Monon Bell

   2019 Monon Bell Telecast Parties Photo Album

FOX Sports Indiana and FOX Sports Midwest will again televise the Monon Bell Classic between DePauw University and Wabash College when the football teams meet for the 126th time on November 16. 2019 marks the third consecutive year viewers around the nation will be able to see the action on FSI, and this year the game will also be televised nationally on FOX College Sports Atlantic, and streamed on FOX Sports GO.
 
Fox Sports Television and Streaming Information.

DePauw and Wabash first met on the gridiron in 1890. In 1932, a locomotive bell from the Chicago, Indianapolis and Louisville Railroad Company, also known as the Monon Line, was donated and became the winner's trophy each year. In the all-time series, Wabash holds a 62-54-9 lead. Since the Monon Bell entered the rivalry in 1932, Wabash leads, 43-38-6.
 
If you cannot attend the game in person, we hope you'll be watching and cheering with other alumni and friends at one of more than 60 telecast parties throughout the country. Select a state from the drop down menu below and you will see the cities and details for all parties in that state. Please continue to check the list as it will be updated as party details are confirmed.

All parties will be pay as you go from the menu and will be family friendly unless otherwise noted in the details. Wear your Wabash attire and cheer loudly for the Little Giants as we look to keep the Bell in Crawfordsville.

 

   Select a state:

Evansville

Prime Time Pub & Grill
8177 Bell Oaks Drive
Newburgh, IN 47630
812-490-0655
Wayne Hentrup '83
wayne@hentrupfinancial.com
RSVP by Nov 13


Fort Wayne

07 Pub
3516 Broadway
Fort Wayne, IN 46807
260-456-6807
Will Derrickson '97
wderrickson@gmail.com
RSVP by Nov 13 - 21+ only


Geist

Eddie's Neighborhood Bar & Grill
11693 Fall Creek Road
Indianapolis, IN 46256
317-849-0925
Todd Guthrie '96
todd.guthrie@lpl.com
**21 and Over Only**


Greenwood

Peppers II
299 South State Road 135
Greenwood, IN 46142
317-887-0461
Rich Colgrove '77
r.colgrove@comcast.net
**21 and Over Only** - Wabash Only Party


Indianapolis (Broad Ripple)

Moe & Johnny's
5380 N College Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46220
317-255-6376
Chuck Mack '67
chuck@moeandjohnnys.com
**21 and Over Only** - Ample parking in paved and lighted lot off 54th St. (first alley access to the North)


Indianapolis (Downtown)

MashCraft on Delaware
2205 N. Delaware Street
Indianapolis, IN 46205
(317) 602-2552
Jake Kolisek '11
Kolisekj52@gmail.com


Indianapolis (Fort Ben)

Triton Brewing Company
5764 Wheeler Road
Indianapolis, IN 46216
317.735.2706
David Waldman '93
davedeadeye@gmail.com
Family Friendly


Jasper

The Mill House Restaurant/Basket Case Brewing Company
1340 Mill Street
Jasper, IN 47546
(812) 482-4345
Wabash Host Needed. Please contact Mike Warren
warrenm@wabash.edu
21 and Over Only


Munster

Cheers
1942 45th Avenue
Munster, IN 46321
219-922-1325
Bill Evans '11
bill.evans@nm.com
RSVP by Nov 13


South Bend

Buffalo Wild Wings
4343 North Grape Road
Mishawaka, IN 46545
(574) 272-9464
Damon Leichty '94
Damon_Leichty@innd.uscourts.gov
RSVP by November 13


Westfield

Grand Junction Brewing Company (Tap Room)
1189 E 181st Street
Westfield, IN 46074
(317) 804-9583
Parker Lyons '97
nerveghost@gmail.com
RSVP by Nov 7 - Family Friendly


Monon Bell Collage