Alpha Pi Chapter - Brothers
Home
Our Mission
Rush
Brothers
Alumni
History
House Tour
Photo Albums
Wabash College
Wabash
       Interfraternity Council
Kappa Sigma
       National
Chapter Officers
Rodrigo Porras '17
President
raporras17@wabash.edu
El Paso, TX
Major: Financial Math
Minor: French
Scholarship chair, IM chair Interests: Captain of soccer team, Treasurer of UPS
  Jacob Barclay '16
Vice-President
hjbarclay16@wabash.edu
Richland, IN
Major: English
Minor: Education
House manager Wrestling team and paintball club
Evan Bowe '17
Treasurer
edbowe17@wabash.edu
Louisville, KY
Major: English
Minor: Classics
Student senate representative Newman center
  Ryan Cairns '17
Ritualist
rjcairns17@wabash.edu
Chicago, IL
Major: Psychology
Minor: Theater
Rush chair Rugby, Wamidan, Production Club
Steven Bazin '18
Secretary
smbazin18@wabash.edu
Crown Point, IN
Major: English, German
Bachelor Staff Member, Chamber Orchestra (String Bass), Wabash Great Book Society

Seniors
Ashish Baiju '15
abaiju15@wabash.edu
Kathmandu, Nepal
Major: Mathematics
Minor: Econ/Computer Science

  Alex Cisneros '15
acisner15@wabash.edu
Santa Ana, CA
Major: Mathematics/Econ
Minor: Computer Science
Sphinx Club Member
Adalid Cruz '15
acruz15@wabash.edu
Santa Ana, CA
Major: Financial Math/Spanish
Minor: History
Interests: Member of UPS. Treasurer of Indoor Soccer Club. Peer mentor.
  David Gunderman '15
djgunder15@wabash.edu
Zionsville, IN
Major: Mathematics/German
Glee Club
Patrick Kvachkoff '15
pjkvachk15@wabash.edu
Crown Point, IN
Major: Mathematics/Theatre
Interests: Theater Department
  Terry Majors '15
tdmajors15@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: English
Minor: Political Science
Peer Mentor, Student Focus Group Leader
Juan Meza '15
jimeza15@wabash.edu
Mission, TX
Major: Psychology/Spanish
Brotherhood Development Committee Interests: Unidos Por Sangre (UPS)
  Joseph Rangel '15
jbrangel15@wabash.edu


Matiss Strods '15
mstrods15@wabash.edu
Riga, Latvia
Major: Art
Minor: French
Cigar & Pipe Club
  Yunan Wu '15
ywu15@wabash.edu
Fujian, China
Major: Psychology/German
Minor: Math
President of Psi Chi, President of ISA, Chinese Club, German Club, Math Club

Juniors
Ian Artis '16
idartis16@wabash.edu

Major: English literature
Minor: Rhetoric and Gender studies
Pledge name: Urkel Campus activities: IFC, bachelor, student senate.
  Kendall Baker '16
kgbaker16@wabash.edu
Delphi, IN
Major: English
Minor: Art/Theater
House Photographer Interests: Media Center, Glee Club, Yearbook Editor, Underwater Photographer in Africa this Spring
Matthew Binder '16
mdbinder16@wabash.edu
Hobart, IN
Major: Classics
Minor: History
Pledge educator, alumni relations chair Interests: Sons of Wabash, Glee Club, President of Eta Sigma Phi. I really enjoy long discussions with my fellow Kappa Sigs, camping, and reading for fun (when time permits).
  Chase Bramlet '16
cabramle16@wabash.edu
Mt. Carmel, Il
Major: Biology/Spanish
Minor: Chemistry
Tennis Team, Pre-Health
Ao Deng '16
adeng15@wabash.edu

Major: Econ
Minor: Music
Pledge Name: Dyson Dream: Travel, culture, food, social
  Max Gallivan '16
lmgalliv16@wabash.edu
Hobart, IN
Major: Psychology/Biochemistry
Rush Chair, Webmaster, Student Senator, Scholarship Chair, Chemistry Club, Wabash College Democrats, Pre-Health
Joseph He '16
yhe16@wabash.edu


