Student Organization Leaders

September 21, 2018

The following list of student leaders is compiled by the Wabash College Student Senate and the office of the Dean of Students. This is the updated Fall 2018 list. 


Interfraternity Council

President:                 Braiden Slavens

Internal VP:               Patrick Azar

External VP:              Nathan Young

Treasurer:                 Matthew Fajt 

Secretary:                 Kyle Warbinton


Sphinx Club            Sam Hayes, President

Student Senate       Kyle Warbinton, President

IMA                           Spencer Newmister, President

MXI                           Marlon Lewis, President


Fraternity Presidents:

Beta Theta Pi: Lucas Soliday

Delta Tau Delta: Kevin Wagner

Kappa Sigma: Koty Hall

Lambda Chi Alpha: Dalton Vachon

Phi Delta Theta: Trevor Hix

Phi Gamma Delta: Patrick Azar

Phi Kappa Psi: Vincent D'Angelo

Sigma Chi: Nicholas Winter

Tau Kappa Epsilon: Colby Dunigan

Theta Delta Chi: Cal Hockemeyer


Resident Advisors

College Hall: Franklin Russel

Martindale Hall: Chris Wilson

Martindale Hall: Elijah Shadwick

Morris Hall: Owen Doster

Rogge Hall: Austin Nightingale

Rogge Hall: Logan White

Williams Hall: William Amberger

Williams Hall: Brock Heffron

Wolcott Hall: Sergio-Steven Cobos


Wabash College • P.O. Box 352 • Crawfordsville, IN 47933 • 765.361.6100