Upsilon Deuteron Chapter - Brothers
Home
Our Mission
Rush
Brothers
Alumni
History
Famous Theta Delts
Photo Albums
Scholarship
Wabash College
Wabash
       Interfraternity Council
Theta Delta Chi
       National
Chapter Officers
Levi Garrison '18
President
lbgarris18@wabash.edu
Frankton, IN
Major: Political Science/Economics
Minor: Studio Art
Aspires to sit on Capitol Hill making laws but before then hopes to go to law school. Involved with Pre-Law Society, APO, and the Bachelor. “if all pork chops were perfect we wouldn’t have hotdogs,”-Steven Universe.
  Brian Wittman '16
Vice-President
cbwittma16@wabash.edu
Evansville, IN
Major: English
Minor: Biology

Daniel Miller '17
Vice-President
drmiller17@wabash.edu
Akron, IN
Major: History
Minor: Religion
Involved in paintball club
  Graham Redweik '16
Social Chair
garedwei16@wabash.edu
Twelve Mile, IN
Major: Psychology
Minor: Chemistry
Wabash Track and Field
Adam Wadlington '16
Rush Chair
awwadlin16@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Physics
Minor: Math
Part of he Wabash Track team and plan on going to Purdue after graduating from Wabash's pre-engineering program.
  Dylan Mayer '17
Risk Manager
dcmayer17@wabash.edu
Evansville,IN
Major: Psychology
Minor: Classics
Born in Evansville IN, and lived there until he moved to Crawfordsville for college. Psychology major and Classics minor. Enjoys horror movies and long walks on the beach.
Jacob Ferguson '18
Corresponding Secretary
jmfergus18@wabash.edu
Martinsdale, IN
Major: Economics

  Lucas Holstine '18
Treasurer
ldholsti18@wabash.edu
Plainville, IN
Major: Economics
Minor: Political Science
Future Trillionaire. Blues-rock enthusiest, and lover of cars. Hailing from Middle-of-Nowhere, Indiana.
Mason Hooper '18
Senate Representative
mihooper18@wabash.edu
Portage, IN
Major: English/Psychology

  Daniel Kimball '18
IM Chair
dckimbal18@wabash.edu
Brazil, IN
Major: German

Samuel Surgalski '18
Recording Secretary
sjsurgal18@wabash.edu
Traverse City, MI
Major: Religion
Minor: Biology, Chemistry
Hey, all! I'm from Traverse City, Michigan, and I'm here at Wabash on a Lilly Scholarship. I'm involved in Glee Club, the Newman Center, Pre-Med Society, Pre-SOMA, and PHO. I'm the youngest in my family, and I have an older brother who goes to Western Michigan University. I'm planning on heading off to medical school after receiving my bachelor's. ?
  Braiden Slavens '19
Social Chair
bmslaven19@wabash.edu
Crawfordsville
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry/Religion


Seniors
James Fritz '16
jrfritz16@wabash.edu
Roselawn, IN
Major: Political Science
Minor: German
Member of German club, Archery club, and Parliamentary Union. Intends to go on to law school, and have interests in cars and music.
  Bryce Kilian '16
bmkilian16@wabash.edu
Huntingburg, IN
Major: Economics
Minor: History
Pursuing a career in finance or accounting. Enjoys playing golf and swimming.
Steven Peters '16
sapeters16@wabash.edu
Roselawn, IN
Major: Classics
Minor: German

  Brent Poling '16
bmpoling16@wabash.edu
Greenfield, IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Classics
Pre-Med Society

Juniors
Beidou Cheng '17
bcheng17@wabash.edu
Nanjing, China
Major: Chemistry

  Taner Kiral '17
tmkiral17@wabash.edu
Bellevue, WA
Major: Mathematics
Minor: Physics
Plans to major in making money or math. Not sure yet.

Sophomores
Collin Graber '18
crgraber18@wabash.edu
Portage, IN
Major: Biochemistry
Minor: Undecided
Biochemistry major with an undecided minor. On the golf team and always working to improve his stroke. Worked at a summer camp in Maine over this past summer with several brothers and hopes to go back as the head golf instructor again. "Life is just like golf; at the end of the day, it doesn't always matter how well you did. What matters is enjoying the round and getting the ball into the hole."

Freshman
Gage Brock '19
gobrock19@wabash.edu
Cincinatti, OH
Major: Physics
Minor: German
Football, Wrestling, Lacrosse, video games, MtG, Immortality