett Wyatt '18
brwyatt18@wabash.edu
La Fontaine, IN
Major: Undecided
Minor: Undecided
Is a member of the Little Giants football team.