Sigma Chi - Brothers
Home
Our Mission
Rush
Brothers
Alumni
History
Awards
Photo Albums
Wabash College
Wabash
       Interfraternity Council
Sigma Chi
       National
Chapter Officers
Scott Purucker '16
President
smpuruck16@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Economics
Wabash Lacrosse
  Mason Zurek '16
Vice-President
mnzurek16@wabash.edu
St. John, IN
Major: Rhetoric
Wabash Football
Oliver Bauer '15
Rush Chair
ohbauer15@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Biology
Wabash Football
  Stephen Sklar '15
Treasurer
smsklar15@wabash.edu
Omak, WA
IFC Rep
Lucas Stippler '15
Risk Manager
ljstippl15@wabash.edu
Evansville, IN
Wabash Baseball
  James Walsdorf '15
Pledge Educator
jrwalsdo15@wabash.edu
Hobart, IN
Wabash Football
Bradon Badger '16
Rush Chair
bdbadger16@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Physics

  Samuel Heidorn '16
Senate Representative
srheidor16@wabash.edu
Chicago, IL
Major: Political Science
Wabash Water Polo
Christopher Stazinski '16
Steward
cjstazin16@wabash.edu
Valparaiso, IN
Major: Psychology
Wabash Track and Field, Philanthropy Chair
  Tyler Trepton '16
House Manager
tttrepto16@wabash.edu
Saint John
Major: History
Minor: Computer Science
Risk Manager, Webmaster
KJ Zelenika '16
IM Chair
kjzeleni16@wabash.edu
Chesterton, IN
Major: History
Wabash Baseball
  Christopher Shrack '16
Scholarship Chair
ccshrack16@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Chemistry
Minor: Biology
Wabash Football

Seniors
Kyle Albertson '15
kbalbert15@wabash.edu
Metamora, IL
Major: History

  Quinn Biddle '15
qdbiddle15@wabash.edu
Grovertown
Wabash Track and Field
Nathan Brock '15
njbrock15@wabash.edu
Chesterton, IN
Major: Mathematics
Wabash Football
  Evan Coudriet '15
efcoudri15@wabash.edu
Valparaiso, IN
Wabash Soccer
Derek De St. Jean '15
dldestje15@wabash.edu
West Lafayette
Major: Rhetoric
Wabash Track and Field
  Ethan Dove '15
ebdove15@wabash.edu
Fishers, IN
Major: Biology
Wabash Soccer
Pete Fouts '15
pjfouts15@wabash.edu
Chesterton, IN
Major: History
Wabash Football
  Blake Jennings '15
bmjennin15@wabash.edu
Noblesville, IN
Major: Chemistry
Wabash Soccer
James Kennedy '15
jdkenned15@wabash.edu
Greenwhich, CT
Wabash Golf
  Grant Klembara '15
gcklemba15@wabash.edu
Dallas, Texas
Major: Rhetoric
Wabash Football
Clayton Lengerich '15
cjlender15@wabash.edu
Monrie, IN
Major: Philosophy

  Steve Magura '15
sdmagura15@wabash.edu
Valparaiso, IN
Major: Chemistry
Wabash Soccer
Logan O'Connor '15
mloconno15@wabash.edu
Noblesville, IN

  Austin Puckett '15
aspuckett@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN

Patrick Rezek '15
pcrezek15@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: English
Minor: Education
Wabash Rubgy, Faculty Relations
  Erik Romo '15
earomo15@wabash.edu
East Chicago, IN
Major: Mathematics, Economics

Samual Schabel '15
saschabe15@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN

  Patri Sullivan '15
pcsulliv15@wabash.edu
Noblesville, IN


Juniors
Christopher Barrer '16
cjbarrer16@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: German
Wabash Rugby
  Christian Beardsley '16
cdbeards16@wabash.edu
Lake Station, IN
Major: Economics
Wabash Football, Wabash Golf
Daniel Bowes '16
dabowes16@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Philosophy
Minor: Chemistry

  James DiFecchio '16
jgdiffec16@wabash.edu
Lake in the Hills, IL
Major: Rhetoric
Wabash Rugby
Zachary Greene '16
zngreene16@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Political Science

  William Karns '16
wckarns16@wabash.edu
Noblesville, IN
Major: History
Wabash Football
Kyle Nardi '16
kanardi16@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Economics
Wabash Wrestling
  Jacob Norley '16
jrnorley16@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Chemistry
Wabash Football, Wabash Titration Champion
Chase Young '16
cayoung16@wabash.edu
Monticello
Major: Psychology
Minor: Chemistry


Sophomores
Rashedul Abedin '17
rabedin17@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN

  Thomas Allgood '17
tmallgoo@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Wabash Football
Riley Bland '17
rrbland17@wabash.edu
Bloomington, IN
Wabash Soccer
  Austin Brown '17
ajbrown17@wabash.edu
Griffith, IN
Wabash Football
Wes Brown '17
wrbrown17@wabash.edu
Evansville, IN
Wabash Baseball
  Trevor Fitzpatrick '17
tjfitzpa17@wabash.edu


McHale Gardiner '17
magardin17@wabash.edu
Monticello
Wabash Football
  Dayton Jennings '17
dcjennin17@wabash.edu
Noblesville, IN
Wabash Soccer
Lucas Knuston '17
ltknutso17@wabash.edu

Major: Biology
Wabash Football
  Zachary Maciejewski '17
zgmaciej17@wabash.edu
St. John, IN
Wabash Baseball
Greg Sklar '17
gjsklar17@wabash.edu
Omak, WA

  Keegan Sullivan '17
rksulliv17@wabash.edu
Noblesville, IN

Maxwell Thomas '17
mdearpth17@wabash.edu
Eugene, OR

  Alexander Wimber '17
atwimber17@wabash.edu
Evansville, IN
Major: Biology
Wabash Football