Skip to Main Content

Directories

Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results

Your search found 11 matches.

Any personal home pages linked through the on-line directory are not official Wabash College publications and do not reflect the opinions of the College.

Adams, Jasmine

 

Contact Info

adamsj@wabash.edu
765-361-6490

Department and Location

Trippet Hall Coordinator
Trippet Hall 1st Floor

Eller, Nolan

 

Contact Info

ellern@wabash.edu
765-361-6226

Department and Location

Digital Archives Librarian
Lilly Library 1st Floor

Frost, Alistair

 

Contact Info

Department and Location

Gonzalez Vazquez, Alba de le Cruz

 

Contact Info

delacrua@wabash.edu
765-361-5597

Department and Location

Horn, Bethany

 

Contact Info

hornb@wabash.edu
765-361-6046

Department and Location

King, Kim

 

Contact Info

kingk@wabash.edu
765-361-6345

Department and Location

Lee, Anita

 

Contact Info

leea@wabash.edu
765-361-6466

Department and Location

Morrison, Aaron

 

Contact Info

morrisoa@wabash.edu
765-361-5594

Department and Location

Assistant Director of Career Services
Arnold House 202
Assistant Director of Professional Development
Professional Development
Arnold House 202

Papinot, Emeline

 

Contact Info

papinote@wabash.edu
765-361-6466

Department and Location

Sartori, Joaquin

 

Contact Info

sartorij@wabash.edu
765-361-5597

Department and Location

Smith, Juliann

 

Contact Info

smithj@wabash.edu
765-361-6227

Department and Location

Director of Auxilary and Insurance Services
Sparks Center Bookstore