Indiana Beta Chapter - Brothers
Home
Our Mission
Rush
Brothers
Alumni
History
The Scarlet Phi
Photo Albums
Wabash College
Wabash
       Interfraternity Council
Phi Delta Theta
       National
Chapter Officers
Collin Bell '17
President
cjbell17@wabash.edu
Richmond, IN
Golf, Past: Scholarship Chair, Co-Rush Chair, Awards Chairman
  Pete Piazza '17
Vice-President
papiazza17@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Past: Secretary
Elliott Burge '17
Treasurer
esburge17@wabash.edu
Valparaiso, IN

  Erin Lewellen '17
Secretary
ejlewell17@wabash.edu
Waynetown, IN
Chaplain
Matt Spaulding '17
Social Chair
mkspauld17@wabash.edu
Plainfield, IN

  Ephrem Chedid '18
House Manager
etchedid18@wabash.edu
Bay View, MI

Josh Derse '18
Corresponding Secretary
jrderse18@wabash.edu
South Bend, IN
Past: Risk Manager
  Anton Hummel '18
Social Chair
achummel18@wabash.edu
Plainfield, IN
Past: Steward
Kevin Murphy '18
IFC Rep
ktmurphy18@wabash.edu
Elmwood Park, IL

  Tony Pascual '18
Rush Chair
tmpascua18@wabash.edu
Cedar Lake, IN
Chorister
Nick Pollock '18
IM Chair
ndpolloc18@wabash.edu
Goshen, IN

  Bryan Roberts '18
Rush Chair
barobert18@wabash.edu
Madisonville, LA
Past: Intramurals Chairman
Terrell Russell '18
Philanthropy Chair
twrussel18@wabash.edu
Sunrise, FL

  Chris Roman '18
Scholarship Chair
croman18@wabash.edu
Philadelphia, PA
Past: Risk Manager, Awards Chairman

Freshman
Nathan Bode '16
nbbode16@wabash.edu
Greenfield, IN
Major: Psychology
Minor: Spanish
Cross Country, Track, Student Blogger (http://blogs.wabash.edu/class2016/author/nbbode16/). Past: Vice President, IM Chair, Chapter Historian

Freshman
Saul Cardiel-Lopez '16
scardie16@wabash.edu
Grand Rapids, MI
Major: Biology
Minor: Psychology
Varsity soccer. Unidos Por Sangre, President

Freshman
Spencer Harrison '16
sdharris16@wabash.edu
South Bend, IN
Major: Political Science
Minor: Rhetoric
Past: Vice President, Treasurer

Freshman
Addison Hummel '16
ajhummel16@wabash.edu
Plainfield, IN
Major: Undecided
Past: President, Phikeia Educator, Rush Chairman (2x)

Freshman
Joe Murphy '16
jdmurphy16@wabash.edu
Elmwood Park, IL
Major: Economics or Math
Orientation Leader, Baseball. Past: House Manager, Awards Chairman, IM Chairman, Risk Manager

Freshman
Bryan Tippmann '16
betippma16@wabash.edu
Ft. Wayne, IN
Major: Physics
Minor: Engineering
Track and Field. Judiciary Board. Past: Scholarship Chair, Awards Chairman

Seniors
Felipe Cuatecontzi '17
fcuatec17@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Past: Alumni Secretary
  Trevor Johnson '17
tajohnso17@wabash.edu
LaGrange, IN
Past: Steward
Dalton Miller '17
dgmiller17@wabash.edu
Waynetown, IN
Past: Co-Rush Chair
  Nathan Neal '17
nwneal17@wabash.edu
Darlington, IN
Past: Philanthropy Chair
Dugan Polizotto '17
dspolizo17@wabash.edu
Valparaiso, IN
Overseas Study: Vienna, Spring 2016. Past: Chorister
  Peter Tianhong Xu '17
txu17@wabash.edu
Nanjing, China

Zhipu Ye '17
zye17@wabash.edu



Juniors
Thomas Boudreau '18
teboudre18@wabash.edu
Stuart, FL
Webmaster
  German Cruz '18
gcruz18@wabash.edu


Dan DeGryse '18
djdegrys18@wabash.edu


  Edgar Ocampo '18
eocampo18@wabash.edu


John Rodriguez '18
jjrodrig18@wabash.edu
Philadelphia, PA
Past: Warden
  Sam Watts '18
stwatts18@wabash.edu

Historian
Grant Wolf '18
gmwolf18@wabash.edu
Borden, IN


Sophomores
Jimmy Eaton '19
jdeaton19@wabash.edu


  Wyatt Gutierrez '19
wegutier19@wabash.edu
Indianapolis
Football
Zach Havlin '19
zthavlin19@wabash.edu
Zionsville, IN

  Trevor Hix '19
tchix19@wabash.edu
Marion, IN

Matt Jackson '19
mwjackso19@wabash.edu


  Cruz Paulino-Salazar '19
cfpaulin19@wabash.edu
South Bend, IN

Ryan Reeder '19
rxreeder19@wabash.edu
Dyer, IN
Baseball
  Alex Rudicel '19
rarudice19@wabash.edu
Fishers, IN

Louis Sinn '19
losinn19@wabash.edu
Ballwin, MO

  Ian Songer '19
imsonger19@wabash.edu
Huntingburg, IN