Skip to Main Content

Academic Bulletin Division I Faculty - 2010-11

Currently viewing 2010-11 bulletin

This division includes the Departments of Biology, Chemistry, Mathematics and Computer Science, and Physics.

Faculty 2010-2011

Feller, S. (chair)
Adem, S.
Bost, A.
Brown, J.
Burton, P.
Dallinger, R.*
Foote, R.
Ingram, A.**
Krause, D.
Limmer, D.
Madsen, M.
McColgin, M.
Munford, J.
Novak, W.
Olsen, R.
Poffald, E.
Polley, L.D.
Porter, L.
Sayre, E.
Sparks-Thissen, R.
Taylor, A.
Thompson, P.
Turner, W.
Westphal, C.
Wetzel, E.

*Sabbatical leave, fall semester
**Sabbatical leave, full year