Skip to Main Content

Thirty Elected to Phi Beta Kappa in 2010

May 16, 2010

Crawfordsville, IN — Twenty-eight members of the Wabash College Class of 2010 were inducted into Phi Beta Kappa during Commencement Weekend. Wabash’s chapter of Phi Beta Kappa, the nation’s oldest Greek letter honor society, was established in 1898.
Membership is determined by a student’s performance on comprehensive examinations, class standing, and moral character.
Two members of the junior class were also inducted.
Membership In Phi Beta Kappa
From The Senior Class
Kevin Matthew Andrews
Aaron William Bonar
Mitchell Dale Brown
Brandon Andrew Christy
Daniel Bruce Eddelman
Kenneth Aaron Engle
Jacob Nathaniel Grow
Khondoker Tanveer Haider
Joel Michael Harker
Benjamin Taylor Harvill III
John Aaron Henry
Andrew Joseph Hoffman
Bradley Martin Jones
Derrek Jordan
Daniel Leland King
Jacob Thomas Lee
Jonathan David O’Donnell
Rabin Paudel
Mark Robert Schultz
Gregory Mark Slisz
Harrison Walsh Stone
Christopher Martin Vachon
Michael William Vick
Denver Travis Wade
Xikuan Wang
Paul Forrestal Wilson
Dezhi Xu
Dinius Yager
Membership In Phi Beta Kappa
From The Junior Class
Austin Keith Drake
Seth Francis Einterz