Alpha Alpha Chapter - Brothers
Home
Our Mission
Rush
Brothers
Alumni
History
Awards
Photo Albums
Wabash College
Wabash
       Interfraternity Council
Tau Kappa Epsilon
       National
Chapter Officers
Jordan Culp '16
President
jhculp16@wabash.edu

Major: Biology and Mathematics
Would like to become an orthopedic surgeon and own his own businesses.
  Cameron Brown '17
Vice-President
cmbrown17@wabash.edu
Chandler, Indiana
Major: Chemistry and Classics
Minor: Mathematics
Is a member of the Chemistry Club and the Rock Climbing Club, as well as philanthropy chair for Alpha Phi Omega.
Shariff Harrison '16
Pledge Educator
saharris16@wabash.edu
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Major: Art
Minor: Psychology
Is currently involved in a variety of clubs including Unidos Por Sangre, the Muslim Student Association, the African Student Association, and is the Rush Chair at TKE, in addition to his position as pledge educator.
  Brandon Wongngamnit '16
Steward
bwongng16@wabash.edu
Newburgh, Indiana
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry
Is currently the Steward of TKE, president of the Dork Club, vice president of the League of Legends Club, social event chair for Sigma Alpha Pi, member of the Chemistry Club, Biology Club, and Pre-Health Society.
Ben Cramer '17
Corresponding Secretary
bmcramer17@wabash.edu
Shipshewana, Indiana
Major: English
Minor: Political Science
Is a member of the Brass Ensemble, Sigma Tau Delta, works for the Media Center, and is treasurer of 'shOUT.
  Buddy Lobermann '17
House Manager
bjloberm17@wabash.edu
Los Angeles, CA
Major: Political Science/Philosophy
Is a member of the Wabash Glee Club, and represents TKE in the Student Senate. Enjoys cooking breakfast and asking questions.
Jacob Van Wassenhove '17
Treasurer
javanwas17@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: History and Music
Is a member of the Sphinx Club, Brass Ensemble, and Pep Band
  Oscar Chavez '18
Ritualist
oechavez18@wabash.edu
Anaheim, CA
Major: Physics
Minor: Mathematics
Personal interests include Track and Field, as well as volunteer work and Ultimate Frisbee.
Henry Swift '18
Secretary
hjswift18@wabash.edu
Crawfordsville, IN
Major: Physics
Minor: Math and Theater
Plays the saxophone.
  Brett Wyatt '18
Risk Manager
brwyatt18@wabash.edu
La Fontaine, IN
Major: Undecided
Minor: Undecided
Is a member of the Little Giants football team.

Seniors
Dan Bajo '16
debajo16@wabash.edu
Metkovic, Croatia/ Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Major: Physics
Minor: Undecided
Planning to enter the automotive industry or become a home developer.
  Sean-Paige Best '16
ssbest15@wabash.edu
Brookston, Indiana
Major: Political Science
Minor: Economics
Is a Reservist in the United States Marine Corps.
Noah Eppler '16
nmeppler16@wabash.edu
Evansville, Indiana
Major: Theatre and English (Creative Writing)
Regularly participates in Wabash College theater productions, is also a member of the Sphinx Club as well as a staff writer for both "The Bachelor" and "The Wabash Commentary."
  Erik Kile '16
@wabash.edu


Tucker Mark '16
tdmark16@wabash.edu
Lebanon, Indiana
Major: Theatre
Minor: Philosophy
Interests include: Wombat wrestling, fingerbox design, paintings of chairs, architectural lighting, analogue photography, and beatless ambient techno.
  Jim Schafer '16
jrschafe16@wabash.edu
Muncie, Indiana
Major: Biology
Minor: Psychology
Gym plans to be a veterinarian after graduating college. He is currently a member of the football team, Biology Society and the Astronomy Club.
Donovan Whitney '16
dcwhitne16@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, Indiana
Major: Political Science and Theater
Is currently a member of the Malcolm X Institute of Black Studies and the Sphinx Club, is the president of The Scarlet Masque, and is very active in theater. Donovan loves stage acting and plans to pursue a career in stage theater after Wabash. He aims to attend graduate school to attain an MFA in acting, following this school year.
  Jason Wright '16
jcwright16@wabash.edu
Muncie, Indiana
Major: Psychology
Minor: Philosophy
Jason is a black belt in a little known branch of Korean martial arts.

