Sigma Chi - Brothers
Home
Our Mission
Rush
Brothers
Alumni
History
Awards
Photo Albums
Wabash College
Wabash
       Interfraternity Council
Sigma Chi
       National
Chapter Officers
Joseph Walters '18
President
jgwalter18@wabash.edu
Green Bay, WI
Major: Economics

  Derek Fox '18
Vice-President
dafox18@wabash.edu
Yorktown, IN
Major: Chemistry
Wabash Football
Thomas Allgood '17
Pledge Educator
tmallgoo@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Psychology
Wabash Football
  McHale Gardiner '17
Pledge Educator
magardin17@wabash.edu
Monticello, IN
Major: Religion
Minor: Business
Wabash Football
Benjamin Geier '18
Treasurer
bhgeier18@wabash.edu
Carmel, IN
Major: Biology

  Ezequiel Godinez '18
Rush Chair
zjgodine18@wabash.edu
Merriville, IN
Major: Economics
Wabash Baseball
Michael Gore '18
Rush Chair
mpgore18@wabash.edu
Portage, IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry
Wabash Soccer
  Cody Grzybowski '18
Social Chair
cwgrzybo18@wabash.edu
Munster, IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry

Joseph Hapak '18
House Manager
jhhapak18@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Wabash Lacrosse
  Benjamin Johnson '18
Philanthropy Chair
bdjohnso18@wabash.edu
Hobart, IN
Major: English

Mitchell Krum '18
Social Chair
mekrum18@wabash.edu
Noblesville, IN
Major: Religion

  William Shaw '18
Senate Representative
wnshaw18@wabash.edu
Cincinatti, OH
Major: Political Science
Wabash Football
Russell Berning '19
House Manager
rjbernin19@wabash.edu
Lafayette, IN
Wabash Football, Wabash Track and Field
  Trace Bulger '19
Risk Manager
tdbulger19@wabash.edu
Noblesville, IN
Wabash Track and Field
David Daugherty '19
Steward
dadaughe19@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Wabash Soccer
  Oliver Page '19
Secretary
ofpage19@wabash.edu
South Bend, IN
Wabash Football
Garrett Paull '19
Social Chair
glpaull19@wabash.edu
Noblesville, IN
Wabash Basketball
  Griffin Schermer '19
Risk Manager
gjscherm19@wabash.edu
Bloomington, IN
Wabash Wrestling
Samuel Stewart '19
Scholarship Chair
srstewar19@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Wabash Lacrosse

Seniors
Rashedul Abedin '17
rabedin17@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Political Science
Minor: Economics and Theater

  Riley Bland '17
rrbland17@wabash.edu
Bloomington, IN
Major: History

Austin Brown '17
ajbrown17@wabash.edu
Griffith, IN
Major: Religion
Minor: Political Science
Wabash Football
  Wes Brown '17
wrbrown17@wabash.edu
Evansville, IN
Major: History
Minor: Political Science

Trevor Fitzpatrick '17
tjfitzpa17@wabash.edu
Weyauwega, WI
Major: Physics and Spanish
Minor: Math

  Dayton Jennings '17
dcjennin17@wabash.edu
Noblesville, IN
Wabash Soccer
Lucas Knuston '17
ltknutso17@wabash.edu
Logansport, IN
Major: Biology

  Zachary Maciejewski '17
zgmaciej17@wabash.edu
St. John, IN
Major: Political Science

Greg Sklar '17
gjsklar17@wabash.edu
Omak, WA
Major: Rhetoric
Minor: Political Science

  Keegan Sullivan '17
rksulliv17@wabash.edu
Noblesville, IN
Major: Religion

Maxwell Thomas '17
mdearpth17@wabash.edu
Eugene, OR
Major: Spanish

  Alexander Wimber '17
atwimber17@wabash.edu
Evansville, IN
Major: Rhetoric
Minor: Theater


Juniors
Kirby Cox '18
ktcox18@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Wabash Football
  Matthew Fahey '18
mjfahey18@wabash.edu
Noblesville, IN
Major: Economics
Minor: Computer Science and Math
Football
Preston Hadley '18
pjhadley18@wabash.edu
Peoria, AZ
Major: Math
Wabash Football
  Jonathan Hartley '18
jhhartle18@wabash.edu
Logansport, IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry and Computer Science

Patrick Kenney '18
pdkenney18@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Physics

  Lucas Kseniak '18
lsksenia18@wabash.edu
Nobsleville, IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry
Wabash Football
Benjamin Page '18
bcpage18@wabash.edu
Lafayette, IN
Major: Economics
Minor: Math

  Luke Page '18
lcpage18@wabash.edu
Munster, IN
Major: Economics

Samuel Reel '18
sereel18@wabash.edu
Noblesville, IN
Major: Math

  Brian Rice '18
bjrice18@wabash.edu
Crown Point, IN
Major: Psychology
Wabash Football
Gage Ulery '18
gaulery18@wabash.edu
Lafayette, IN
Major: Classics
Wabash Football

Sophomores
Billy Bernhardt '19
wpbernha19@wabash.edu
Crown Point, IN
Wabash Football, Wabash Lacrosse
  Colin Brennan '19
cabrenna19@wabash.edu
Carmel, IN
Wabash Lacrosse
Luke Dant '19
lrdant19@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Wabash Baseball
  Connor Guzior '19
coguzior19@wabash.edu
Chesterton, IN
Wabash Wrestling
Jacob Helmer '19
jrhelmer19@wabash.edu
Munster, IN
Wabash Football
  Collin Luckey '19
cdluckey19@wabash.edu
Noblesville, IN
Wabash Soccer
Timothy Stark '19
tsstark19@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Wabash Lacrosse
  Patrick Troy '19
prtroy19@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN