Skip to Main Content

Directories

Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results

Your search found 18 matches.

Any personal home pages linked through the on-line directory are not official Wabash College publications and do not reflect the opinions of the College.

Chou, Yu

Picture of Chou, Yu

Contact Info

Department and Location

Cuoc, Morgane

Picture of Cuoc, Morgane

Contact Info

Department and Location

Gobo, Dante

Picture of Gobo, Dante

Contact Info

Department and Location

Sackniess, Sascha

Picture of Sackniess, Sascha

Contact Info

Department and Location

Velazquez Mendoza, Rodrigo

Picture of Velazquez Mendoza, Rodrigo

Contact Info

Department and Location

Biddle, Bryan

 

Contact Info

biddleb@wabash.edu
765-361-6355

Department and Location

CIBE Program Manager
Professional Development
Arnold House

Degree(s)

  • Anderson University BA; Butler University MBA

Interests

  • Theater, Music, Family, Fishing

Social Media

Bishop, Max

 

Contact Info

bishopm@wabash.edu
765-361-6134

Department and Location

Brown, Andrea

 

Contact Info

Department and Location

Part Time Administrative Assistant
Wabash Center

Brown, Timothy

 

Contact Info

Department and Location

Campus Driver

Jacobs, Aaron

 

Contact Info

Department and Location

Kelley, Jessica

Picture of Kelley, Jessica

Contact Info

Department and Location

Campus Driver

Kopp, Justin

Picture of Kopp, Justin

Contact Info

koppj@wabash.edu
765-361-6358

Department and Location

Miller, Evan

 

Contact Info

millere@wabash.edu
765-361-6343

Department and Location

Riley, Jacob

Picture of Riley, Jacob

Contact Info

rileyj@wabash.edu
765-361-5594

Department and Location

Career Advisor
Professional Development
Arnold House 202

Degree(s)

  • B.A. English, History

Sheets, Hilary

Picture of Sheets, Hilary

Contact Info

sheetsh@wabash.edu
765-361-6092

Department and Location

Stambaugh, Evan

Picture of Stambaugh, Evan

Contact Info

Department and Location

Assistant Football Coach
Armory

Tinder, Clark

 

Contact Info

tinderc@wabash.edu
765-361-6234

Department and Location

Assistant Director of Facilities, Equipment, and Game Operations
Allen Athletics and Recreation Center

Wilson, Barb

 

Contact Info

Department and Location