Juniors
Abel Becker '17
asbecker17@wabash.edu
Bedford, IN
Major: Fine Arts
Minor: Spanish
He is currently a member of the Wabash Soccer team and also enjoys photography.
  Mason Keller '17
mgkeller17@wabash.edu
Greenfield, IN
Major: Math
Minor: Physics or Chemistry
Currently serving as the Hypophetes.
Dan McCarthy '17
dpmccart17@wabash.edu
Twin Falls, ID
Major: Theater
Minor: Religion
I have a major sweet tooth, I love visiting big cities and I hope to end up in Colorado after graduation.
  Jared Staudenmeier '17
jwstaude17@wabash.edu
Clarksville, TN
Major: Bio-Chem
Minor: Unknown
Plans on joining the Dork Club
Rory Willats '17
rcwillat17@wabash.edu
Columbus, OH
Major: Theater and Psychology
Minor: Math
He has been involved in theater while in high school and will continue while at Wabash.

Sophomores
Zachary Anderson '18
zmanders18@wabash.edu
St. Paul, Minnesota
Major: Theater
Minor: Religion
Is the founder and President of the Wabash College Democratic Socialists, member of the Theater Department, and Philanthropy Chair for TKE
  Devin Atkins '18
dtatkins18@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Physics
Minor: Mathematics
Enjoys watching anime and going on runs.
Omar Chavez '18
obchavez18@wabash.edu
Anaheim, CA
Major: Math
Minor: Computer Science
Participates in Track and Field.
  Patrick Connors '18
pmconnor18@wabash.edu
South Bend, IN
Major: English
Minor: History and Religion
Plays football at Wabash, but also enjoys basketball.
Nathan Lewis-Cole '18
nmlewsc18@wabash.edu
Terre Haute, IN
Major: Chemistry and Theater
Has two moms, loves long walks on the beach, and wants to be a sports medicine doctor.
  Tyler Mix '18
tjmix18@wabash.edu
West Terre Haute, IN
Major: Physics
Minor: Math and History
Is currently the treasurer of League of Legends Club and a member of Physics Journal Club
Carlos Rios '18
carios18@wabash.edu
Phoenix, AZ
Major: Physics
Minor: Undecided
Likes cycling, soccer, and robotics.
  Viet Anh Tran '18
vatran18@wabash.edu
Hanio, Vietnam
Major: Financial Economics
Minor: Electronic Music
Enjoys producing music, organizing events, traveling, networking and getting to know people, sharing life experience and listening to other people's experience, trying new things.

Freshman
Quinn Cavin '19
qacavin19@wabash.edu
Mooresville, Indiana
Major: Theater
Minor: Psychology
Is involved in theater. Enjoys running and playing guitar.
  Jared Cottingham '19
jtcottin18@wabash.edu
Lowell, Indiana
Major: Music
Minor: Chemistry/Theater
Studies Opratic Voice, is involved in the Glee Club theater, 'shOUT club, Pre-Med society, and manages the golf team.
Brandon Johnson '19
bjjohnso19@wabash.edu
Thomasville, Georgia
Major: Theater/Classics
Is a member of the glee club, the D&D Club, and the League of Legends club.
  Noah Madison '19
namadiso19@wabash.edu
Mooreland, Indiana
Major: English
Minor: Chemistry
Enjoys basketball, golf, and gaming
Teague Meiers '19
tjmeiers19@wabash.edu
Stafford, Virginia
Major: Math
Minor: English
Is a member of Dork Club, and the treasurer of the Anime Club. Was born in Iceland and has climbed an active volcano.
  Nathan Muha '19
namuha18@wabash.edu
Lowell, Indiana
Major: Theater/Music
Is the 'shOUT club co-secretary, a member of the brass ensemble and glee club. Is co-host of Jared and Nate's Sounds of New York on WNDY, and a practicing composer.
Jorge Rodriguez '19
jrodrig19@wabash.edu
Chicago, Illinois
Major: English
Minor: English
Is a member of the paintball club
  Martin Roman '19
maroman19@wabash.edu
Chicago
Major: Psychology
Minor: Religion/Spanish
Enjoys singing and is a member of the glee club. Plays soccer.
Sean Schlebecker '19
spschlebe19@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, Indiana
Major: English
Minor: English
Enjoys playing soccer and acting.
  David Segovia '19
sasegovi19@wabash.edu
Chicago, Illinois
Major: Psychology
Minor: Polical Science
Plans on joining Unidos por Sangre, plays soccer, enjoys running
Weston Steele '19
wasteele19@wabash.edu
Crawfordsville, Indiana
Major: English
Minor: Theater
Is a member of the Dork Club, enjoys video and board games and movies.
  David Thomas '19
dethomas19@wabash.edu
Pascagoula, Mississippi
Major: English
Minor: English
Enjoys painting and plays tuba in the brass ensemble.