Skip to Main Content

Directories

Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results

Your search found 12 matches.

Any personal home pages linked through the on-line directory are not official Wabash College publications and do not reflect the opinions of the College.


Badue, Alex

Picture of Badue, Alex

Contact Info

baduea@wabash.edu
765-361-6371

Department and Location

Visiting Assistant Professor of Music
Fine Arts Center T112

Dicker, Aaron

Picture of Dicker, Aaron

Contact Info

dickera@wabash.edu
765-361-6297

Department and Location

Visiting Instructor of Rhetoric
Fine Arts Center M110

Barraza, Veronica

 

Contact Info

Department and Location

Foreign Language Teaching Assistant
Detchon Center

Bute, John

Picture of Bute, John

Contact Info

butej@wabash.edu
765-361-6025

Department and Location

Assistant Football/Track and Field Coach
Armory

Calderon, Camilo

 

Contact Info

Department and Location

Foreign Language Teaching Assistant
Detchon Center

Dobbs, Ryan

Picture of Dobbs, Ryan

Contact Info

dobbsr@wabash.edu
765-361-6027

Department and Location

Student Development and Wellness Coordinator
  Dean of Students' Office
Lilly Library

Hahn, Benjamin

 

Contact Info

Department and Location

Foreign Language Teaching Assistant
Detchon Center

Hart, Cody

Picture of Hart, Cody

Contact Info

hartc@wabash.edu
765-361-6247

Department and Location

Project Manager
  Campus Services
Maintenance Building

Lindsay, Beth

 

Contact Info

lindsaye@wabash.edu
765-361-6081

Department and Location

Research and Instructional Librarian
Lilly Library

Lynn, Michael

Picture of Lynn, Michael

Contact Info

Department and Location

Campus Safety Specialist
  Dean of Students' Office
Armory 101

Merpaux, Lena

 

Contact Info

Department and Location

Foreign Language Teaching Assistant
Detchon Center

Newby, Alister

 

Contact Info

Department and Location

Assistant Soccer Coach
Armory