2009 Big Bash Awards Brunch  

Hoyt Miller and Sherm Franz received the Class of 1909 Trophy Cup for having the highest percentage of alumni return for Big Bash. Fifty percent of the Class of 1959 returned to campus and set a new record for the 50th reunion class. Franz quipped, "Do we get to keep this?"

download high-res
Email this album