Alpha Alpha Chapter - Brothers
Home
Our Mission
Rush
Brothers
Alumni
History
Awards
Photo Albums
Wabash College
Wabash
       Interfraternity Council
Tau Kappa Epsilon
       National
Chapter Officers
Noah Eppler '16
President
nmeppler16@wabash.edu
Evansville, Indiana
Major: Theatre and English
Minor: History
He would like to revolutionize human thought and write history through his work.
  Jim Schafer '16
Vice-President
jrschafe16@wabash.edu
Muncie, Indiana
Major: Biology
Minor: Psychology
Gym plans to be a veterinarian after graduating college. He is currently a member of the football team, Biology Society and the Astronomy Club.
Dan Bajo '16
Pledge Educator
debajo16@wabash.edu
Metkovic, Croatia/ Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Major: Physics
Minor: Undecided
Planning to enter the automotive industry or become a home developer.
  Jordan Culp '16
Treasurer
jhculp16@wabash.edu

Major: Biology and Mathematics
Would like to become an orthopedic surgeon and own his own businesses.
Shariff Harrison '16
Risk Manager
saharris16@wabash.edu
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Major: Psychology
Interested in entering the CIA as an investigator or coaching track and field on a world class or collegiate level. Current member of the Wabash College track team.
  Brandon Wongngamnit '16
Steward
bwongng16@wabash.edu
Newburgh, Indiana
Major: Chemistry
Minor: Biology and Spanish
Plans to attend med school upon graduation at Wabash. Current member of Venture Crew 1832, Dork Club, Pre-Health Society, Swords and Foils Clubs, Chemistry Club and the Extreme Sports Club.
Ben Cramer '17
Recording Secretary
bmcramer17@wabash.edu

Major: English
Minor: Rhetoric and Political Science
Plans on being involved in the Theater Department at Wabash along with the Commentary. He can also whistle and hum at the same time.
  Mason Keller '17
Ritualist
mgkeller17@wabash.edu
Greenfield, IN
Major: Math
Minor: Physics or Chemistry
Currently serving as the Hypophetes and the House Manager of the Alpha-Alpha Chapter.
Buddy Lobermann '17
Corresponding Secretary
bjloberm17@wabash.edu
Los Angeles, CA
Major: Political Science/Philosophy
Is a member of the Wabash Glee Club, and represents TKE in the Student Senate. Enjoys cooking breakfast and asking questions.

Seniors
Rodrigo Alejandre '14
ralejan14@wabash.edu
Chicago, IL
Major: Math
Minor: Spanish
Current Sphinx Club member.
  Ronald Allman '14
rcallman14@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, Indiana
Major: Political Science
Minor: Religion
Ron likes TV and getting swoll.
Sam Bennet '14
scbennet@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Philosophy and Latin
Interests: enjoying such things as Caritas, Fides, Music, Poetry, Art, Turtle Master, Candles, Fun
  Thomas Brooks '14
twbrooks14@wabash.edu
Crawfordsville, Indiana
Major: Religion
Minor: Biology and Spanish
Thomas plans to establish first contact, enlist in Star Fleet and visit Risa. He enjoys Star Trek, Earl Gray (hot), and violating the Prime Directive.
Zach Churney '14
zachurney@wabash.edu
Middlebury, IN
Major: Political Science and German
Zach hopes to take part in a fellowship in Germany after he graduates and thereafter he wants to apply for a position in the State Department and work in Europe. Ultimately, he wants to receive his judicial degree with a focus in international law and work as a U.S. foreign diplomat or within the United Nations.
  Sebastian Garren '14
stgarren14@wabash.edu
St, Louis, Missouri
Major: Latin
Minor: Philosophy
Plans to become a professor. He is currently the Editor-in-Chief of the Commentary and the Student Director of the Wabash Media Center.
Zack Goldberg '14
zigoldbe14@wabash.edu
Champaign, Illinois
Major: History and Music
Plans on teaching or entering into the field of business.
  Evan McFarland '14
ermcfarl14@wabash.edu
Cincinnati, Ohio
Major: Political Science
Minor: Economics/ Biology
Would like to go into a career in politics. Possibly a lobbyist, or even an actual politician. Is a member of the Sphinx Club and Alpha Phi Omega.
Matt Michaloski '14
mamichal14@wabash.edu
Evansville, Indiana
Major: Religion
Minor: Economics, Classics, and French
Enjoys watching movies, listening to rock and roll, and contemplating his sinful nature.
  Mark Riffle '14
mmriffle14@wabash.edu
Greenwood, Indiana
Major: History
Minor: Religion
Is a current member of the Wabash College Football team and has had a hand in the defeat of our rival school, DePauw, during both seasons he has been on the team. Plans on going to law school upon graduation.
Luke Ryle '14
lmryle14@wabash.edu
Greenwood, Indiana
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry
Member of Alpha Phi Omega and the Wabash College Biology Council.
  Zachary Vega '14
zjvega14@wabash.edu
Munster, Indiana
Major: Spanish
Minor: Chemistry and Biology
Aside from being a member of the Wabash Cross Country team and Wabash Christian men; Zach also enjoys playing guitar, long runs on the beach and competitive eating.

