Skip to Main Content

Undergraduate Research / Celebration Committee

Undergraduate Research / Celebration Committee:
                 

Lon Porter, chair      porterl@wabash.edu x6284
Jeff Beck beckj@wabash.edu x6346
Brad Carlson carlsonb@wabash.edu x6460
Sara Drury drurys@wabash.edu x6393
Michelle Janssen janssenm@wabash.edu x6365
Damon Mohl mohld@wabash.edu x6386
Erika Sorensen-Kamakian sorensee@wabash.edu x6219