2009 David W. Peck Awards Banquet  

Alumnus Jon Pactor (center) presents the James E. Bingham Award to seniors Jay Horrey and John Higgens. Horrey is a Dean's List political science major, served as president of the Thomas Riley Marshall College Democrats, and is Wabash's all-time leader in tennis victories. Higgens is a Dean's List economics major who established and runs his own extreme sports company.

download high-res
Email this album