Juniors
Mac Barlett '15
mwbartle15@wabash.edu
Bedford, Indiana
Major: Psychology
Minor: History
Interests: sports, listening to rap music
  Sean-Paige Best '15
ssbest15@wabash.edu
Lafayette, Indiana
Major: Political Science
Minor: German
Aspiring to a future as a naval pilot.
Zak Cassel '15
zdcassel15@wabash.edu
Noblesville, Indiana
Major: Philosophy
Minor: Literature
Interested in writing.
  Ruben Gonzalez '15
rgonzal15@wabash.edu
Alamo, Texas
Major: Biology
Minor: Psychology
Interests include running and fine dining.
Victor Gutierrez '15
vagutier15@wabash.edu
Santiago, Chile
Major: Undecided
Minor: Spanish
Interests: playing Tennis, playing MMORPG's with my pledge brothers.
  Zachary Haltom '15
zchaltom15@wabash.edu
Bedford, Indiana
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry
Plans on going on to med school upon graduation at Wabash. Not sure what he is interested in
Connor Hammerle '15
cwhammer15@wabash.edu
Lebanon, Indiana
Major: History
Minor: German
Intends on becoming a high school teacher after graduating.
  Scott Hastings '15
sthastin15@wabash.edu
Philadelphia, PA
Major: Art
Minor: Religion
Plans to get into design or scale model construction.
Adrian Holguin '15
ajholgui15@wabash.edu
Bedford, Indiana
Major: Chemistry
Minor: Physics
Part-time parkour artist.
  David Lawhorn '15
delawhor15@wabash.edu
Greenfield, Indiana
Major: Mathematics
Minor: German and Computer Science
Automobile, video-game and mathematics enthusiast.
Joe Mount '15
jmmount15@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Theatre and Religion
Tolkien fanatic. Fan of theater, and most things odd. He is proud of the fact that he has no idea what the future holds for him. Maybe something in academia, maybe something in theater.
  German Padilla '15
gpadill15@wabash.edu
Chicago, IL
Major: Art
Minor: Spanish and Creative Writing
Current member of Students for Sustainability
Chris Rai '15
csrai15@wabash.edu
Detroit, Michigan
Major: Mathematics
Minor: Religion and Computer Science
Interests: sleeping
  Jackson Schroeder '15
jlschroe15@wabash.edu
Smithville, Missouri
Major: Biology
Minor: Spanish and Political Science
Plans on attending graduate school upon graduation.
Michael Smith '15
mlsmith15@wabash.edu
Mooresville, Indiana
Major: Music/ English
Minor: Education
Plans on a career in teaching.
  Tyler Snodell '15
tbsnodel15@wabash.edu
Schaumburg, Illinois
Major: Philosophy and Creative Writing
Minor: Art
Interested in traveling, learning, playing/ listening to Music. Current writer for the Wabash College publication, The Commentary.
Tyler Yoder '15
tfyoder15@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, Indiana
Major: History
Minor: Classics
Looking at law school or graduate school to become a professor.

Sophomores
Zachary Canon '16
zacanon16@wabash.edu
Brookhaven, Missippi
Major: Theatre
Minor: Psychology
Plans on entering the film industry as an actor.
  Joel Guevara '16
jeguevar16@wabash.edu
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Major: Undecided
Interested in Soccer. Planning to build his own house in Mexico and travel the world.
Erik Kile '16
@wabash.edu


  Tucker Mark '16
tdmark16@wabash.edu
Lebanon, Indiana
Major: English and Theatre
No current interests.
Donovan Whitney '16
dcwhitne16@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, Indiana
Major: Political Science
Minor: English and Philosophy
Plans on becoming a state or federal legislator.
  Jason Wright '16
jcwright16@wabash.edu
Muncie, Indiana
Major: Psychology
Minor: Philosophy
Jason is a black belt in a little known branch of Korean martial arts.

Freshman
Abel Becker '17
asbecker17@wabash.edu
Bedford, IN
Major: Fine Arts
Minor: Spanish
He is currently a member of the Wabash Soccer team and also enjoys photography.
  Cameron Brown '17
cmbrown17@wabash.edu

Major: Chemistry and Biology
Minor: Mathematics
Plans on being involved in the Adventure Club and the Chemistry Club. He also enjoys rock-climbing.
Alex Leer '17
ajleer17@wabash.edu
Arcadia, IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry
Swam in High School
  Dan McCarthy '17
dpmccart17@wabash.edu
Twin Falls, ID
Major: Theater
Minor: Undecided
I'm crazy.
Daniel Salzgeber '17
djsalzge17@wabash.edu
Berea, OH
Major: Economy
Minor: Religion
Plans on being involved in the Investment Club, Cigar & Pipe Club, and the Orchestra. He also enjoys long walks on the beach in the arms of more than one woman. After Wabash, he plans on working in Political Communications or Real-Estate Development.
  Jared Staudenmeier '17
jwstaude17@wabash.edu
Clarksville, TN
Major: Bio-Chem
Minor: Unknown
Plans on joining the Dork Club
Jacob Van Wassenhove '17
javanwas17@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: History
Minor: Education and Economy
Plans on being a member of the Dork Club, Brass Ensemble, Jazz band, and Orchestra. He also enjoys playing Soccer and video games. After Wabash, he plans on becoming a History Professor.
  Rory Willats '17
rcwillat17@wabash.edu
Columbus, OH
Major: Theater and Psychology
Minor: Math
He has been involved in theater while in high school and will continue while at Wabash.