Indiana Gamma Chapter - Brothers
Home
Our Mission
Rush
Brothers
Alumni
History
Awards
Photo Albums
Wabash College
Wabash
       Interfraternity Council
Phi Kappa Psi
       National
Chapter Officers
Johnny Bojrab '16
President
jebojrab16@wabash.edu
Fishers, IN
Major: Philosophy
Minor: Classics
Pre-health society, Bio society, Mixed Martial Arts Club, Philosophy Club
  Joseph Conti '15
Vice-President
jlconti15@wabash.edu
Newburgh, IN
Major: Political Science
Minor: Education
Wabash Track, 4 x 400 All-American Sons of Wabash
Tyler Andrews '15
Social Chair
taandrew15@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Political Science/Art
Minor: Econ/Business
Student Senate, Ultimate Frisbee, Wabash Democracy Fellows, MXI, Venture Crew, Entrepreneur Club
  Max Millott '16
Treasurer
mamillot16@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Physics
Minor: Math
Ultimate Frisbee, QSC Tutor
Boyd Haley '17
House Manager
bjhaley17@wabash.edu
Bloomington, IN
Major: Economics
Minor: Art/Classics
Wabash Rugby, Venture Crew, Cigar and Pipe Club Housing Chair
  Blair Littrell '17
Rush Chair
bslittre17@wabash.edu
Kokomo, IN
Major: Political Science
Minor: Economics
Moot Court, College Mentors for Kids
Marco Fabio Ortega '17
Corresponding Secretary
mfortega17@wabash.edu
Highland, IN
Major: Political Science
Minor: Spanish
Unidos Por Sangre, Glee Club, Center for Innovation, Business, and Entrepreneurship
  Aaron Schuler '17
Treasurer
kaschuler17@wabash.edu
Ferdinand, IN
Major: Financial Mathematics
Minor: English/Computer Science
Track and Field Center for Innovation, Business, and Entrepreneurship Anime Club
Chris Sparacino '17
Social Chair
cksparac17@wabash.edu


  Jacob Stone '17
Recording Secretary
jastone17@wabash.edu
Vine Grove, KY
Major: Psychology
Minor: Business/German
Center for Innovation, Business, and Entrepreneurship German Club Risk Manager Scholarship Chair
Samuel Gellen '18
Rush Chair
sjgellen18@wabash.edu
Davis, CA
Major: Financial Economics
Minor: Undecided
Lacrosse
  Taylor George '18
Social Chair
tjgeorge18@wabash.edu
Biology
Major: Chemistry
Minor: Fishers, IN
College Mentors for Kids, Biology Society
David Mason '18
Philanthropy Chair
dbmason18@wabash.edu
Franklin, TN
Major: Economics/German
Minor: Political Science
Rugby, German Club
  Nicholas Morin '18
Philanthropy Chair
nbmorin18@wabash.edu
Crown Point, IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry
Cross Country, Track and Field
Zachary Darabaris '15
Scholarship Chair
zjdaraba15@wabash.edu
Beecher, IL
Major: Physics
Minor: Math
SPS (Society of Physics Students) Physics Journal Club QSC Math Tutor Lacrosse Team

Seniors
Logan Burdick '15
lbburdic15@wabash.edu
Clinton, IN
Major: Psychology
Minor: English
Wabash Golf, Centers for Disease Control Advisee
  Timothy Dunkel '15
twdunkel15@wabash.edu
Fort Branch, IN
Major: Political Science
Minor: German
Students for Sustainability
Hezekiah Eibert '15
hteibert15@wabash.edu
Auburn, NY
Major: Psychology
Minor: Religion
Sphinx Club, Ultimate Frisbee, College Mentors for Kids, Entrepreneurship Club, Career Services, Venture Crew, Senior Council
  Nick Gray '15
nagray15@wabash.edu
Philadelphia, PA
Major: English
Minor: Spanish
Malcolm X Institute, IT Services
Jimmy Maxwell '15
jrmaxwel15@wabash.edu
Terre Haute, IN
Major: History
Minor: English
Wabash Baseball
  Joey Neal '15
jhneal15@wabash.edu
Martinsville, IN
Major: English
Minor: History

David Newhart '15
dpnewhar15@wabash.edu
Columbus, IN
Major: Economics
Minor: French
Sphinx Club, Ramsay Archives, Buffalo Jackson Campus Rep
  Ryne Ruddock '15
rwruddoc15@wabash.edu
Terre Haute, IN
Major: History
Minor: English
The Bachelor
Clint Scarborough '15
cmscarbo15@wabash.edu
Salado, TX
Major: History
Minor: Economics
Sphinx Club, Wabash College Baseball, IMs
  John Vosel '15
jmvosel15@wabash.edu
Cincinatti, OH
Major: Art
Minor: English

Hayden Williams '15
hewillia15@wabash.edu
Franklin, KY
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry
Biology society, Chem Society
  Clark Wilson '15
cwwilson15@wabash.edu
Greencastle, IN
Major: Chemistry/German
Minor: Psychology
German Club

