Tau Chapter - Brothers
Home
Our Mission
Rush
Brothers
Why Beta?
History
Awards
Photo Albums
Wabash College
Wabash
       Interfraternity Council
Beta Theta Pi
       National
Chapter Officers
Adam Antalis '16
IM Chair
acantali16@wabash.edu
Fort Wayne, IN
Major: History
Minor: Economics
Soccer
  Edward Cmehil '16
Social Chair
edcmehil16@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Economics
Minor: Chemistry
Football
Jordan Johnson '16
Risk Manager
jajohnso16@wabash.edu
Oxford, IN
Major: Mathematics
Minor: Physics
Basketball, WAR Council, Best Buddies
  Jeremy Minor '16
Rush Chair
jrminor16@wabash.edu
Columbus, IN
Major: Undecided
Minor: Undecided
Football, AMPED
Daniel Purvlicis '16
Rush Chair
drpurvli16@wabash.edu
Noblesville, IN
Major: Rhetoric
Minor: Economics
Basketball, SIFE
  James Kennedy '16
Scholarship Chair
jlkenned16@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Art & Physics
Minor: Mathematics
Lacrosse, Alpha Phi Omega, Wabash Engineering & Design Society (President)

Seniors
Craig Brainard '16
cpbraina16@wabash.edu
Crawfordsville, IN
Major: Economics
Minor: Undecided
WAR Council, CMFK, SIFE, Cigar & Pipe Club
  Corey Hoffman '16
clhoffma16@wabash.edu
Noblesville, IN
Major: Economics
Minor: Undecided
Lacrosse, WAR Council, Climbing Club, SIFE
Sean McGrath '16
spmcgrat16@wabash.edu
Evergreen Park, IL
Major: Rhetoric
Minor: Economics
Cigar & Pipe Club
  Mitchell Reeves '16
mareeves16@wabash.edu
Crawfordsville, IN
Major: Politica Science
Minor: Economics
CMFK, Outdoorsmen Club, Cigar & Pipe Club
Sean Scully '16
swscully16@wabash.edu
Spencer, IN
Major: undecided
Minor: undecided
Pre-Health Society, Alpha Phi Omega, German Club, Cigar & Pipe Club
  Willie Strong '16
wdstrong16@wabash.edu
Culver, IN
Major: Undecided
Minor: Undecided
Football, AMPED
Joshua Tapper '16
jatapper16@wabash.edu
Hammond, IN
Major: Political Science
Minor: Rhetoric & History
Football, Cigar & Pipe Club
  Joe Williams '16
jzwillia16@wabash.edu
Newburgh, IN
Major: Cemistry
Minor: Undecided
Football, Ping Pong Club