Skip to Main Content

Monon Bell

 

DUE TO THE CURRENT COVID-19 SITUATION AND THE PREVIOUSLY CANCELLED FALL SPORTS SEASON BY THE NORTH COAST ATHLETIC CONFERENCE, THE 2020 MONON BELL GAME AND THE ASSOCIATED TELECAST PARTIES HAVE BEEN CANCELLED. 

 

PLEASE VISIT THIS PAGE FOR UPDATES ON ALL THINGS MONON BELL RELATED (https://www.wabash.edu/alumni/mononbell).

 

   Select a state:

Greenwood

Peppers II
299 South State Road 135
Greenwood, IN 46142
317-887-0461
Rich Colgrove '77
r.colgrove@comcast.net
**21 and Over Only** - Wabash Only Party


Indianapolis (Broad Ripple)

Moe & Johnny's
5380 N College Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46220
317-255-6376
Chuck Mack '67
chuck@moeandjohnnys.com
**21 and Over Only** - Ample parking in paved and lighted lot off 54th St. (first alley access to the North)


Indianapolis (Downtown)

MashCraft on Delaware
2205 N. Delaware Street
Indianapolis, IN 46205
(317) 602-2552
Jake Kolisek '11
Kolisekj52@gmail.com


Indianapolis (Fort Ben)

Triton Brewing Company
5764 Wheeler Road
Indianapolis, IN 46216
317.735.2706
David Waldman '93
davedeadeye@gmail.com
Family Friendly


Jasper

The Mill House Restaurant/Basket Case Brewing Company
1340 Mill Street
Jasper, IN 47546
(812) 482-4345
Wabash Host Needed. Please contact Mike Warren
warrenm@wabash.edu
21 and Over Only


Munster

Cheers
1942 45th Avenue
Munster, IN 46321
219-922-1325
Bill Evans '11
bill.evans@nm.com
RSVP by Nov 13


South Bend

Buffalo Wild Wings
4343 North Grape Road
Mishawaka, IN 46545
(574) 272-9464
Damon Leichty '94
Damon_Leichty@innd.uscourts.gov
RSVP by November 13


Westfield

Grand Junction Brewing Company (Tap Room)
1189 E 181st Street
Westfield, IN 46074
(317) 804-9583
Parker Lyons '97
nerveghost@gmail.com
RSVP by Nov 7 - Family Friendly


Monon Bell Collage