  Alexander Hernandez '16
ahernan16@wabash.edu
La Joya, TX
Major: Political Science/Economics
Minor: Education
American Sign Language Club President, Glee Club, UPS Treasurer, Best Buddies Peer Mentoring Program, Enjoys Long Walks on the Beach
Albert Li '16
ayli17@wabash.edu
West Lafayette, IN
Major: Mathematics
Minor: Computer Science
Glee Club Member
  Jiaxi Lu '16
jlu16@wabash.edu

Major: Math
Minor: Physics

Austin Myers '16
atmyers16@wabash.edu
Evansville, IN
Major: Political Science/Religion
Minor: History
Wabash College Media Center

Sophomores
Emilio Arroyo '17
earroyo17@wabash.edu
Chicago, IL
Minor: Art
Wrestling Manager; League of Legends Club.
  Bobby Black '17
rrblack17@wabash.edu
Tualatin, OR
Major: History
Minor: Religion
Interests: Member of Wabash gaming club, member of Wabash Fencing & Western Martial Arts club, Student Caller
Adan Garcia '17
aagarcia17@wabash.edu

Major: Political Science
Minor: History
Pledge name: Coco Campus activities: Wrestling, Alpha Phi Omega, Cigar & Pipe Club, Paintball Club
  Kenton Hicks '17
kehicks17@wabash.edu
Chicago, IL
Major: Biochemistry
Minor: French
Brotherhood Development Committee chair and Risk Management Chair Insterest: Indoor Soccer, Wabash Christian Men, MXI member, and Chemistry Club
Tu A. Nguyen '17
tanguyen17@wabash.edu
Ha Noi, Viet Nam.
Major: Math
Minor: Computer Science
Philanthropy chair, house librarian Interests: Pursuing engineering career in Computer Science, 3-2 program between Wabash College and Washington university. Aikido Club, Glee Club, Math Club, Student Assistance at International Office.
  Alan Ortiz '17
agortiz17@wabash.edu
Santa Ana, CA
Major: Financial Math/Spanish
Interests: UPS, Spanish Club, CIBE Associate Soccer Club
John Savieo '17
jmsavieo17@wabash.edu


  Aaron Stewart-Curet '17
apstewar17@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Political science, Spanish
MXI Community Service chair, member of Unidos Pot Sangre
Benjamin Stone '17
bestone17@wabash.edu
Peru, IN
Major: Psychology
Minor: Biology
Social Chair, Rush Chair, Scholarship Chair Interests: Neuroscience, Guitar, Soccer Extreme Sports Club
  Yang Yang '17
yyang17@wabash.edu
Chongqing, China
Major: Physics/Math
Minor: Spanish


Freshman
Alexiz Arellano '18
avarella18@wabash.edu
El Paso, TX
UPS and Soccer
  Donte' Beason '18
drbeason18@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Art
MXI
Conor Cox '18
cpcox18@wabash.edu
Valparaiso, IN
Major: Classics
Minor: History
Wabash College Soccer
  Austin Crosley '18
atcrosle18@wabash.edu
Southport, IN
Soccer and Lacrosse player
Spase Dorsuleski '18
sdorsul18@wabash.edu
Crown Point, IN
Soccer
  Kalvin Fiechter '18
klfiecht18@wabash.edu
Decatur, IN
Major: French
Minor: Biology and Spanish
Biology and Spanish
Noah Newcomb '18
njnewcom18@wabash.edu
Lowell, IN
soccer team
  Jared Page '18
jdpage18@wabash.edu
South Bend, IN
Minor: Economics
MXI, UPS
Max Rowley '18
mjrowley18@wabash.edu
Keighley, England
Major: Biology
Minor: Spanish
spanish club, badminton club, soccer team.
  Rodolfo Solis '18
rsolis18@wabash.edu
Pharr, TX
Major: Political Science
Minor: Mathematics
President for boxing club, UPS
Jonathan Torres '18
jalcala18@wabash.edu
Edinburg, TX
Major: Economics, Mathematics
Boxing Club Treasurer, Rugby, Wabash Democrats, WLSC, UPS