Skip to Main Content

Staff and Contact Info


 

 
Information Technology Services Help Lines
ITS Help Desk 765-361-6400 helpdesk@wabash.edu
WABnet Help Desk 765-361-6150 helpdesk@wabash.edu
Telephone Help Desk 765-361-6400 helpdesk@wabash.edu
 
Computer Labs
Baxter Social Sciences Lab 765-361-6045
Baxter Psychology Lab 765-361-6313
Lilly Library PC Lab 765-361-6430
Malcolm X Institute 765-361-6021
Armory PC Lab 765-361-6257
 
Information Technology Services Staff

Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results

Any personal home pages linked through the on-line directory are not official Wabash College publications and do not reflect the opinions of the College.


Baldwin, Nate

 

Contact Info

baldwinn@wabash.edu
765-361-6303

Department and Location

Brinkerhoff, J. Douglas

Picture of Brinkerhoff, J. Douglas

Contact Info

brinkerd@wabash.edu
765-361-6082

Department and Location

Advancement Services and Administrative Systems Specialist
Baxter Hall 16A

Busch, Cassie

 

Contact Info

buschc@wabash.edu
765-361-6440

Department and Location

Information Technology Process Analyst
Baxter Hall 38

Dodd, Quentin

 

Contact Info

doddq@wabash.edu
765-361-6337

Department and Location

Network Services Manager
Chapel

Elam, Aaron

Picture of Elam, Aaron

Contact Info

elama@wabash.edu
765-361-6174

Department and Location

Harshbarger, Chris

Picture of Harshbarger, Chris

Contact Info

harshbch@wabash.edu
765-361-6187

Department and Location

Heinold, Michael

 

Contact Info

heinoldm@wabash.edu
765-361-6256

Department and Location

Senior Systems Administrator
Chapel

Rash, Brandon

 

Contact Info

rashb@wabash.edu
765-361-6333

Department and Location

Ross, Jamie

 

Contact Info

rossja@wabash.edu
765-361-6302

Department and Location

Office Manager, Information Technology Services
Baxter Hall 32

Siegel, Mark

Picture of Siegel, Mark

Contact Info

siegelm@wabash.edu
765-361-6464

Department and Location

Senior Enterprise Analyst and Database Administrator
Baxter Hall 16B

Degree(s)

  • BBA University of Miami, FL

Interests

  • Movies, Music, Sports

Stout, Derrick

Picture of Stout, Derrick

Contact Info

stoutd@wabash.edu
765-361-6352

Department and Location

Utterback, Tamra

 

Contact Info

utterbat@wabash.edu
765-361-6335

Department and Location

Administrative Systems Manager
Baxter Hall 26

Weaver, Bradley K.

Picture of Weaver, Bradley K.

Contact Info

Department and Location

Director of Information Technology Services
Baxter Hall 31

Yeager, Scott

Picture of Yeager, Scott

Contact Info

yeagers@wabash.edu
765-361-6427

Department and Location

Systems and Network Administrator
Chapel