Alpha Pi Chapter - Brothers
Home
Our Mission
Rush
Brothers
Alumni
History
House Tour
Photo Albums
Wabash College
Wabash
       Interfraternity Council
Kappa Sigma
       National
Chapter Officers
Matthew Binder '16
President
mdbinder16@wabash.edu
Hobart, IN
Major: Classics/History
Minor: Economics
IFC Representative, Classics Blogger, Scholarship Committee, Alumni Relations, Historian, Glee Club
  Austin Myers '16
Vice-President
atmyers16@wabash.edu
Evansville, IN
Major: Political Science
Minor: Rhetoric/Religion
Media Center
Alex Cisneros '15
Treasurer
acisner15@wabash.edu
Santa Ana, CA
Major: Mathematics/Econ
Minor: Computer Science
Sphinx Club Member
  Max Gallivan '16
Ritualist
lmgalliv16@wabash.edu
Hobart, IN
Major: Psychology/Biochemistry
Rush Chair, Webmaster, Student Senator, Scholarship Chair, Chemistry Club, Wabash College Democrats, Pre-Health
Albert Li '16
Secretary
ayli17@wabash.edu
West Lafayette, IN
Major: Mathematics
Minor: Computer Science
Glee Club Member

Seniors
Ashish Baiju '15
abaiju15@wabash.edu
Kathmandu, Nepal
Major: Mathematics
Minor: Econ/Computer Science

  Adalid Cruz '15
acruz15@wabash.edu
Santa Ana, CA
Major: Mathematics
Minor: Spanish
Alumni Relations, Jeremiah 29:11
David Gunderman '15
djgunder15@wabash.edu
Zionsville, IN
Major: Mathematics/German
Glee Club
  Ian Kelton '15
imkelton15@wabash.edu

Wrestling
Patrick Kvachkoff '15
pjkvachk15@wabash.edu
Crown Point, IN
Major: Mathematics/Theatre
Minor: Education
Glee Club
  Terry Majors '15
tdmajors15@wabash.edu


Juan Meza '15
jimeza15@wabash.edu


  Joseph Rangel '15
jbrangel15@wabash.edu


Matiss Strods '15
mstrods15@wabash.edu
Riga, Latvia
Major: Art
Minor: French
Cigar & Pipe Club
  Yunan Wu '15
ywu15@wabash.edu
Fujian, China
Major: Psychology/German
Minor: Computer Science
ISA President, Glee Club
Hongli Yang '15
hyang15@wabash.edu
Dazhou, China
Major: Economics
Minor: Mathematics
Engineering Program

Juniors
Ian Artis '16
idartis16@wabash.edu


  Kendall Baker '16
kgbaker16@wabash.edu
Delphi, IN
Major: Undecided
House Photographer, Media Center, Glee Club, Yearbook Editor, Underwater Photographer in Africa this Spring
Jacob Barclay '16
hjbarclay16@wabash.edu

Wrestling
  Chase Bramlet '16
cabramle16@wabash.edu
Mt. Carmel, Il
Major: Biology/Spanish
Minor: Chemistry
Tennis Team, Pre-Health
Joseph He '16
yhe16@wabash.edu


  Alexander Hernandez '16
ahernan16@wabash.edu
La Joya, TX
Major: Political Science/Economics
Minor: Education
American Sign Language Club President, Glee Club, UPS Treasurer, Best Buddies Peer Mentoring Program, Enjoys Long Walks on the Beach
JiaXi Lu '16
jlu16@wabash.edu


  Ryan Snyder '16
rmsnyder16@wabash.edu



Sophomores
Rob Barber '17
rjbarber17@wabash.edu


  Bobby Black '17
rrblack17@wabash.edu


Evan Bowe '17
edbowe17@wabash.edu


  Adan Garcia '17
aagarcia17@wabash.edu


Kenton Hicks '17
kehicks17@wabash.edu


  Alan Ortiz '17
agortiz17@wabash.edu


Michael Rynkiewich '17
mjrynkie17@wabash.edu


  Brian Sanford '17
bksanfor17@wabash.edu


John Savieo '17
jmsavieo17@wabash.edu


  Benjamin Stone '17
bestone17@wabash.edu


Yang Yang '17
yyang17@wabash.edu