Psi Chapter - Brothers
Home
Our Mission
Rush
Upcoming Events
Brothers
Alumni
History
Awards
Philanthropy
Photo Albums
Wabash College
Wabash
       Interfraternity Council
Phi Gamma Delta
       National
Chapter Officers
Ryan Guerrettaz '15
President
rdguerre15@wabash.edu
Evansville, IN
Major: Chemistry
Minor: Spanish & Biology
Sphinx Club, Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field, Glee Club, Chemistry Club
  Andrew Dettmer '15
Corresponding Secretary
addettme15@wabash.edu
Auburn, IN
Major: Political Science
Minor: Rhetoric and History
Head Orientation Leader, Pre-Law Society Vice-President, Political Science Society, College Republicans, Conservative Union, Student Senate Representative, Opinion Columnist for the Bachelor, Wabash Moot Court, Peer Career Advisor, Sons of Wabash, Tour Guide
Austin McCauley '15
Fraternity Educator
ammccaul15@wabash.edu
Pittsboro, IN
Major: Chemistry
Minor: Mathematics
Post Initiation Training Leader, Chemistry Tutor, Chem Research, Chem Club
  Ryan Anzalone '16
Rush Chair
rtanzalo16@wabash.edu
Columbus, OH
Major: Economics
Minor: Philosophy
Sphinx Club, Investment Club
Timothy Haffner '16
Ritualist
tmhaffne16@wabash.edu
Fort Wayne, IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry and Religion
Post Initiation Training Leader, Fiji Fitness Consigliere, Secretary of the Biology Society, Pre-Health Club, Chemistry Club
  Nick Minaudo '16
Recording Secretary
njminaud16@wabash.edu
South Bend, IN
Major: English
Minor: History
Tennis, Sphinx Club Rhyne, Great Books Society
Tyler Munjas '16
Fraternity Educator
tjmunjas16@wabash.edu
Lowell, IN
Major: Economics
Minor: Spanish
Admen, Investment Club, Economic Research Assistant
  Benjamin Shank '16
Treasurer
bjshank16@wabash.edu
Auburn, IN
Major: Economics
Minor: Mathematics
Secretary of the Investment Club, College Mentors for Kids, Sphinx Club Rhyne

Freshman
Kenton Armbruster '14
krarmbru14@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Psychology
Minor: Religion
Track

Freshman
James Boyer '14
jdboyer14@wabash.edu
Plainfield, IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry
President, Wabash Global Health Initiative, Cross Country Team, Track Team

Freshman
Benjamin Cook '14
btcook14@wabash.edu
Carmel, IN
Major: History
Minor: Chinese and Business Sequence
Admissions Caller, Chinese Club, Entrepreneurship Club

Freshman
Kevin Downey '14
kmdowney14@wabash.edu
Michigan City, IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry & History
Sphinx Club, Brass Ensemble, Alpha Phi Omega, Sons of Wabash, Western Martial Arts Club, Orchestra

Freshman
Dustin Durnell '14
djdurnel14@wabash.edu
Ft. Wayne, IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry
Intern for Hear Indiana, Pre-Health Society

Freshman
Corey Hamilton '14
cahamilt14@wabash.edu
Pendleton, IN
Major: Classics
Minor: Philosophy
Pre-Law Society, Eta Sigma Phi, Lord Commander of the House Bowling Team

Freshman
Brad Hopper '14
behopper14@wabash.edu
Cincinnati, OH
Major: Classics
Minor: Psychology
Theatre, Stage Manager

Freshman
Cole Hruskovich '14
cjhrusko14@wabash.edu
Lafayette, IN
Major: Math
Minor: Religion
Math QSC Tutor, Cross Country, Track

Freshman
Francisco Huerta '14
fhuerta14@wabash.edu
Chicago, IL
Major: Psychology
Minor: Economics
Sphinx Club Vice President, President of Psi Chi, The Bachelor, Unidos Por Sangre, Assistant Soccer Coach for the Boys and Girls Club

Freshman
Jared Miller '14
jtmiller14@wabash.edu
St. Louis, MO
Major: Mathematics
Minor: Education
Football Team, Baseball Team, Student Senate class Representative, QSC Math Tutor

Freshman
Taylor Neal '14
taneal14@wabash.edu
Yorktown, IN
Major: Chemistry and Music
Sphinx Club, The Burger King, Chamber Orchestra, Hovey Chemistry Honor Society, Western Martial Arts

Freshman
Adam Pagryzinski '14
arpagryz14@wabash.edu
Ft. Wayne
Major: Chemistry and Philosophy
Chemistry Club

Freshman
Jacob Ponton '14
japonton14@wabash.edu
Dyer, IN
Major: Political Science
Minor: Classics
Wabash Cross Country, Wabash Track & Field, College Democrats, WAR Council

