Psi Chapter - Brothers
Home
Our Mission
Rush
Upcoming Events
Brothers
Alumni
History
Awards
Philanthropy
Photo Albums
Wabash College
Wabash
       Interfraternity Council
Phi Gamma Delta
       National
Chapter Officers
Timothy Haffner '16
President
tmhaffne16@wabash.edu
Fort Wayne, IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry and Religion
Post Initiation Training Leader, Secretary of the Biology Society, Pre-Health Club, Chemistry Club
  Adam Alexander '16
Recording Secretary
amalexan16@wabash.edu
Yorktown, IN
Major: Political Science
Minor: Economics & Business Sequence
Post Initiation Training Leader, Political Science Society President, Bachelor Copy Editor, Pre-Law Society, College Republicans, Alpha Phi Omega, Chemistry Club
Seth Gunderman '16
Ritualist
stgunder16@wabash.edu
Carmel, IN
Major: Rhetoric
Minor: German with Business Sequence
Historian
  Tyler Munjas '16
Fraternity Educator
tjmunjas16@wabash.edu
Lowell, IN
Major: Economics
Minor: Spanish
Admen, Investment Club, Economic Research Assistant
Griffin Levy '17
Rush Chair
ghlevy17@wabash.edu
Cincinnati, OH
Major: Rhetoric & Theater
Recruitment Chairman, Audit and Finance Committee, Glee Club, Wabash College Theater, Investment Club, College Mentors for Kids, The Bachelor
  Carson Powell '17
Treasurer
cjpowell17@wabash.edu
Fort Wayne, IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry
Philanthropy Chair, Rec Sec for Wabash Global Health Initiative, WAR Council, Bio Society, Pre-Health Society
Benjamin Wade '17
Corresponding Secretary
bcwade17@wabash.edu
Clayton, IN
Major: Political Science
Minor: History


Freshman
Emiliano Aguilar Jr. '15
eaguila15@wabash.edu
East Chicago, IN
Major: History & English
Minor: Education Area of Concentration
Philanthropy Chair Emeritus, Unidos Por Sangre, Great Books Society, Sigma Tau Delta

Freshman
Doug Baker '15
dsbaker15@wabash.edu
Huntington, IN
Major: Psychology
Minor: Education
Wabash Cross Country, Indoor and Outdoor Track & Field, Psi Chi

Freshman
Austin Budell '15
arbudell15@wabash.edu
Jasper, IN
Major: Political Science
Minor: Religion
The Wabash College Republicans, Wabash Moot Court Participant, The Pre-Law Society, Writing Center Tutor, Political Science Society, and former Secretary of the Wabash College Democrats

Freshman
Andrew Dettmer '15
addettme15@wabash.edu
Auburn, IN
Major: Political Science
Minor: Rhetoric and History
Head Orientation Leader, Pre-Law Society President, Political Science Society, College Republicans, Conservative Union, Opinion Columnist for the Bachelor, Wabash Moot Court, Peer Career Advisor, Sons of Wabash, Tour Guide

Freshman
Grayden Gilmore '15
gjgilmor15@wabash.edu
Frankfort, IN
Major: History
Minor: Religion
Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field, Unidos Por Sangre

Freshman
Collin Ginebaugh '15
cjgineba15@wabash.edu
Noblesville, IN
Major: German
Cross Country, Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field

Freshman
Logan Goodrich '15
lcgoodri15@wabash.edu
Huntertown, IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry and Psychology
Wabash College Football Team, Former Phi Gamma Delta Historian, Biology Society, Pre-Health Society, Alpha Phi Omega, Tri-Beta

Freshman
Ryan Guerrettaz '15
rdguerre15@wabash.edu
Evansville, IN
Major: Chemistry
Minor: Spanish & Biology
Sphinx Club, Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field, Glee Club, Chemistry Club

Freshman
Campbell Higbie '15
cbhigbie15@wabash.edu
Lexington, IN
Major: Chemistry
Minor: Undecided
College Mentor for Kids, Chemistry Club

Freshman
Shane Hoerbert '15
smhoerbe15@wabash.edu
Greenview, IL
Major: Religion
Minor: Political Science
Wabash Cross Country, Indoor and Outdoor Track & Field

Freshman
Todd Hoogland '15
tahoogla15@wabash.edu
Cincinnati, OH
Major: History
Minor: Biology
Prime Minister of Fun, Alpha Phi Omega, President of Cigar and Pipe Club, Wabash Benefaction Committee, Wabash Lacrosse Goalie, Wabash CIBE Management Trainee

Freshman
Austin Jarrett '15
abjarrett15@wabash.edu
Washington, IN
Major: Rhetoric
Minor: Biology
Social Chair, Wabash Lacrosse, President of the Outdoorsman Club, APO, Wabash Benefactors Committee Secretary

Freshman
Sekani Johnson '15
rejohnso15@wabash.edu
Detroit, MI
Major: Psychology & Music
Minor: Creative Writing


Freshman
Austin McCauley '15
ammccaul15@wabash.edu
Pittsboro, IN
Major: Chemistry
Minor: Mathematics
Post Initiation Training Leader, Chemistry Tutor, Chem Research, Chem Club

Freshman
Ivan Neshkov '15
inneshko15@wabash.edu
Sofia, Bulgaria
Major: History
Minor: Political Science
Founder and President of Collide Education Non-for-Profit

Freshman
Kristofer Nickle '15
kdnickle15@wabash.edu
Rockville, IN
Major: Economics
Minor: Undecided
Wabash Track & Field

Freshman
Benjamin Niksch '15
brniksch@wabash.edu
Portage, IN
Major: Political Science
Minor: Economics


