Upsilon Deuteron Chapter - Brothers
Home
Our Mission
Rush
Brothers
Alumni
History
Famous Theta Delts
Photo Albums
Scholarship
Wabash College
Wabash
       Interfraternity Council
Theta Delta Chi
       National
Chapter Officers
Frederick Coutchie '15
President
fwcoutch15@wabash.edu
Grand Rapids, MI
Major: Economics and French
Aspires to sit across the bridge table from Warren Buffet.
  John Burns '15
Vice-President
jdburns15@wabash.edu
Lizton, IN
Major: Biochemistry
Minor: Asian Studies

Corey Egler '15
Social Chair
cjegler15@wabash.edu
Huntingburg, IN
Major: Political Science & Theater
Minor: Spanish
Active member of campus clubs, theater, Spanish culture, and a campus photographer. Unsure of what the future may hold but has aspirations of owning a farm, a race team, and a brewery.
  James Fritz '16
Treasurer
jrfritz16@wabash.edu
Roselawn, IN
Major: Political Science
Minor: German
Member of German club, Archery club, and Parliamentary Union. Intend to go on to law school, and have interests in cars, music, and the contemplation in the futility of life.
Bryce Kilian '16
Recording Secretary
bmkilian16@wabash.edu
Huntingburg, IN
Major: Economics
Minor: Math
Pursuing a career in finance or accounting. Enjoys playing golf and swimming.
  Steven Peters '16
Rush Chair
sapeters16@wabash.edu
Roselawn, IN
Major: Classics
Minor: German
Wants to be a homeless man when he is older, traipsing around the country and the world, getting into all sorts of homeless adventures. When he is old and his hairs is white he will tell his stories to people around his homeless campfire, eventually having his life made into a movie starring Liam Hemsworth.
Graham Redweik '16
Corresponding Secretary
garedwei16@wabash.edu
Twelve Mile, IN
Major: Psychology
Minor: Chemistry
Wabash Football, Pre-Med Society, APO
  Adam Wadlington '16
Social Chair
awwadlin16@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Physics
Minor: Math
Part of he Wabash Track team and plan on going to Purdue after graduating from Wabash's pre-engineering program.
Michael Watson '16
IFC Rep
mpwatson16@wabash.edu
Fankfort, IN
Major: Philosophy
Minor: Political Science
President of Best Buddies
  Dylan Mayer '17
House Manager
dcmayer17@wabash.edu
Evansville,IN
Major: Psychology

Daniel Miller '17
Senate Representative
drmiller17@wabash.edu
Akron, IN
Major: Political Science
Minor: Undecided
Plays baseball at Wabash College and is also involved in paintball club.

Freshman
Ian Baumgardner '14
idbaumga14@wabash.edu
Blufton, IN
Major: Chemistry
Minor: Economics


Freshman
Josh Jones '14
jmjones14@wabash.edu
La Porte, IN
Major: Classics
Minor: Philosophy
War Council, American Sign Language Club

Seniors
Zach Boston '15
ztboston15@wabash.edu
Elwood, IN
Major: Psychology
Minor: Religion
Future Aspirations: Medical school or Political office. Hobbies:Politics, football, baseball, soccer, video games, classical music.
  Matt Bupp '15
mrbupp15@wabash.edu
Crawfordsville, IN
Major: Chemistry
Minor: Math

Edward Pingel '15
ejpingel15@wabash.edu
South Bend,IN
Major: Classics
Minor: Political Science
I plan on going into the Marine Corps as an officer, after which time I plan on continuing my education in grad school studying either classics or international relations
  Joe Sukup '15
jasukup15@wabash.edu
Grand Rapids, Mi
Major: Spanish
Minor: German
Joe is an aspiring polyglot and plans on working with international businesses. In his later years, he plans on opening a chain of SCUBA shops around the world. He is involved with several clubs around campus and is currently Founder and President of the Paintball Club and a member of Track and Field team.

Juniors
Brent Poling '16
bmpoling16@wabash.edu
Greenfield, IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Classics
Pre-Med Society
  Brian Wittman '16
cbwittma16@wabash.edu
Evansville, IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Music


Sophomores
Beidou Cheng '17
bcheng17@wabash.edu


  Taner Kiral '17
tmkiral17@wabash.edu
Seatle, WA