Skip to Main Content

Academic Bulletin Division I Faculty - 2009-10

Currently viewing 2009-10 bulletin

This division includes the Departments of Biology, Chemistry, Mathematics and Computer Science, and Physics.

Faculty 2009-2010

Feller, S. (chair)
Brown, J.
Burton, P.
Dallinger, R.
Foote, R.
Ingram, A.
Krause, D.
Krohne, D.
Limmer, D.
Madsen, M.
Maharry, D.+
McColgin, M.
Munford, J.
Novak, W.
Olsen, R.
Poffald, E.
Polley, L.D.
Porter, L.*
Sayre, E.
Sparks-Thissen, R.
Taylor, A.
Thompson, P.
Turner, W.
Westphal, C.
Wetzel, E.**
*Sabbatical leave, fall semester
**Sabbatical leave, full year
+ Sabbatical leave, half time each semester

Back to Top