Freshman
Jason Swartout '15
jmswarto15@wabash.edu
Westfield, IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry
Treasurer of the Biology Society, Pre-Health Society, Newman Center, Dork Club

Seniors
Ryan Anzalone '16
rtanzalo16@wabash.edu
Columbus, OH
Major: Economics & Philosophy
Sphinx Club Chapel Coordinator
  Grant Benefiel '16
gwbenefi16@wabash.edu
Monrovia, IN

Christopher Biehl '16
crbiehl16@wabash.edu
Marion, IN

  Patrick Bryant '16
pfbryant16@wabash.edu
Carmel, IN
Major: Economics
Minor: Mathematics and Spanish
Student Body Treasurer, Faculty Dinner Chair, Editor-in-Chief of the Bachelor, Board of Publications Treasurer, Pre-Law Society Treasurer
Ty Campbell '16
ttcampbe16@wabash.edu
Clifton, VA
Major: English Literature
Minor: Computer Science
Technology Chair, Staff Writer for Bachelor, WNDY Programming Director, Secretary of Sigma Tau Delta, Great Books Society, Brother of the MXI, Brew Society
  Sean Cavanaugh '16
smcavana16@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Computational Mathematics
Minor: Computer Science
Glee Club, President of the Anime Club
Samuel Hanes '16
sdhanes16@wabash.edu
Elkhart, IN
Major: Psychology
Minor: Political Science
Co-Rush Chairman, Wabash College Mentors for Kids VP of Fundraising, Psi Chi Honors Society, Best Buddies, Glee Club
  Michael Miller '16
mtmiller16@wabash.edu
Seymour, IN

Nick Minaudo '16
njminaud16@wabash.edu
South Bend, IN
Major: English
Minor: History
Tennis, Sphinx Club, Great Books Society
  Jacob Mull '16
jdmull16@wabash.edu
Peru, IN

Benjamin Shank '16
bjshank16@wabash.edu
Auburn, IN
Major: Economics
Minor: Mathematics
Secretary of the Investment Club, College Mentors for Kids, Sphinx Club
  Tyler Smith '16
tpsmith16@wabash.edu
West Lafayette, IN
Major: Mathematics
Minor: German and Chemistry
Tech Chair, Outdoorsmans Club, Archery Club
Alex Waters '16
amwaters16@wabash.edu
Portland, OR
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry
House Manager, Pre-Health Society, Bio Society, Chemistry Club
  Quentin Watson '16
qjwatson16@wabash.edu
Peru, IN
Major: Psychology
Minor: Spanish & Music
Fiji Moms and Dads Emeritus, Jazz band, Wamidan
Yiyuan Zuo '16
yzuo16@wabash.edu
Shanghai, China
Major: Economics & Mathematics
Investment Club President and Founder, Alpha Phi Omega, Peer Career Advisor, Public Relations for International Students Association

Juniors
Adam Burtner '17
amburtne17@wabash.edu
Brownsburg
Major: Political Science & Rhetoric
Minor: Religion & Economics
Wabash Democracy Fellow, Student Senate, Pre Law Society, President and Founder of the Wabash ONE Campaign, College Republicans and Democrats, Opinion Columnist for the Bachelor, Parliamentary Union Debate Team, Student Orientation Mentor
  Wesley Deutscher '17
wadeutsc17@wabash.edu
Michigan City, IN
Jazz Band, Glee Club
Ashton Faramelli '17
amfarame17@wabash.edu
Rock Island, IL
Major: Mathematics
Minor: Computer Science
Baseball
  Cameron Glaze '17
clglaze17@wabash.edu
Granger, IN
Major: Political Science
Minor: History
Baseball
Austin Heise '17
alheise17@wabash.edu
Knox, IN
Major: Spanish
Minor: Philosophy and Education Area of Concentration
Unidos Por Sangre, Spanish Club, Western Martial Arts
  Edward Kashon '17
eakashon17@wabash.edu
Crawfordsville, IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Spanish/Music
Cross Country, Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field, Wabash Christian Men, WNDY Radio DJ
Jensen Kirch '17
jakirch17@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Economics
Baseball
  Noah Levi '17
njlevi17@wabash.edu
Miami, FL
Major: Biology

Michael Makio '17
mymakio17@wabash.edu
Carmel, IN
Major: Economics
Tennis, Investment Club, SAAC
  Alejandro Reyna '17
@wabash.edu


Colin Thompson '17
crthomps17@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
House Photographer, Photographer for The Bachelor, Campus Photographer,
  Wesley Virt '17
wrvirt17@wabash.edu
Greenfield, IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry
Philanthropy Chair, College Mentors for Kids Treasurer, Alpha Phi Omega President, Glee Club, Wabash Christian Men
John Warriner '17
jhwarrin17@wabash.edu
Carmel, IN
Major: Financial Economics
Minor: History
IFC Treasurer, House Manager, Wabash Football, Wabash Lacrosse, Investment Club, Best Buddies
  Aaron Wirthwein '17
ajwirthw17@wabash.edu
Knoxville, TN
Major: Physics and Math
Minor: Philosophy


Sophomores
Daniel Azar '18
@wabash.edu


  Samuel Baker '18
@wabash.edu


Dylan Brock '18
@wabash.edu


  Zackery Carl '18
@wabash.edu


Austin Davis '18
@wabash.edu


  Johnny Dotlich '18
@wabash.edu


Luke Gunderman '18
@wabash.edu


  Cole Harlacher '18
@wabash.edu


Andrew Jackson '18
@wabash.edu


  Taylor King '18
@wabash.edu


Jacob Miller '18
@wabash.edu


  Douglas Rourke '18
@wabash.edu


Immanuel Sodipe '18
@wabash.edu


  Robbie Wunderlich '18
@wabash.edu