Skip to Main Content

Student Life

Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results

Any personal home pages linked through the on-line directory are not official Wabash College publications and do not reflect the opinions of the College.


Redding, J. Gregory

Picture of Redding, J. Gregory

Contact Info

reddingg@wabash.edu
765-361-6289
765-361-6129

Department and Location

Acting Dean of Students
  Dean of Students' Office
Center Hall 115
Associate Professor of German
Detchon Center 201

Dobbs, Ryan

Picture of Dobbs, Ryan

Contact Info

dobbsr@wabash.edu
765-361-6027

Department and Location

Student Development and Wellness Coordinator
  Dean of Students' Office
Lilly Library

Dolph, Laura

 

Contact Info

dolphl@wabash.edu
765-361-6252

Department and Location

Mental Health Counselor
  Dean of Students' Office
Chapel Lower level

Granthill, Nicholas

 

Contact Info

Department and Location

Part Time Security Officer
  Dean of Students' Office
Armory 101

Gray, Nicholas

Picture of Gray, Nicholas

Contact Info

grayn@wabash.edu
765-361-6188

Department and Location

Director of Safety and Security
  Dean of Students' Office
Goodrich Hall 107

Jeffers, Benjamin

 

Contact Info

Department and Location

Part Time Security Officer
  Dean of Students' Office
Armory 101

Lindsay, Victor

 

Contact Info

Department and Location

Special Assistant to the Dean of Student's
  Dean of Students' Office
Center Hall 115

Lynn, Michael

Picture of Lynn, Michael

Contact Info

lynnm@wabash.edu
765-361-6000

Department and Location

Campus Safety Specialist
  Dean of Students' Office
Armory 101

Meeks, Thomas

Picture of Meeks, Thomas

Contact Info

meekst@wabash.edu
765-361-6000

Department and Location

Security Officer
  Dean of Students' Office
Armory 101

Welch, Marc

Picture of Welch, Marc

Contact Info

welchm@wabash.edu
765-361-6480

Department and Location

Associate Dean of Students
  Dean of Students' Office
Center Hall 115

Degree(s)

  • B.A. Wabash College, 1999; M.A.T. (Spanish) Indiana University, 2006

Courses

  • Freshman Tutorial, Spanish 101-102-103

Thrush, Heather

Picture of Thrush, Heather

Contact Info

thrushh@wabash.edu
765-361-6347

Department and Location

Associate Dean for Student Engagement and Success
  Dean of Students' Office
Center Hall 112A

Ross, Sherry

Picture of Ross, Sherry

Contact Info

rosss@wabash.edu
765-361-6310

Department and Location

Senior Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Students
  Dean of Students' Office
Center Hall 115