Skip to Main Content

Student Life

Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results

Any personal home pages linked through the on-line directory are not official Wabash College publications and do not reflect the opinions of the College.

Redding, J. Gregory

Picture of Redding, J. Gregory

Contact Info

Department and Location

Dean of Students
Dean of Students' Office
Center Hall 115
Associate Professor of German

Gray, Nicholas

Picture of Gray, Nicholas

Contact Info

grayn@wabash.edu
765-361-6188

Department and Location

Director of Safety and Security
Dean of Students' Office
Ginny Hays House

Hayes, Steven

Picture of Hayes, Steven

Contact Info

hayess@wabash.edu
765-361-6000

Department and Location

Campus Safety Specialist
Dean of Students' Office
Armory 101

Jeffers, Benjamin

Picture of Jeffers, Benjamin

Contact Info

jeffersb@wabash.edu
765-361-6000

Department and Location

Full Time Security Officer
Dean of Students' Office
Armory 101

Lindsay, Victor

Picture of Lindsay, Victor

Contact Info

lindsayv@wabash.edu
765-361-6062

Department and Location

Coordinator of Student Success
Dean of Students' Office
Lilly Library 1st Floor

Lynn, Michael

Picture of Lynn, Michael

Contact Info

lynnm@wabash.edu
765-361-6182

Department and Location

Residence Life Specialist
Dean of Students' Office
Lilly Library 201

Olivas, Jesus

Picture of Olivas, Jesus

Contact Info

Department and Location

Assistant Soccer Coach
Safety and Security
Dean of Students' Office
Armory

Waddell, Buck

Picture of Waddell, Buck

Contact Info

Department and Location

Assistant Director of Safety and Security
Dean of Students' Office
Ginny Hays House 1st Floor

White, Michael

Picture of White, Michael

Contact Info

Department and Location

Campus Safety Specialist
Dean of Students' Office
Ginny Hays House

Welch, Marc

Picture of Welch, Marc

Contact Info

welchm@wabash.edu
765-361-6480

Department and Location

Associate Dean of Students
Dean of Students' Office
Center Hall 115

Degree(s)

  • B.A. Wabash College, 1999; M.A.T. (Spanish) Indiana University, 2006

Courses

  • Freshman Tutorial, Spanish 101-102-103

Thrush, Heather

Picture of Thrush, Heather

Contact Info

thrushh@wabash.edu
765-361-6347

Department and Location

Associate Dean for Student Engagement and Success
Dean of Students' Office
Center Hall 112A

Ross, Sherry

Picture of Ross, Sherry

Contact Info

rosss@wabash.edu
765-361-6310

Department and Location

Senior Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Students
Dean of Students' Office
Center Hall 115