Sigma Chi - Brothers
Home
Our Mission
Rush
Brothers
Alumni
History
Awards
Photo Albums
Wabash College
Wabash
       Interfraternity Council
Sigma Chi
       National
Chapter Officers
Christopher Stazinski '16
President
cjstazin16@wabash.edu
Valparaiso, IN
Major: Economics
Minor: Psychology
Wabash Track and Field, Sphinx Club
  Trevor Fitzpatrick '17
Vice-President
tjfitzpa17@wabash.edu


Bradon Badger '16
Rush Chair
bdbadger16@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Physics

  Daniel Bowes '16
Pledge Educator
dabowes16@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Psychology
Minor: Chemistry

Zachary Greene '16
Recording Secretary
zngreene16@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Political Science
Minor: English, Classics
Alumni Relations Chairman, Sphinx Club, Rugby Club, CIBE associate
  Samuel Heidorn '16
Senate Representative
srheidor16@wabash.edu
Chicago, IL
Major: History

Scott Purucker '16
Treasurer
smpuruck16@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Economics
Wabash Lacrosse
  Christopher Shrack '16
Pledge Educator
ccshrack16@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Chemistry
Minor: Biology

Tyler Trepton '16
House Manager
tttrepto16@wabash.edu
Saint John
Major: History
Minor: Computer Science
Risk Manager, Webmaster
  KJ Zelenika '16
IM Chair
kjzeleni16@wabash.edu
Chesterton, IN
Major: History
Wabash Baseball
Rashedul Abedin '17
Steward
rabedin17@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN

  Thomas Allgood '17
Rush Chair
tmallgoo@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Wabash Football, Social Chair
Wes Brown '17
Rush Chair
wrbrown17@wabash.edu
Evansville, IN

  McHale Gardiner '17
IM Chair
magardin17@wabash.edu
Monticello
Wabash Football
Dayton Jennings '17
Risk Manager
dcjennin17@wabash.edu
Noblesville, IN
Wabash Soccer
  Greg Sklar '17
Philanthropy Chair
gjsklar17@wabash.edu
Omak, WA
Chair
Maxwell Thomas '17
IFC Rep
mdearpth17@wabash.edu
Eugene, OR

  Cody Grzybowski '18
Rush Chair
@wabash.edu


Preston Hadley '18
Newsletter Editor
@wabash.edu

Wabash Football
  Patrick Kenney '18
House Manager
@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN

Brian Rice '18
Social Chair
@wabash.edu

Wabash Football
  William Shaw '18
House Manager
wnshaw18@wabash.edu
Cincinatti, OH
Major: Political Science
Minor: Undecided
Wabash Football
Gage Ulery '18
Risk Manager
@wabash.edu

Wabash Football
  Joseph Walters '18
Ritualist
@wabash.edu


Michael Gore '18
Scholarship Chair
mpgore18@wabash.edu
Portage, IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry
Wabash Soccer

Seniors
Christopher Barrer '16
cjbarrer16@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: German
Wabash Rugby
  Christian Beardsley '16
cdbeards16@wabash.edu
Lake Station, IN
Major: Economics
Wabash Football, Wabash Golf
James DiFecchio '16
jgdiffec16@wabash.edu
Lake in the Hills, IL
Major: Rhetoric
Wabash Rugby
  William Karns '16
wckarns16@wabash.edu
Noblesville, IN
Major: History
Wabash Football
James Kennedy '16
jdkenned15@wabash.edu
Greenwhich, CT
Wabash Golf
  Kyle Nardi '16
kanardi16@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: History
Minor: Psychology
House Website Editor, House photographer, Social Media editor
Jacob Norley '16
jrnorley16@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Chemistry
Wabash Football, Wabash Titration Champion
  Chase Young '16
cayoung16@wabash.edu
Monticello
Major: Psychology
Minor: Chemistry

Mason Zurek '16
mnzurek16@wabash.edu
St. John, IN
Major: Rhetoric
Wabash Football

Juniors
Riley Bland '17
rrbland17@wabash.edu
Bloomington, IN
Wabash Soccer
  Austin Brown '17
ajbrown17@wabash.edu
Griffith, IN
Wabash Football
Lucas Knuston '17
ltknutso17@wabash.edu

Major: Biology
Wabash Football
  Zachary Maciejewski '17
zgmaciej17@wabash.edu
St. John, IN
Major: Rhetoric
Faculty Relations Chair
Keegan Sullivan '17
rksulliv17@wabash.edu
Noblesville, IN

  Alexander Wimber '17
atwimber17@wabash.edu
Evansville, IN
Major: Biology
Wabash Football

Sophomores
Kirby Cox '18
@wabash.edu

Wabash Football
  William Fahey '18
@wabash.edu

Football
Benjamin Geier '18
@wabash.edu

Wabash Lacrosse
  Ezequiel Godinez '18
@wabash.edu

Wabash Baseball
Joe hapak '18
@wabash.edu

Wabash Lacrosse
  Jonathan Hartley '18
@wabash.edu

Wabash Football
Benjamin Johnson '18
@wabash.edu

Wabash Football
  Mitchell Krum '18
@wabash.edu
Noblesville, IN
Wabash Football
Lucas Kseniak '18
@wabash.edu
Nobsleville, IN
Wabash Football
  Benjamin Page '18
@wabash.edu


Luke Page '18
@wabash.edu


  Samuel Reel '18
sereel18@wabash.edu
Noblesville, IN
Major: Math
Minor: Political Science
Wabash Baseball