Indiana Beta Chapter - Brothers
Home
Our Mission
Rush
Brothers
Alumni
History
The Scarlet Phi
Photo Albums
Wabash College
Wabash
       Interfraternity Council
Phi Delta Theta
       National
Chapter Officers
Addison Hummel '16
President
ajhummel16@wabash.edu
Plainfield, IN
Major: Undecided
Rush Committee
  Spencer Harrison '16
Vice-President
sdharris16@wabash.edu
South Bend, IN
Major: Political Science
Minor: Rhetoric

Joe Murphy '16
House Manager
jdmurphy16@wabash.edu
Elmwood Park, IL
Major: Economics or Math
Orientation Leader, Baseball, Awards Chairman. Past: IM Chairman, Risk Manager
  Bryan Tippmann '16
Fraternity Educator
betippma16@wabash.edu
Ft. Wayne, IN
Major: Physics
Minor: Engineering
Track and Field. Judiciary Board. Past: Scholarship Chair, Awards Chairman
Elliott Burge '17
Treasurer
esburge17@wabash.edu
Valparaiso, IN

  Felipe Cuatecontzi '17
Corresponding Secretary
fcuatec17@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN

Dalton Miller '17
Rush Chair
dgmiller17@wabash.edu
Waynetown, IN

  Nathan Neal '17
Philanthropy Chair
nwneal17@wabash.edu
Darlington, IN

Pete Piazza '17
Recording Secretary
papiazza17@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN

  Matt Spaulding '17
Social Chair
mkspauld17@wabash.edu
Plainfield, IN

Josh Derse '18
Risk Manager
jrderse18@wabash.edu
South Bend, IN

  Anton Hummel '18
Steward
achummel18@wabash.edu
Plainfield, IN

John Rodriguez '18
Ritualist
jjrodrig18@wabash.edu
Philadelphia, PA

  Chris Roman '18
Risk Manager
croman18@wabash.edu
Philadelphia, PA
Awards Chairman
Collin Bell '17
Scholarship Chair
cjbell17@wabash.edu
Richmond, IN
Golf, Co-Rush Chair, Awards Chairman

Freshman
Logan Cooper '15
lacooper15@wabash.edu
Crawfordsville, IN
Major: History
Minor: Psychology
Wrestling

Freshman
Alex Hawkins '15
anhawkin15@wabash.edu
Jasper, IN
Major: Economics
Swimming Past: House Manager, Rush Committee, Philanthropy Chair

Freshman
Keaton Holsinger '15
kmholsin15@wabash.edu
Decatur, IN
Major: Biology/Psychology
Minor: Chemistry
Judiciary Board. Past: President, IFC Rep, Student Senate Rep

Freshman
Cody McKinnon '15
crmckinn15@wabash.edu
Largo, FL
Wrestling

Freshman
Danny Miller '15
demiller15@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Political Science
Minor: Religion
Ultimate Frisbee. Past: Philanthropy Chair

Freshman
Jace Pridgen '15
jbpridge15@wabash.edu
New Palestine, IN
Major: Biology/Chemistry
Minor: Religion
Past President

Freshman
Josh Santana '15
jssantan15@wabash.edu
New Albany, IN
Major: Chemistry
Minor: Math
Football; Overseas Study - Australia (Fall 2013)

Freshman
Jesse Stuckwisch '15
jestuckw15@wabash.edu
Columbus, OH
Major: Economics
Minor: German
Student Senate Rep., Sphinx Club, Lacrosse, Overseas Study - Germany (Spring 2014), Past: Social Chair, Risk Manager

Freshman
Ian Webb '15
irwebb15@wabash.edu
Anderson, IN
Past Asst. Philanthropy Chair.

Freshman
Andrew Wilson '15
ajwilson15@wabash.edu
Zionsville, IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Classics
APO, Bio Society, Past: Warden

Freshman
Travis Wilson '15
twwilson15@wabash.edu
Fishers, IN
Major: Economics
Minor: Math
Basketball. Past: Secretary, Asst. House Manager

Freshman
Kevin Haopeng Yan '15
hyan15.jpg@wabash.edu
Chengdu, Sichuan


Seniors
Nathan Bode '16
nbbode16@wabash.edu
Greenfield, IN
Major: Psychology
Minor: Spanish
Cross Country, Track, Student Blogger (http://blogs.wabash.edu/class2016/author/nbbode16/). Chapter Historian. Past: IM Chair
  Saul Cardiel-Lopez '16
scardie16@wabash.edu
Grand Rapids, MI
Major: Biology
Minor: Psychology
Varsity soccer. Unidos Por Sangre, President

Juniors
Trevor Johnson '17
tajohnso17@wabash.edu
LaGrange, IN
Past: Steward
  Erin Lewellen '17
ejlewell17@wabash.edu
Waynetown, IN
Chaplain
Dugan Polizotto '17
dspolizo17@wabash.edu
Valparaiso, IN
Chorister
  Michael Wilson '17
mcwilson17@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN

Peter Tianhong Xu '17
txu17@wabash.edu
Nanjing, China

  Zhipu Ye '17
zye17@wabash.edu



Sophomores
Thomas Boudreau '18
teboudre18@wabash.edu
Stuart, FL
Webmaster
  Ephrem Chedid '18
etchedid18@wabash.edu
Bay View, MI

German Cruz '18
gcruz18@wabash.edu


  Dan DeGryse '18
djdegrys18@wabash.edu


Matt Kroll '18
mtkroll18@wabash.edu
Mishawaka, IN

  Kevin Murphy '18
ktmurphy18@wabash.edu
Elmwood Park, IL
Intrafraternity Council Representative
Edgar Ocampo '18
eocampo18@wabash.edu


  Tony Pascual '18
tmpascua18@wabash.edu
Cedar Lake, IN
Chorister
Nick Pollock '18
ndpolloc18@wabash.edu
Goshen, IN

  Bryan Roberts '18
barobert18@wabash.edu
Madisonville, LA
Intramurals Chairman
Terrell Russell '18
twrussel18@wabash.edu
Sunrise, FL

  Sam Watts '18
stwatts18@wabash.edu

Historian
Grant Wolf '18
gmwolf18@wabash.edu
Borden, IN