Skip to Main Content

Academic Bulletin Div III Faculty - 2006-07

Currently viewing 2006-07 bulletin

This division includes the Departments of Economics, History, Political Science, Psychology, and the Teacher Education Program.

Faculty 2006-2007
Butler, M. (Chair)
Aden, J.
Bankart, B.
Bankart, P.**
Barreto, H.
Blaich, C.++
Bost, P.*
Burgess, R.#
Burnette, J.
Butler, D.**
Dyson, S.
Hadley, D.
Himsel, S.#
Horton, R.
Howland, F.
Karandashev, V.
Mikek, P.
Mikesell, P.
Morillo, S.
Pittard, M.
Pitts, Y.
Rhoades, M.
Richardson, S.#
Schmitzer-Torbert, N.
Turner-Vorbeck, T.
Warner, R.
Widdows, K.

* Sabbatical leave, full year
** Sabbatical leave, fall semester
*** Sabbatical leave, spring semester
++ Leave, Center of Inquiry in the Liberal Arts
# Parttime