Upsilon Deuteron Chapter - Brothers
Home
Our Mission
Rush
Brothers
Alumni
History
Famous Theta Delts
Photo Albums
Scholarship
Wabash College
Wabash
       Interfraternity Council
Theta Delta Chi
       National
Chapter Officers
Bryce Kilian '16
President
bmkilian16@wabash.edu
Huntingburg, IN
Major: Economics
Minor: History
Pursuing a career in finance or accounting. Enjoys playing golf and swimming.
  Brian Wittman '16
Vice-President
cbwittma16@wabash.edu
Evansville, IN
Major: English
Minor: Biology

James Fritz '16
Treasurer
jrfritz16@wabash.edu
Roselawn, IN
Major: Political Science
Minor: German
Member of German club, Archery club, and Parliamentary Union. Intend to go on to law school, and have interests in cars, music, and the contemplation in the futility of life.
  Adam Wadlington '16
Social Chair
awwadlin16@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Physics
Minor: Math
Part of he Wabash Track team and plan on going to Purdue after graduating from Wabash's pre-engineering program.
Beidou Cheng '17
Philanthropy Chair
bcheng17@wabash.edu
Nanjing, China
Major: Chemistry

  Dylan Mayer '17
Corresponding Secretary
dcmayer17@wabash.edu
Evansville,IN
Major: Psychology

Daniel Miller '17
Senate Representative
drmiller17@wabash.edu
Akron, IN
Major: History
Minor: Religion
Involved in paintball club
  Jacob Ferguson '18
Rush Chair
jmfergus18@wabash.edu

Major: Economics

Levi Garrison '18
IFC Rep
lbgarris18@wabash.edu
Frankton, IN
Major: Political Science/Economics
Minor: Studio Art
One day you will see me sitting on Capitol Hill as Congressmen. I like taking photos and stuff. Always looking for a good place to hang my hammock because I sold my bed; remember if every pork chop was perfect, we wouldn't have hotdogs.
  Collin Graber '18
Social Chair
crgraber18@wabash.edu

Major: Biochemistry

Mason Hooper '18
House Manager
mihooper18@wabash.edu


  Samuel Surgalski '18
Recording Secretary
sjsurgal18@wabash.edu


Graham Redweik '16
Scholarship Chair
garedwei16@wabash.edu
Twelve Mile, IN
Major: Psychology
Minor: Chemistry
Wabash Track and Field

Seniors
Steven Peters '16
sapeters16@wabash.edu
Roselawn, IN
Major: Classics
Minor: German
Wants to be a homeless man when he is older, traipsing around the country and the world, getting into all sorts of homeless adventures. When he is old and his hairs is white he will tell his stories to people around his homeless campfire, eventually having his life made into a movie starring Liam Hemsworth.
  Brent Poling '16
bmpoling16@wabash.edu
Greenfield, IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Classics
Pre-Med Society

Juniors
Taner Kiral '17
tmkiral17@wabash.edu
Bellevue, WA
Major: Mathematics
Minor: Physics
Aspires to become an industrial engineer or computer engineer and travel Europe and Asia. Member of Wabash Physics Journal Club, Wabash Investment Club, Wabash French Club, and Wabash Rugby Club.

Sophomores
Lucas Holstine '18
ldholsti18@wabash.edu
Plainville, IN
Major: Financial Economics
Minor: Political Science
I am active in the music department, playing tuba in both brass ensemble and chamber orchestra, while also participating in investment club. Long term, I would like to start my own business or hold a finance manager position at a job outside of Indiana.
  Daniel Kimball '18
dckimbal18@wabash.edu