Skip to Main Content

Academic Bulletin Division III Faculty - 2011-12

Currently viewing 2011-12 bulletin

This division includes the Departments of Economics, History, Political Science, Psychology, and the Teacher Education Program.


Faculty 2011-2012
Morillo, S. (chair)
Blaich, C.+++
Bost, P.
Burnette, J.
Butler, M.**
Byun, C.
Gillan, A.~
Gunther, K.
Hadley, D.
J. Hatcher ~
Himsel, S.~
Hoerl, A.
Hollander, E.
Horton, R.
Howland, F.
Marsh, K.
Mikek, P.*
.Olofson, E.
Panda, B.
Pittard, M.
Pullen, Qian
Rhoades, M.
Rocha, S.
Salisbury, T.
Schmitzer-Torbert, N.
Warner, R.
Widdows, K.
*Sabbatical leave, fall semester
**Sabbatical leave, spring semester
***Sabbatical leave, full year
# Leave, fall semester
## Leave, spring semester
### Leave, full year
+ Administrative leave, fall
++ Administrative leave, spring
+++ Administrative leave, full year
^ Administrative appointment, fall
^^ Administrative appointment, spring
^^^ Administrative appointment, full year