Skip to Main Content

Directories

Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results

Your search found 23 matches.

Any personal home pages linked through the on-line directory are not official Wabash College publications and do not reflect the opinions of the College.

Abel. Emily

 

Contact Info

abele@wabash.edu
765-361-6339

Department and Location

Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology
Baxter Hall 317

Altergott, Renee

 

Contact Info

altergor@wabash.edu
765-361-6465

Department and Location

Post Doctoral Fellow and Visiting Assistant Professor of French
Detchon Center

Barnes, RJ

 

Contact Info

Department and Location

Instructor of Classics
Detchon Center 204

Hernandez, Ruth

 

Contact Info

Department and Location

Irons, Dylan

 

Contact Info

ironsd@wabash.edu
765-361-6473

Department and Location

Visiting Assistant Professor of Political Science
Baxter Hall 29

Kalb, Anna

 

Contact Info

Department and Location

Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Hays Science Hall 311

Mahady, Anne

 

Contact Info

mahadya@wabash.edu
765-361-6098

Department and Location

Visiting Assistant Professor of Art
Fine Arts Center T 110C

Pervenecki, Tim

 

Contact Info

Pervenet@wabash.edu
765-361-6280

Department and Location

Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Goodrich Hall 309

Rognlie, Dana

 

Contact Info

rognlied@wabash.edu
765-361-6307

Department and Location

Visiting Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Center Hall 217

Salomon, Aaron

 

Contact Info

salomona@wabash.edu
765-361-6188

Department and Location

Visiting Assistant Professor of PPE and Philosophy
Center Hall 201

Scanlon, Joe

 

Contact Info

scanlonj@wabash.edu
765-361-6342

Department and Location

BKT Associate Professor of Chemistry
Hays Science Hall 207

Surina

 

Contact Info

surina@wabash.edu
765-361-6133

Department and Location

Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Goodrich Hall 206

Valdez, John

 

Contact Info

Department and Location

Visiting Assistant Professor of Political Science
Baxter Hall 122

Bays, Kinsey

 

Contact Info

baysk@wabash.edu
765-361-6438

Department and Location

Travel Coordinator
Sparks Center

D'Amico, Daniel

 

Contact Info

Department and Location

Director of Stephenson Institute for Classical Liberalism
Dean of the College's Office

Ecker, Seth

 

Contact Info

Department and Location

Farmer, Sarah

 

Contact Info

Department and Location

Associate Director of the Wabash Center
Wabash Center

Farris, Elizabeth

 

Contact Info

farrise@wabash.edu
765-361-6138

Department and Location

Custodial Manager
Campus Services
Maintenance Building

Gorham, Martin

 

Contact Info

Department and Location

Executive Sous Chef
Sparks Center

Lochmueller, Makaela

Picture of Lochmueller, Makaela

Contact Info

lochmuem@wabash.edu
765-361-6145

Department and Location

Assistant Director of Admissions
Trippet Hall Lower level

Parrish, Leann

 

Contact Info

Department and Location

Community Partnerships Coordinator
Dean of the College's Office
Lilly Library 219

Ridgway, Charles

 

Contact Info

ridgwayc@wabash.edu
765-361-6016

Department and Location

Assistant Director of Admissions
Trippet Hall Lower level

Taylor, Andrew

 

Contact Info

tayloran@wabash.edu
765-361-6174

Department and Location