Indiana Gamma Chapter - Brothers
Home
Our Mission
Rush
Brothers
Alumni
History
Awards
Photo Albums
Wabash College
Wabash
       Interfraternity Council
Phi Kappa Psi
       National
Chapter Officers
Tyler Andrews '15
President
taandrew15@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Political Science
Minor: Econ/Psychology
AFC, MXI, Wabash Venture Crew, Parliamentary Union, Debate Team, Ultimate Frisbee Club
  Brenden King '16
Vice-President
btking16@wabash.edu
Crawfordsville, IN
Major: Economics
Minor: Math
Boxing
Logan Burdick '15
IM Chair
lbburdic15@wabash.edu
Terre Haute, IN
Major: Psychology
Minor: Math
Wabash Golf, Brew Society, Bowling Club, Intramural Coach
  Clint Scarborough '15
Rush Chair
cmscarbo15@wabash.edu
Salado, TX
Major: English
Minor: Econ
Sphinx Club, Wabash College Baseball, IM's
Elias Arellano '16
Corresponding Secretary
eearella16@wabash.edu
Texas

  Johnny Bojrab '16
Recording Secretary
jebojrab16@wabash.edu
Fishers, IN

Sean Grannan '16
Social Chair
spgranna@wabash.edu
Naperville, IL
Major: Econ
Minor: Spanish and Art
Chamber Orchestra, Baseball, Ultimate Frisbee, El Solteron writer.
  Weston Gregg '16
House Manager
wvgregg16@wabash.edu
Camarillo, CA
Major: English
Minor: History
Football, Waterpolo, Cigar and Pipe Club
Patrick Kroll '16
Ritualist
pmkroll16@wabash.edu
Spring Grove, IL
Major: Psychology
Minor: Music
Glee Club, Theater
  Max Millott '16
Treasurer
mamillot16@wabash.edu

Major: Physics
Minor: Math
Track & Field
Giacomo Visconti '16
Ritualist
gpviscon16@wabash.edu
Bartlett, IL
Major: Biology
Minor: Psychology
Baseball

Seniors
Joseph Conti '15
jlconti15@wabash.edu
Newburgh, IN
Major: Political Science
Minor: English
Wabash Track, 4 x 400 All-American
  Zachary Darabaris '15
zjdaraba15@wabash.edu
Chicago, IL
Major: Physics
Minor: Math
Lacrosse, SPS
Timothy Dunkel '15
twdunkel15@wabash.edu
Fort Branch, IN
Major: Political Science
Minor: German
Students for Sustainability
  Hezekiah Eibert '15
hteibert15@wabash.edu
Virginia Beach,VA
Major: Psychology
Minor: Religion
Sphinx Club, Ultimate Frisbee, College Mentors for Kids, Entrepreneurship Club, Career Services, Venture Crew, Philanthropy Chair
Nick Gray '15
nagray15@wabash.edu
Philadelphia, PA
Major: English
Minor: Spanish
Malcolm X Institute, IT services, Currently Studying Abroad
  Jacob Jenkins '15
jpjenkin15@wabash.edu
Lansing, MI
Major: Physics
Minor: Math
Wabash Lacrosse, Physics Society, Cigar & Pipe Club
Jimmy Maxwell '15
jrmaxwel15@wabash.edu
Terre Haute, IN
Major: Undecided
Minor: Computer Science
Bowling Club, Wabash Baseball
  David Newhart '15
dpnewhar15@wabash.edu
Columbus, IN
Major: Economics
Minor: French
Sphinx Club, French Club, Ramsay Archives, Buffalo Jackson Campus Rep
Ryne Ruddock '15
rwruddoc15@wabash.edu
Terre Haute, IN
Major: History
Minor: English
Outdoorsmen Club, College Mentors for Kids, Bowling Club.
  John Vosel '15
jmvosel15@wabash.edu
Cincinatti, OH
Major: Art
Minor: Undecided

Hayden Williams '15
hewillia15@wabash.edu
Franklin, KY
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry
Wabash Baseball, Fishing, Pre Health
  Clark Wilson '15
cwwilson15@wabash.edu



Juniors
Sam Demkowski, IV '16
sjdemkos16@wabash.edu
Chicago, IL

  Benjamin Farmer '16
bcfarmer16@wabash.edu
Bloomington, IN
Major: Chem
Minor: Undecided
Wrestling
Nicholas Frye '16
ngfrye16@wabash.edu
Crawfordsville, IN
Major: Biology
College Mentors for Kids, Lacrosse
  Ian Sunde '16
issunde@wabash.edu
West Hartford, CT
Major: History
Minor: English
Orchestra

Sophomores
Neil Black '17
nhblack17@wabash.edu


  Garhett Cook '17
gmcook17@wabash.edu
Lebanon, IN

Boyd Haley '17
bjhaley17@wabash.edu
Bloomington, IN

  Blair Littrell '17
bslittre17@wabash.edu
Kokomo, IN

Carlos Mejia '17
cmejia17@wabash.edu
Philadelphia, PA

  Marco Fabio Ortega '17
mfortega17@wabash.edu
Highland, IN

Karl Prasher '17
keprashe17@wabash.edu
Hunstville, AL

  Aaron Schuler '17
kaschuler17@wabash.edu
Huntingburg, IN

Chris Sparacino '17
cksparac17@wabash.edu


  Herchel Springer '17
hdspring17@wabash.edu
Atlanta, GA

Jacob Stone '17
jastone17@wabash.edu
Vine Grove, KY

  Shane Xuan '17
xxuan17@wabash.edu
Shanghai, China