Alpha Pi Chapter - Brothers
Home
Our Mission
Rush
Brothers
Alumni
History
House Tour
Photo Albums
Wabash College
Wabash
       Interfraternity Council
Kappa Sigma
       National
Chapter Officers
Austin Myers '16
President
atmyers16@wabash.edu
Evansville, IN
Major: Political Science
Minor: Rhetoric/Religion
Media Center
  Alan Ortiz '17
Vice-President
agortiz17@wabash.edu
Santa Ana, CA
Major: Financial Math/Spanish
Interests: UPS, Spanish Club, CIBE Associate Soccer Club
Alex Cisneros '15
Treasurer
acisner15@wabash.edu
Santa Ana, CA
Major: Mathematics/Econ
Minor: Computer Science
Sphinx Club Member
  Max Gallivan '16
Ritualist
lmgalliv16@wabash.edu
Hobart, IN
Major: Psychology/Biochemistry
Rush Chair, Webmaster, Student Senator, Scholarship Chair, Chemistry Club, Wabash College Democrats, Pre-Health
Yang Yang '17
Secretary
yyang17@wabash.edu
Chongqing, China
Major: Physics/Math
Minor: Spanish


Seniors
Ashish Baiju '15
abaiju15@wabash.edu
Kathmandu, Nepal
Major: Mathematics
Minor: Econ/Computer Science

  Adalid Cruz '15
acruz15@wabash.edu
Santa Ana, CA
Major: Financial Math/Spanish
Minor: History
Interests: Member of UPS. Treasurer of Indoor Soccer Club. Peer mentor.
David Gunderman '15
djgunder15@wabash.edu
Zionsville, IN
Major: Mathematics/German
Glee Club
  Ian Kelton '15
imkelton15@wabash.edu

Wrestling
Patrick Kvachkoff '15
pjkvachk15@wabash.edu
Crown Point, IN
Major: Mathematics/Theatre
Interests: Theater Department
  Terry Majors '15
tdmajors15@wabash.edu


Juan Meza '15
jimeza15@wabash.edu
Mission, TX
Major: Psychology/Spanish
Brotherhood Development Committee Interests: Unidos Por Sangre (UPS)
  Joseph Rangel '15
jbrangel15@wabash.edu


Matiss Strods '15
mstrods15@wabash.edu
Riga, Latvia
Major: Art
Minor: French
Cigar & Pipe Club
  Yunan Wu '15
ywu15@wabash.edu
Fujian, China
Major: Psychology/German
Minor: Math
President of Psi Chi, President of ISA, Chinese Club, German Club, Math Club
Hongli Yang '15
hyang15@wabash.edu
Dazhou, China
Major: Economics
Minor: Mathematics
Engineering Program

Juniors
Ian Artis '16
idartis16@wabash.edu


  Kendall Baker '16
kgbaker16@wabash.edu
Delphi, IN
Major: English
Minor: Art/Theater
House Photographer Interests: Media Center, Glee Club, Yearbook Editor, Underwater Photographer in Africa this Spring
Jacob Barclay '16
hjbarclay16@wabash.edu
Richland, IN
Major: English
Minor: Education
House manager Wrestling team and paintball club
  Matthew Binder '16
mdbinder16@wabash.edu
Hobart, IN
Major: Classics
Minor: History
Pledge educator, alumni relations chair Interests: Sons of Wabash, Glee Club, President of Eta Sigma Phi. I really enjoy long discussions with my fellow Kappa Sigs, camping, and reading for fun (when time permits).
Chase Bramlet '16
cabramle16@wabash.edu
Mt. Carmel, Il
Major: Biology/Spanish
Minor: Chemistry
Tennis Team, Pre-Health
  Ao Deng '16
adeng15@wabash.edu


Joseph He '16
yhe16@wabash.edu


  Alexander Hernandez '16
ahernan16@wabash.edu
La Joya, TX
Major: Political Science/Economics
Minor: Education
American Sign Language Club President, Glee Club, UPS Treasurer, Best Buddies Peer Mentoring Program, Enjoys Long Walks on the Beach
Albert Li '16
ayli17@wabash.edu
West Lafayette, IN
Major: Mathematics
Minor: Computer Science
Glee Club Member
  Jiaxi Lu '16
jlu16@wabash.edu



Sophomores
Rob Barber '17
rjbarber17@wabash.edu


  Bobby Black '17
rrblack17@wabash.edu
Tualatin, OR
Major: History
Minor: Religion
Interests: Member of Wabash gaming club, member of Wabash Fencing & Western Martial Arts club, Student Caller
Evan Bowe '17
edbowe17@wabash.edu
Louisville, KY
Major: English
Minor: Classics
Student senate representative Newman center
  Ryan Cairns '17
rjcairns17@wabash.edu
Chicago, IL
Major: Psychology
Minor: Theatre
Rush chair Interests: rugby, theatre, Wamidan, UPS, guitar, and fencing/western martial arts
Adan Garcia '17
aagarcia17@wabash.edu


  Kenton Hicks '17
kehicks17@wabash.edu
Chicago, IL
Major: Biochemistry
Minor: French
Brotherhood Development Committee chair and Risk Management Chair Insterest: Indoor Soccer, Wabash Christian Men, MXI member, and Chemistry Club
Tu A. Nguyen '17
tanguyen17@wabash.edu
Ha Noi, Viet Nam.
Major: Math
Minor: Computer Science
Philanthropy chair, house librarian Interests: Pursuing engineering career in Computer Science, 3-2 program between Wabash College and Washington university. Aikido Club, Glee Club, Math Club, Student Assistance at International Office.
  Rodrigo Porras '17
raporras17@wabash.edu
El Paso, TX
Major: Financial Math
Minor: French
Scholarship chair, IM chair Interests: Captain of soccer team, Treasurer of UPS
John Savieo '17
jmsavieo17@wabash.edu


  Benjamin Stone '17
bestone17@wabash.edu
Peru, IN
Major: Psychology
Minor: Biology
Social Chair, Rush Chair, Scholarship Chair Interests: Neuroscience, Guitar, Soccer Extreme Sports Club