Indiana Beta Chapter - Brothers
Home
Our Mission
Rush
Brothers
Alumni
History
The Scarlet Phi
Photo Albums
Wabash College
Wabash
       Interfraternity Council
Phi Delta Theta
       National
Chapter Officers
Keaton Holsinger '15
President
kmholsin15@wabash.edu
Decatur, IN
Major: Biology/Psychology
Minor: Chemistry
Past: IFC Rep, Student Senate Rep
  Justin Taylor '15
Vice-President
jjtaylor14@wabash.edu
Warner Robins, Georgia
Major: Economics
Minor: Biology
Career Services: Peer Career Advisor. Webmaster
Logan Cooper '15
Rush Chair
lacooper15@wabash.edu
Crawfordsville, IN
Major: History
Minor: Psychology
Wrestling
  Alex Hawkins '15
House Manager
anhawkin15@wabash.edu
Jasper, IN
Major: Economics
Swimming, Rush Committee; Past Philanthropy Chair
Danny Miller '15
Pledge Educator
demiller15@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Political Science
Minor: Religion
Ultimate Frisbee. Past: Philanthropy Chair
  Andrew Wilson '15
Ritualist
ajwilson15@wabash.edu
Zionsville, IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Classics
APO, Bio Society
Travis Wilson '15
Corresponding Secretary
twwilson15@wabash.edu
Fishers, IN
Major: Economics
Minor: Math
Basketball. Past: Secretary, Asst. House Manager
  Spencer Harrison '16
Treasurer
sdharris16@wabash.edu
South Bend, IN
Major: Political Science
Minor: Rhetoric

Addison Hummel '16
Rush Chair
ajhummel16@wabash.edu
Plainfield, IN
Major: Undecided
Rush Committee
  Joe Murphy '16
Secretary
jdmurphy16@wabash.edu
Elmwood Park, IL
Major: Economics or Math
Orientation Leader, Baseball. IM Chairman. Past: Risk Manager
Collin Bell '17
Philanthropy Chair
cjbell17@wabash.edu
Richmond, IN
Golf
  Trevor Johnson '17
Steward
tajohnso17@wabash.edu
LaGrange, IN

Nathan Neal '17
Scholarship Chair
nwneal17@wabash.edu
Darlington, IN


Seniors
Ramsey Bradke '14
rwbradke14@wabash.edu
Plymouth, IN
Major: Poli Sci
Minor: Econ
Alumni Secretary; past President, Alumni Secretary, Student Senate Representative, Risk Manager, Secretary.
  David Chew '14
ddchew13@wabash.edu
Clarks Hill, IN
Major: Rhetoric
Minor: Computer Science
Warden. Past Steward. Academics, football, basketball, women, working out, being outdoors, hanging with friends, family, and his fraternity brothers.
Theo Coursen-Carr '14
tdcourse14@wabash.edu
Fort Wayne, IN
Major: Rhetoric/Classics
Football; Past Vice President, Secretary, Chaplain.
  Jordan Dulaney '14
jddulane13@wabash.edu
Muncie, IN
Major: English
Wrestling, Past Warden, Judiciary Board
Shijie Sean Guo '14
sguo14@wabash.edu
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Major: Math
Minor: Computer Science/Econ
Historian, Asst. Risk Mgr.
  Zeno Joyce '14
zljoyce14@wabash.edu
Flagstaff, AZ
Major: Religion
Minor: History
Malcolm X Institute of Black Studies. Past Steward, House Manager, Social Chair, Student Senate Rep., Asst. Alumni Secretary
Wade Miller '14
wmiller14@wabash.edu
Crawfordsville, IN
Major: Math
Minor: Computer Science
Tennis, Studied in Limerick, Ireland (fall 2012), Past Historian
  Drew Songer '14
dssonger14@wabash.edu
Huntingburg, IN
Major: Physics
Minor: Math/Classics
Wrestling, Past President, House Manager, Asst. Steward. Overseas Study - Italy (Fall 2012). Past Asst. House Manager, Community Service Chair
Neil Wichlinski '14
ndwichli14@wabash.edu
Valparaiso, IN
Major: History
Minor: Philosophy
Webmaster, Past Student Senate Representative
  Josh Wright '14
jewright14@wabash.edu
Crown Point, IN
Major: Political Science
Minor: Economics
Football, Past Chorister, IM Manager
Ye Jack Yuan '14
yyuan14@wabash.edu
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Major: Economics/Math
Minor: Computer Science
Past Treasurer, Webmaster.

Juniors
Taylor Jones '15
tsjones15@wabash.edu
Brownsburg, IN
Major: History
Minor: Spanish
Baseball, Intramural sports
  Cody McKinnon '15
crmckinn15@wabash.edu
Largo, FL
Wrestling. Past: Rush Chair
Jace Pridgen '15
jbpridge15@wabash.edu
New Palestine, IN
Major: Biology/Chemistry
Minor: Religion
Past President
  Josh Santana '15
jssantan15@wabash.edu
New Albany, IN
Major: Chemistry
Minor: Math
Football; Overseas Study - Australia (Fall 2013)
Jesse Stuckwisch '15
jestuckw15@wabash.edu
Columbus, OH
Major: Economics
Minor: German
Student Senate Rep., Sphinx Club, Lacrosse, Overseas Study - Germany (Spring 2014), Past: Social Chair, Risk Manager
  Ian Webb '15
irwebb15@wabash.edu
Anderson, IN
Past Asst. Philanthropy Chair.
Kevin Haopeng Yan '15
hyan15.jpg@wabash.edu
Chengdu, Sichuan


Sophomores
Nathan Bode '16
nbbode16@wabash.edu
Greenfield, IN
Major: Psychology
Minor: Spanish
Cross Country, Track, Student Blogger (http://blogs.wabash.edu/class2016/author/nbbode16/). Chapter Historian. Past: IM Chair
  Saul Cardiel-Lopez '16
scardie16@wabash.edu
Grand Rapids, MI
Major: Biology
Minor: Psychology
Varsity soccer. Unidos Por Sangre, President
Bryan Tippmann '16
betippma16@wabash.edu
Ft. Wayne, IN
Major: Physics
Minor: Engineering
Track and Field. Awards Chairman. Past: Scholarship Chair

Freshman
Nik Boggs '17
ndboggs17@wabash.edu
Brownsburg, IN
Major: Psychology
Wabash Theatre
  Jacob Brinegar '17
jwbrineg17@wabash.edu
Bloomington, IN
Football
Elliott Burge '17
esburge17@wabash.edu
Valparaiso, IN

  T.J. Colley '17
tacolley17@wabash.edu
McAllen, TX

Felipe Cuatecontzi '17
fcuatec17@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN

  Erin Lewellen '17
ejlewell17@wabash.edu
Waynetown, IN

Dalton Miller '17
dgmiller17@wabash.edu
Waynetown, IN

  Pete Piazza '17
papiazza17@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN

Dugan Polizotto '17
dspolizo17@wabash.edu
Valparaiso, IN
Chorister
  Matt Spaulding '17
mkspauld17@wabash.edu
Plainfield, IN

Michael Wilson '17
mcwilson17@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN

  Peter Tianhong Xu '17
txu17@wabash.edu
Nanjing, China

Zhipu Ye '17
zye17@wabash.edu