Skip to Main Content

Contact

Business Office Directory

Any personal home pages linked through the on-line directory are not official Wabash College publications and do not reflect the opinions of the College.


Cassida, Misty

 

Contact Info

cassidam@wabash.edu
765-361-6326

Department and Location

Administrative Assistant to the Business Office
Center Hall 105

Cooks, Kendra

Picture of Cooks, Kendra

Contact Info

cooksk@wabash.edu
765-361-6212

Department and Location

Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Center Hall 105

Hoffman, Dawn

 

Contact Info

hoffmand@wabash.edu
765-361-6228

Department and Location

Business Office Assistant
Center Hall 105

Janssen, Wade

 

Contact Info

Department and Location

Special Projects Coordinator

Metcalf, Allison

 

Contact Info

metcalfa@wabash.edu
765-361-6438

Department and Location

Travel Coordinator
Center Hall 105

Metz, Catherine

 

Contact Info

metzc@wabash.edu
765-361-6418

Department and Location

Director of Human Resources
Center Hall 105

Degree(s)

  • B.S. in Business Administration Management/Human Resources

Mitchell, Nicole

 

Contact Info

mitcheln@wabash.edu
765-361-6417

Department and Location

Business Office Assistant
Center Hall 105

Rhoades, Adriann

 

Contact Info

rhoadesa@wabash.edu
765-361-6063

Department and Location

Director of Planning, Design and Construction

Smith, Douglas

Picture of Smith, Douglas

Contact Info

smithd@wabash.edu
765-361-6011

Department and Location

Snellenbarger, Cindy

 

Contact Info

snellenc@wabash.edu
765-361-6478

Department and Location

Director of Accounting Services
Center Hall 105

VanArsdall, Cathy

 

Contact Info

vanarsdc@wabash.edu
765-361-6421

Department and Location

Director of Student Accounts
Center Hall 105