2010 Dean's Breakfast  

Dean of Students Mike Raters ’85 stands with seniors Stephen "Skip" Tokar and Chad Sorenson after announcing they had won the 2010 Frank Sparks Award for All-Around Student Achievement. The award was one of two given at this year's Dean's Senior Breakfast.

The Sparks Award is given to a senior who has done the most "to promote the true spirit and purpose of Wabash College." Tokar and Sorenson are the first co-winners of the award since 2006, when Chris Ogden ’06 and Jared Bogan ’06 were chosen.

Photos by Steve Charles

download high-res
Email this album