Skip to Main Content

Academic Bulletin Division I Faculty - 2012-13

Currently viewing 2012-13 bulletin

This division includes the Departments of Biology, Chemistry, Mathematics and Computer Science, and Physics.

Faculty 2012-2013

Feller, Scott (chair)
Bost, Anne
Brown, James
Burton, Patrick
Dalinger, Gregory
Dallinger, Richard
Foote, Robert
Ingram, Amanda
Kinnaman, Laura
Krause, Dennis
Madsen, Martin ***
McColgin, Maureen
McKinney, Colin
Novak, Walter
Poffald, Esteban
Polley, L. David
Porter, Lon
Taylor, Anne ***
Thompson, Peter
Turner, William
Walters, Kent ~
Westphal, Chad
Wetzel, Eric
Wysocki, Laura

*** Sabbatical leave, full year
~ Part-time