Skip to Main Content

Contact

Business Office Directory

Any personal home pages linked through the on-line directory are not official Wabash College publications and do not reflect the opinions of the College.

Brown, Timothy

 

Contact Info

Department and Location

Campus Driver

Cassida, Misty

Picture of Cassida, Misty

Contact Info

cassidam@wabash.edu
765-361-6326

Department and Location

Administrative Assistant to the Business Office
Center Hall 105

Cooks, Kendra

Picture of Cooks, Kendra

Contact Info

cooksk@wabash.edu
765-361-6212

Department and Location

Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Center Hall 105

Hoffman, Dawn

 

Contact Info

hoffmand@wabash.edu
765-361-6228

Department and Location

Business Office Assistant
Center Hall 105

Kelley, Jessica

Picture of Kelley, Jessica

Contact Info

Department and Location

Campus Driver

Metz, Catherine

 

Contact Info

metzc@wabash.edu
765-361-6418

Department and Location

Director of Human Resources
Center Hall 105

Degree(s)

  • B.S. in Business Administration Management/Human Resources

Mitchell, Nicole

 

Contact Info

mitcheln@wabash.edu
765-361-6417

Department and Location

Business Office Assistant
Center Hall 105

Rhoades, Adriann

 

Contact Info

rhoadesa@wabash.edu
765-361-6063

Department and Location

Director of Planning, Design and Construction

Rusty Carter

Picture of Rusty Carter

Contact Info

Department and Location

Campus Driver

Smith, Douglas

Picture of Smith, Douglas

Contact Info

smithd@wabash.edu
765-361-6011

Department and Location

Snellenbarger, Cindy

 

Contact Info

snellenc@wabash.edu
765-361-6478

Department and Location

Director of Accounting Services
Center Hall 105

VanArsdall, Cathy

 

Contact Info

vanarsdc@wabash.edu
765-361-6421

Department and Location

Director of Student Accounts
Center Hall 105

Walters, Andrew

Picture of Walters, Andrew

Contact Info

Department and Location

Campus Driver