Skip to Main Content

Student Organization Leaders

The following list of student leaders is compiled by the Wabash College Student Senate and the office of the Dean of Students. This is the updated Fall 2020 list. 


Interfraternity Council

President                 Cailen Sheperd

Internal VP               John Reith

External VP             Ben Filippi

Treasurer                 Mylo Thambipillay

Secretary                 Nathan Ooley

Sphinx Club

President                  Josh Janak

Student Senate

President                 Charlie Esterline


President                 Malcolm Lang

Fraternity Presidents:

Beta Theta Pi: Nicholas Caputo

Delta Tau Delta: Isaac Temores

Kappa Sigma: Matthias Einterz

Lambda Chi Alpha: Charles (Charlie) Esterline

Phi Delta Theta: Dillon Wolfe

Phi Gamma Delta: Adam  Berg

Phi Kappa Psi: Phillip Rowland

Sigma Chi: Cade Cox

Tau Kappa Epsilon: Porter High

Theta Delta Chi: Delmas Crum

Resident Advisors (RAs)

College Hall: Jack Heldt and Trey Filbrun

Martindale Hall: Zach McKinney, Chris French, and Yassine Koddous

Morris Hall: Wes Slaughter

Rogge Hall: Jackson Garrett and Jordan Scott

Williams Hall: Andrew Jamison and James Despain

Wolcott Hall: Max Cobos

Campus Owned Houses & Lodges: Tyler Watson