Meet The Staff

Find your counselor by clicking on the map or select a state below:
 

Transfer Students

International Students

Wabash College Admissions Office

410 West Wabash Avenue
Crawfordsville, IN 47933-0352
1-800-345-5385
1-765-361-6225
email: admissions@wabash.edu

Any personal home pages linked through the on-line directory are not official Wabash College publications and do not reflect the opinions of the College.


Bowers, Matt

Picture of Bowers, Matt

Contact Info

bowersm@wabash.edu
765-361-6455

Department and Location

Associate Director of Admissions
Trippet Hall

Territory:

  • Indiana - Marion County
  • Alabama, Florida, Georgia

Bradley, Apryl

Picture of Bradley, Apryl

Contact Info

bradleya@wabash.edu
765-361-6301

Department and Location

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Trippet Hall 120

Carpenter, Nikki

Picture of Carpenter, Nikki

Contact Info

carpentn@wabash.edu
765-361-6374

Department and Location

Senior Administrative Assistant for Enrollment and Operations
Trippet Hall

Conti, Joseph

Picture of Conti, Joseph

Contact Info

contij@wabash.edu
765-361-6145

Department and Location

Assistant Director of Admissions
Trippet Hall

Territory:

  • Indiana - Benton, Elkhart, Fulton, Jasper, Kosciusko, La Porte, Lake, Marshall, Newton, Porter, Pulaski, St. Joseph, Starke, White Counties
  • Michigan, Missouri

DeLonis, Alex

Picture of DeLonis, Alex

Contact Info

delonisa@wabash.edu
765-361-6375

Department and Location

Director of Financial Aid
Trippet Hall 112

Dixon, Chris

 

Contact Info

dixonc@wabash.edu
765-361-6041

Department and Location

Senior Assistant Director of International Admissions
Trippet Hall

Territory:

  • Puerto Rico
  • All International

Earl, Austin

Picture of Earl, Austin

Contact Info

earla@wabash.edu
765-361-6379

Department and Location

Assistant Director of Enrollment Outreach
Trippet Hall

Territory:

  • Indiana - Adams, Allen, Blackford, Dekalb, Delaware, Grant, Howard, Huntington, Jay, Lagrange, Miami, Noble, Randolph, Steuben, Union, Wabash, Wayne, Wells, Whitley Counties
  • California, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming

Ebbinghaus, Caitlin

Picture of Ebbinghaus, Caitlin

Contact Info

ebbinghc@wabash.edu
765-361-6019

Department and Location

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
Trippet Hall

Territory:

  • Indiana - Hamilton, Hancock, Hendricks, Henry, Madison, Tipton Counties
  • Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

Ewoldt, Makenzie

Picture of Ewoldt, Makenzie

Contact Info

ewoldtm@wabash.edu
765-361-6018

Department and Location

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
Trippet Hall

Territory:

  • Indiana - Bartholomew, Brown, Clark, Crawford, Daviess, Dearborn, Decatur, Dubois, Fayette, Floyd, Franklin, Gibson, Harrison, Jackson, Jefferson, Jennings, Johnson, Knox, Lawrence, Martin, Monroe, Morgan, Ohio, Orange, Perry, Pike, Posey, Ripley, Rush, Scott, Shelby, Spencer, Switzerland, Vanderburgh, Warrick, Washington Counties
  • Kentucky , Ohio, Tennessee, West Virginia

Frye, Laura A.

Picture of Frye, Laura A.

Contact Info

fryelau@wabash.edu
765-361-6083

Department and Location

Senior Associate Director of Financial Aid
Trippet Hall 113

Graves, Tammy

Picture of Graves, Tammy

Contact Info

gravest@wabash.edu
765-361-6401

Department and Location

Coordinator for Enrollment and Application Processing
Trippet Hall

Mishler, Trisha

Picture of Mishler, Trisha

Contact Info

mishlert@wabash.edu
765-361-6370

Department and Location

Administrative Assistant of Financial Aid Office
Trippet Hall

Timmons, Charles M.

Picture of Timmons, Charles M.

Contact Info

timmonsc@wabash.edu
765-361-6054

Department and Location

Dean for Enrollment Management
Trippet Hall
Director of Admissions
Trippet Hall

Territory:

  • Indiana - Fountain, Montgomery, Parke, Putnam, Vermillion, Warren Counties
  • Alaska, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington

Towell, Mary L.

Picture of Towell, Mary L.

Contact Info

towellm@wabash.edu
765-361-6276

Department and Location

Campus Visit Coordinator
Trippet Hall Reception Desk

Vowell, Kyle

Picture of Vowell, Kyle

Contact Info

vowellk@wabash.edu
765-376-6653

Department and Location

Associate Director of Regional Admissions

Territory:

  • Arizona, Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin

Wade, Tyler

Picture of Wade, Tyler

Contact Info

wadet@wabash.edu
765-361-6405

Department and Location

Associate Director of Regional Admissions
Trippet Hall

Territory:

  • Arkansas, Colorado , Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

Wells, Julia

Picture of Wells, Julia

Contact Info

wellsj@wabash.edu
765-361-6016

Department and Location

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
Trippet Hall

Territory:

  • Indiana - Boone, Carroll, Cass, Clay, Clinton, Sullivan, Tippecanoe, Vigo Counties
  • Delaware, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Washington D.C.
  • All Transfer Students

White, Stacy

Picture of White, Stacy

Contact Info

whites@wabash.edu
765-361-6066

Department and Location

Assistant Director of Enrollment Systems
Trippet Hall