Juniors
Elias Arellano '16
eearella16@wabash.edu
McAllen, Texas
Major: Biology
Minor: German
German Club, Extreme Sports Club, Bio Society, Pre-health Society
  Kenniss Dillon '16
kddillon16@wabash.edu
Hammond, IN
Major: Religion
Minor: Biology
MXI, IM Basketball and Football, WAR Council
Benjamin Farmer '16
bcfarmer16@wabash.edu
Bloomington, IN
Major: Religion
Minor: Classics
Wrestling
  Nicholas Frye '16
ngfrye16@wabash.edu
Crawfordsville, IN
Major: Psychology
Minor: English double minor in Creative Writing and Literature
Thirst Project, Habitat for Humanity, Grievance Co-Chair
Sean Grannan '16
spgranna16@wabash.edu
Naperville, IL
Major: Economics/Spanish
Minor: Art
Chamber Orchestra, Entrepreneur Club, Career Services
  Weston Gregg '16
wvgregg16@wabash.edu
Camarillo, CA
Major: History
Minor: Economics
Lacrosse, Center for Innovation, Business, and Entrepreneurship Partner
Brenden King '16
btking16@wabash.edu
Crawfordsville, IN
Major: Financial Economics
Minor: Business/Mathematics
Center for Innovation Business and Entrepreneurship Intern
  Patrick Kroll '16
pmkroll16@wabash.edu
Spring Grove, IL
Major: Music
Minor: Educational Studies-Psychology
Glee Club, T-Tones
Andrew Sunde '16
acsunde16@wabash.edu
West Hartford, CT
Major: History
Minor: Political Science
Orchestra, Malcolm X Institute
  Ian Sunde '16
issunde16@wabash.edu
West Hartford, CT
Major: English
Minor: History
Orchestra, String Quartet, Lacrosse, Box Office and Fine Arts Center Student Assistant
Giacomo Visconti '16
gpviscon16@wabash.edu
Bartlett, IL
Major: Biology
Minor: Psychology
Baseball

Sophomores
Garhett Cook '17
gmcook17@wabash.edu
Lebanon, IN

  Colin Corcoran '17
cmcorcor17@wabash.edu
Cape Charles, VA
Major: History
Minor: Education
Lacrosse
Evan Heeb '17
erheeb17@wabash.edu


  Tommy Isola '17
teisola17@wabash.edu
Orlando, FL
Major: Mathematics
Minor: English
Wrestling, Paintball Club
Carlos Mejia '17
cmejia17@wabash.edu
Philadelphia, PA
Major: Mathematics
Minor: Physics
Boxing Club, Unidos Por Sangre
  Karl Prasher '17
keprashe17@wabash.edu
Hunstville, AL
Major: Physics
Minor: Mathematics
Ultimate Frisbee, Physics Society
Herchel Springer '17
hdspring17@wabash.edu
Atlanta, GA
Major: Theatre
Minor: Biology
Peer Mentor Program, Athletic Trainer, Pre-Health Society, House Chair
  Shane Xuan '17
xxuan17@wabash.edu
Shanghai, China
Major: Political Science
Minor: Mathematics
Orientation leader, Yearbook, Bachelor

Freshman
Hayden Baehl '18
hebaehl18@wabash.edu
Haubstadt, IN
Major: Undecided
Minor: Undecided
Cross Country, Track and Field
  Jacob Covert '18
jdcovert18a@wabash.edu
Sheridan, IN
Major: Spanish
Minor: Chemistry
WAR Council, Extreme Sports Club, Chemistry Club, Pre-Health Society
Joshua Covert '18
jdcovert18b@wabash.edu
Sheridan, IN

  Connor Dalton '18
cpdalton18@wabash.edu
South Bend, IN
Major: Economics
Minor: Business
Lacrosse
Joseph Dierdorf '18
jmdierdor18@wabash.edu
Brazil, IN
Major: Political Science/Art
Minor: Rhetoric
Glee Club, Venture Crew, The Bachelor, Messenger
  Jose Estrada IV '18
jgestrad18@wabash.edu
Pharr, TX
Major: Financial Mathematics
Minor: Economics/Business
Malcolm X Institute
Andrew Flanagan '18
amflanag18@wabash.edu


  Adam Kashin '18
ajkashin18@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: History
Minor: Biology
Lacrosse, Venture Crew
Logan Kleiman '18
ljkleima18@wabash.edu
Evansville, IN
Major: Political Science
Minor: Computer Science
Pre-Law Society
  Nolan Morse '18
nrmorse18@wabash.edu
Crawfordsville, IN
Major: Math
Minor: Computer Science
Lacrosse
Parker Redelman '18
psredelm18@wabash.edu
Carmel, IN
Major: Economics
Minor: Undecided
Football, Track, MXI, Investment Club
  Timothy Riley '18
tjriley18@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Physics
Minor: Mathematics
Glee Club, Society of Physics Students, Physics Journal Club, T-Tones, Grievance Co-Chair
Adrian Tejeda '18
aetejeda18@wabash.edu
Seattle, WA
Major: Chemistry
Minor: Mathematics
Junior Peer Career Advisor, Lacrosse
  Dajon Thomas '18
dthomas18@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Art/Classics
Minor: History
Lacrosse
Chris White '18
whitec@wabash.edu