Chair Winners

by Michael Warren

November 19, 2004

Five names were drawn from the many postcards returned to the Office of Alumni and Parent Relations.  The winners are James Hood '38, Harold Huff '52, Mark Briel '76, Scott McEuen '83, and Darnell Frazier '94.  Thank you to everyone that returned the card to us.  The data we have received is being processed, but we can already see that our files will be more accurate than before.


Wabash College • 301 W Wabash Ave • Crawfordsville, IN 47933 • 765.361.6100