Skip to Main Content

Academic Bulletin Division I Faculty - 2008-09

Currently viewing 2008-09 bulletin

This division includes the Departments of Biology, Chemistry, Mathematics and Computer Science, and Physics.

Faculty 2008-2009

Maharry, D. (chair)
Brown, J.*
Burton, P.
Dallinger, R.
Feller, S.
Foote, R.*
Hardin, C.
Ingram, A.
Krause, D.
Krohne, D.
LePlae, P.
Madsen, M.
McColgin, M.
Munford, J.++**
Olsen, R.
Phillips, J.D.
Poffald, E.
Polley, L.D.
Porter, L.
Sparks-Thissen, R.
Taylor, A.
Thompson, P.
Tunguz, B.
Turner, W.*
Westphal, C.
Wetzel, E.

*Sabbatical leave, full year
**Sabbatical leave, fall semester
++ McLain-McTurnan-Arnold Research Scholar, spring semester