Freshman
Greyson Rieder '14
gtrieder14@wabash.edu
Aurora, IL


Freshman
Nicholas Sladek '14
nssladek14@wabash.edu
Kansas City, MO
Major: History
Minor: Psychology & Education
Philanthropy Chair, Eta Sigma Phi

Freshman
Harrison Slater '14
hdslater14@wabash.edu
Yorktown, IN
Major: Mathematics
Minor: Economics
Alpha Phi Omega

Freshman
Andrew Stegelmann '14
ajstegel14@wabash.edu
Goshen, IN
Major: Biology


Freshman
David Wintczak '14
dhwintcz14@wabash.edu
Mitchell, IN
Major: Chemistry
Minor: Mathematics
Quality of Life Chair, Alpha Phi Omega Treasurer, Chemistry Club Treasurer, Gear Up Skype Mentor

Seniors
Emiliano Aguilar Jr. '15
eaguila15@wabash.edu
East Chicago, IN
Major: History & English
Minor: Education Area of Concentration
Philanthropy Chair, Unidos Por Sangre, Great Books Society, Sigma Tau Delta
  Doug Baker '15
dsbaker15@wabash.edu
Huntington, IN
Major: Psychology
Minor: Education
Wabash Cross Country, Indoor and Outdoor Track & Field, Psi Chi
Austin Budell '15
arbudell15@wabash.edu
Jasper, IN
Major: Political Science
Minor: Religion
Secretary for the Wabash College Democrats, Pre-Law Society
  Grayden Gilmore '15
gjgilmor15@wabash.edu
Frankfort, IN
Major: History
Minor: Religion
House Steward, Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field, Unidos Por Sangre
Collin Ginebaugh '15
cjgineba15@wabash.edu
Noblesville, IN
Major: German
Cross Country, Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field
  Logan Goodrich '15
lcgoodri15@wabash.edu
Fort Wayne, IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry and Psychology
Wabash Football, Alpha Phi Omega, Pre-Health Society
Campbell Higbie '15
cbhigbie15@wabash.edu
Lexington, IN
Major: Chemistry
Minor: Undecided
College Mentor for Kids, Chemistry Club
  Shane Hoerbert '15
smhoerbe15@wabash.edu
Greenview, IL
Major: Religion
Minor: Political Science
Wabash Cross Country, Indoor and Outdoor Track & Field
Todd Hoogland '15
tahoogla15@wabash.edu
Cincinnati, OH
Major: History
Minor: Biology
Wabash College Lacrosse, Cigar and Pipe Club
  Austin Jarrett '15
abjarrett15@wabash.edu
Washington, IN
Major: Rhetoric
Minor: Biology
Social Chair, Wabash Lacrosse, President of the Outdoorsman Club, APO, Wabash Benefactors Committee Secretary
Sekani Johnson '15
rejohnso15@wabash.edu
Detroit, MI
Major: Psychology & Music
Minor: Creative Writing

  Ivan Neshkov '15
inneshko15@wabash.edu
Sofia, Bulgaria
Major: History
Minor: Political Science
Founder and President of Collide Education Non-for-Profit
Kristofer Nickle '15
kdnickle15@wabash.edu
Rockville, IN
Major: Economics
Minor: Undecided
Wabash Track & Field
  Benjamin Niksch '15
brniksch@wabash.edu
Portage, IN
Major: Political Science
Minor: Economics

Jason Swartout '15
jmswarto15@wabash.edu
Westfield, IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry
Treasurer of the Biology Society, Pre-Health Society, Newman Center, Dork Club

Juniors
Adam Alexander '16
amalexan16@wabash.edu
Yorktown, IN
Major: Political Science
Minor: Economics & Business Sequence
Scholarship Chair, Post Initiation Training Leader, Student Senate Rep, Political Science Society President, Bachelor Copy Editor, Pre-Law Society, College Republicans, Alpha Phi Omega, Chemistry Club
  Grant Benefiel '16
gwbenefi16@wabash.edu
Monrovia, IN

Christopher Biehl '16
crbiehl16@wabash.edu
Marion, IN

  Patrick Bryant '16
pfbryant16@wabash.edu
Carmel, IN
Major: Economics
Minor: Mathematics and Spanish
Student Body Treasurer, Faculty Dinner Chair, Opinion Editor of the Bachelor, Conservative Union Treasurer, Board of Publications Treasurer, Pre-Law Society Treasurer
Ty Campbell '16
ttcampbe16@wabash.edu
Clifton, VA
Major: English
Minor: Computer Science
House Manager, Wabash Lacrosse, Sigma Tau Delta, DJ on WNDY, Great Books Society, Brother of the MXI, Admen, Brew Society
  Sean Cavanaugh '16
smcavana16@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Computational Mathematics
Minor: Computer Science
Glee Club, President of the Anime Club
Brandon Dothager '16
bddothag16@wabash.edu
Highland, IN
Major: Rhetoric and Political Science
Intramural Chair, President of the Parliamentary Union, Alpha Phi Omega, Chess Club, the Bachelor, Wabash Moot Court, Wabash College Democrats
  Seth Gunderman '16
stgunder16@wabash.edu
Carmel, IN

