2010 Awards Chapel Album Two  

Nathan Jeffrey Line ’11 receives the Fred N. Daugherty Award from Dean of Students Mike Raters. 

The Daugherty Award is given to a student from Montgomery County who has shown significant intellectual and social growth and achievement as a result of the Wabash experience.



download high-res
Email this album