Mud Hollow Stadium Dedication (09-03-11)  

Mud Hollow Stadium was dedicated on September 3, 2011. Posing for the ceremonial photo Chad Rosenbrock of Shiel Sexton, Scott Dreher ’82, Athletic Director Joe Haklin, President Patrick White, Wally Wabash, Dean of Students Mike Raters ’85, retired Athletic Director Tom Bambrey ’68, Director of Campus Services David Morgan, Peter Steuterman of Hastings Chivetta Architects, and Head Coach Roberto Giannini.

download high-res
Email this album