Samuel Hanes '16
sdhanes16@wabash.edu
Elkhart, IN
Major: Psychology
Minor: Political Science
Assistant Rush Chair, Glee Club, College Mentors for Kids, Best Buddies, Outdoorsman Club, Wabash College Democrats
  Michael Miller '16
mtmiller16@wabash.edu
Seymour, IN

Jacob Mull '16
jdmull16@wabash.edu
Peru, IN

  Tyler Smith '16
tpsmith16@wabash.edu
West Lafayette, IN
Major: Mathematics
Minor: German and Chemistry
Tech Chair, Outdoorsmans Club, Archery Club
Alex Waters '16
amwaters16@wabash.edu
Portland, OR
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry
House Manager, Pre-Health Society, Bio Society, Chemistry Club
  Quentin Watson '16
qjwatson16@wabash.edu
Peru, IN
Major: Psychology
Minor: Chemistry

Yiyuan Zuo '16
yzuo16@wabash.edu
Shanghai, China
Major: Economics & Mathematics
Investment Club President and Founder, Alpha Phi Omega, Peer Career Advisor, Public Relations for International Students Association

Sophomores
Adam Burtner '17
amburtne17@wabash.edu
Brownsburg
Major: Rhetoric
Minor: Political Science and Economics
Student Senate Representative, Rhetoric Department Student Facilitator, College Republicans, Parliamentary Union Debate Team, Generation to Generation Mentoring, Wabash Christian Men, Golf
  Wesley Deutscher '17
wadeutsc17@wabash.edu
Michigan City, IN
Jazz Band, Glee Club
Ashton Faramelli '17
amfarame17@wabash.edu
Rock Island, IL
Major: Mathematics
Minor: Computer Science
Baseball
  Cameron Glaze '17
clglaze17@wabash.edu
Granger, IN
Major: Political Science
Minor: History
Baseball
Austin Heise '17
alheise17@wabash.edu
Knox, IN
Major: Spanish
Minor: Philosophy and Education Area of Concentration
Unidos Por Sangre, Spanish Club, Western Martial Arts
  Edward Kashon '17
eakashon17@wabash.edu
Crawfordsville, IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Spanish/Music
Cross Country, Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field, Wabash Conservative Union, Wabash Christian Men, WNDY Radio DJ
Audie Kaufman '17
atkaufma17@wabash.edu
Logansport, IN
Cross Country, Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field, Newman Center
  Jensen Kirch '17
jakirch17@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Economics
Baseball
Noah Levi '17
njlevi17@wabash.edu
Miami, FL
Major: Biology

  Griffin Levy '17
ghlevy17@wabash.edu
Cincinnati, OH
Major: Economics
Minor: Education Area of Concentration
Assistant Rush Chair, Glee Club, Investment Club, Wabash Theatre, Pre-Law Society, Collide, College Democrats
Michael Makio '17
mymakio17@wabash.edu
Carmel, IN
Major: Economics
Tennis, Crossfit Club, Investment Club
  Lucas Myrna '17
ldmyrna17@wabash.edu
Peoria, IL
Major: History
Minor: Philosophy

Carson Powell '17
cjpowell17@wabash.edu
Fort Wayne, IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry
Philanthropy Chair, Rec Sec for Wabash Global Health Initiative, WAR Council, Bio Society, Pre-Health Society
  Colin Thompson '17
crthomps17@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
House Photographer, Photographer for The Bachelor, Campus Photographer,
Wesley Virt '17
wrvirt17@wabash.edu
Greenfield, IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry
Glee Club, Alpha Phi Omega, Wabash Christian Men, Biology Society, College Mentor for Kids, College Republicans, Wabash Global Health Initiative
  Benjamin Wade '17
bcwade17@wabash.edu
Plainfield, IN
Major: Political Science
Minor: History

John Warriner '17
jhwarrin17@wabash.edu
Carmel, IN
Major: Financial Economics
Minor: Education Area of Concentration
Wabash Football, Wabash Lacrosse, Best Buddies, Outdoorsmans Club
  Aaron Wirthwein '17
ajwirthw17@wabash.edu
Knoxville, TN
Major: Physics and Math
Minor: Philosophy