2008 Wabash Athletics Hall of Fame Induction -11/14/08  

The National Association of Wabash Men inducted eight new members in the Wabash College Athletics Hall of Fame on the eve of the 115th Monon Bell Classic. Inducted (from left to right) were: Ryan Short ’03, Jake Knott ’03, Jim Cumming ’61, David Moore ’69, Kent Baker ’93, Dave Husted ’69, former football coach Greg Carlson, and Kelley House ’90.

download high-res
Email this album