Skip to Main Content

The Senior Staff

The Administration of Wabash College includes:

  • Scott E. Feller, President of the College
  • James L. Amidon, Jr., Chief of Staff, Director of Strategic Communications, and Secretary of the College
  • Kendra A. Cooks, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
  • Michelle L. Janssen, Dean for College Advancement
  • Steven Jones, Dean for Professional Development
  • Todd F. McDorman, Acting Dean of the College
  • Gregory Redding, Acting Dean of Students
  • D. Matthew Tanney, Director of Athletics and Campus Wellness
  • Charles M. "Chip" Timmons, Dean for Enrollment Management

Senior Staff Directory

Any personal home pages linked through the on-line directory are not official Wabash College publications and do not reflect the opinions of the College.

Amidon, James L.

Picture of Amidon, James L.

Contact Info

amidonj@wabash.edu
765-361-6364

Department and Location

President's Chief of Staff and Director of Strategic Communications, Secretary of the College
Center Hall 113

Cooks, Kendra

Picture of Cooks, Kendra

Contact Info

cooksk@wabash.edu
765-361-6212

Department and Location

Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Center Hall 105

Feller, Scott E.

Picture of Feller, Scott E.

Contact Info

Department and Location

President of the College
Center Hall 108
Professor of Chemistry

Janssen, Michelle

Picture of Janssen, Michelle

Contact Info

janssenm@wabash.edu
765-361-6365

Department and Location

Dean for College Advancement
Kane House 1st Floor

Jones, Steven

Picture of Jones, Steven

Contact Info

joness@wabash.edu
765-361-6450

Department and Location

Dean for Professional Development
Professional Development
Arnold House
Dean for Professional Development
Arnold House
Director of Malcolm X Institute
Malcolm X Institute

McDorman, Todd F.

Picture of McDorman, Todd F.

Contact Info

Department and Location

Acting Dean of the College
Dean of the College's Office
Center Hall 115
Professor of Rhetoric

Redding, J. Gregory

Picture of Redding, J. Gregory

Contact Info

reddingg@wabash.edu
765-361-6289
765-361-6129

Department and Location

Acting Dean of Students
Dean of Students' Office
Center Hall 115
Associate Professor of German
Detchon Center 201

Tanney, Matt

Picture of Tanney, Matt

Contact Info

tanneym@wabash.edu
765-361-6233

Department and Location

Director of Athletics and Campus Wellness
Allen Athletics and Recreation Center

Timmons, Charles M.

Picture of Timmons, Charles M.

Contact Info

timmonsc@wabash.edu
765-361-6054

Department and Location

Dean for Enrollment Management
Trippet Hall
Director of Admissions
Trippet Hall