Indiana Gamma Chapter - Brothers
Home
Our Mission
Rush
Brothers
Alumni
History
Awards
Photo Albums
Wabash College
Wabash
       Interfraternity Council
Phi Kappa Psi
       National
Chapter Officers
Hayden Baehl '18
President
hebaehl18@wabash.edu
Haubstadt, IN
Major: Economics
Minor: Math
Cross Country, Track and Field
  Blair Littrell '17
Vice-President
bslittre17@wabash.edu
Kokomo, IN
Major: Political Science
Minor: Economics
Moot Court, College Mentors for Kids, Sphinx Club
Colin Corcoran '16
Social Chair
cmcorcor17@wabash.edu
Cape Charles, VA
Major: History
Minor: Education
Lacrosse, Sergent in Arms
  Ian Sunde '16
Social Chair
issunde16@wabash.edu
West Hartford, CT
Major: English
Minor: History
Orchestra, String Quartet, Lacrosse, Box Office and Fine Arts Center Student Assistant
Karl Prasher '17
Treasurer
keprashe17@wabash.edu
Hunstville, AL
Major: Physics
Minor: Mathematics
Ultimate Frisbee, Physics Society
  Joseph Dierdorf '18
Newsletter Editor
jmdierdor18@wabash.edu
Brazil, IN
Major: Political Science/Art
Minor: Rhetoric
Glee Club, Venture Crew, The Bachelor, Messenger
Jose Estrada IV '18
House Manager
jgestrad18@wabash.edu
Pharr, TX
Major: Financial Mathematics
Minor: Economics/Business
Malcolm X Institute
  Samuel Gellen '18
Risk Manager
sjgellen18@wabash.edu
Davis, CA
Major: Financial Economics
Minor: Undecided
Lacrosse
Adam Kashin '18
Recording Secretary
ajkashin18@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: History
Minor: Biology
Lacrosse, Venture Crew
  Logan Kleiman '18
Philanthropy Chair
ljkleima18@wabash.edu
Evansville, IN
Major: Political Science
Minor: Computer Science
Pre-Law Society, IFC treasurer, college mentors for kids, co-house manager,
David Mason '18
Ritualist
dbmason18@wabash.edu
Franklin, TN
Major: Economics/German
Minor: Political Science
Rugby, German Club
  Nicholas Morin '18
Corresponding Secretary
nbmorin18@wabash.edu
Crown Point, IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry
Cross Country, Track and Field
Adrian Tejeda '18
Rush Chair
aetejeda18@wabash.edu
Seattle, WA
Major: Chemistry
Minor: Mathematics
Junior Peer Career Advisor, Lacrosse, co-house manager
  Timothy Riley '18
Scholarship Chair
tjriley18@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Physics
Minor: Mathematics
Glee Club, Society of Physics Students, Physics Journal Club, T-Tones, Grievance Co-Chair

Seniors
Elias Arellano '16
eearella16@wabash.edu
McAllen, Texas
Major: Biology
Minor: German
German Club, Extreme Sports Club, Bio Society, Pre-health Society
  Johnny Bojrab '16
jebojrab16@wabash.edu
Fishers, IN
Major: Philosophy
Minor: Classics
Pre-health society, Bio society, Mixed Martial Arts Club, Philosophy Club
Kenniss Dillon '16
kddillon16@wabash.edu
Hammond, IN
Major: Religion
Minor: Biology
MXI, IM Basketball and Football, WAR Council
  Benjamin Farmer '16
bcfarmer16@wabash.edu
Bloomington, IN
Major: Religion
Minor: Classics
Wrestling
Nicholas Frye '16
ngfrye16@wabash.edu
Crawfordsville, IN
Major: Psychology
Minor: English double minor in Creative Writing and Literature
Thirst Project, Habitat for Humanity, Grievance Co-Chair
  Sean Grannan '16
spgranna16@wabash.edu
Naperville, IL
Major: Economics/Spanish
Minor: Art
Chamber Orchestra, Entrepreneur Club, Career Services
Weston Gregg '16
wvgregg16@wabash.edu
Camarillo, CA
Major: History
Minor: Economics
Lacrosse, Center for Innovation, Business, and Entrepreneurship Partner
  Brenden King '16
btking16@wabash.edu
Crawfordsville, IN
Major: Financial Economics
Minor: Business/Mathematics
Center for Innovation Business and Entrepreneurship Intern
Patrick Kroll '16
pmkroll16@wabash.edu
Spring Grove, IL
Major: Music
Minor: Educational Studies-Psychology
Glee Club, T-Tones
  Andrew Sunde '16
acsunde16@wabash.edu
West Hartford, CT
Major: History
Minor: Political Science
Orchestra, Malcolm X Institute
Giacomo Visconti '16
gpviscon16@wabash.edu
Bartlett, IL
Major: Biology
Minor: Psychology
Baseball

Juniors
Boyd Haley '17
bjhaley17@wabash.edu
Bloomington, IN
Major: Economics
Minor: Art/Classics
Wabash Rugby, Venture Crew, Cigar and Pipe Club Housing Chair
  Carlos Mejia '17
cmejia17@wabash.edu
Philadelphia, PA
Major: Mathematics
Minor: Physics
Boxing Club, Unidos Por Sangre
Marco Fabio Ortega '17
mfortega17@wabash.edu
Highland, IN
Major: Political Science
Minor: Spanish
Unidos Por Sangre, Glee Club, Center for Innovation, Business, and Entrepreneurship
  Aaron Schuler '17
kaschuler17@wabash.edu
Ferdinand, IN
Major: Financial Mathematics
Minor: English/Computer Science
Track and Field Center for Innovation, Business, and Entrepreneurship Anime Club
Herchel Springer '17
hdspring17@wabash.edu
Atlanta, GA
Major: Theatre
Minor: Biology
Peer Mentor Program, Athletic Trainer, Pre-Health Society, House Chair
  Jacob Stone '17
jastone17@wabash.edu
Vine Grove, KY
Major: Psychology
Minor: Business/German
Center for Innovation, Business, and Entrepreneurship German Club Risk Manager Scholarship Chair

Sophomores
Jacob Covert '18
jdcovert18a@wabash.edu
Sheridan, IN
Major: Spanish
Minor: Chemistry
WAR Council, Extreme Sports Club, Chemistry Club, Pre-Health Society
  Joshua Covert '18
jdcovert18b@wabash.edu
Sheridan, IN

Taylor George '18
tjgeorge18@wabash.edu
Fishers,IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemisty
College Mentors for Kids, Biology Society
  Nolan Morse '18
nrmorse18@wabash.edu
Crawfordsville, IN
Major: Math
Minor: Computer Science
Lacrosse
Parker Redelman '18
psredelm18@wabash.edu
Carmel, IN
Major: Economics
Minor: Undecided
Football, Track, MXI, Investment Club
  Dajon Thomas '18
dthomas18@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Art/Classics
Minor: History
Lacrosse
Chris White '18
whitec@wabash.edu