Indiana Beta Chapter - Brothers
Home
Our Mission
Rush
Brothers
Alumni
History
The Scarlet Phi
Photo Albums
Wabash College
Wabash College
Wabash
       Interfraternity Council
Phi Delta Theta
       National
Chapter Officers
Bryan Roberts '18
President
barobert18@wabash.edu
Fishers, IN
Major: Financial Economics
Minor: Business, Classics
Sports: Baseball Clubs: Sphinx Club, Cigar & Pipe Club
  Nick Pollock '18
Vice-President
ndpolloc18@wabash.edu
Goshen, IN
Major: Economics
Minor: Business
Sports: Tennis Clubs: Sphinx Club, Enviromental Concerns Committie, Brewing Club
Thomas Boudreau '18
Philanthropy Chair
teboudre18@wabash.edu
Burlington, WA
Major: Art
Minor: Religion
Clubs: Visual Effects & Animation CLub
  Anton Hummel '18
Pledge Educator
achummel18@wabash.edu
Plainfield, IN
Major: Economics
Minor: Business
Clubs: Investment Club
Kevin Murphy '18
Treasurer
ktmurphy18@wabash.edu
Elmwood Park, IL
Major: Economics
Minor: Business

  Sam Watts '18
Recording Secretary
stwatts18@wabash.edu
Brownsburg, IN
Major: Art
Minor: Electronic Music

Jimmy Eaton '19
Social Chair
jdeaton19@wabash.edu
Munster, IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry, Neuroscience
Clubs: NSLS, APO, Climbing Club
  Wyatt Gutierrez '19
IFC Rep
wegutier19@wabash.edu
Greenfield, IN
Major: History
Minor: Psychology
Sports: Football
Zach Havlin '19
Rush Chair
zthavlin19@wabash.edu
Zionsville, IN
Major: Psychology
Minor: Rhetoric
Sports: Ultimate Frisbee Clubs: Best Buddies, NSLS, APO, College Mentors, Circle K
  Trevor Hix '19
Rush Chair
tchix19@wabash.edu
Marion, IN
Major: Political Science
Minor: Undecided
Clubs: NSLS, APO, IFC, Sphinx Club
Matt Jackson '19
Social Chair
mwjackso19@wabash.edu
Louisville, KY
Major: Psychology
Minor: English, Education, Muticultral Studies
Sports: Ultimate Frisbee Clubs: Best Buddies, NSLS, APO
  Cruz Paulino-Salazar '19
Ritualist
cfpaulin19@wabash.edu
South Bend, IN
Major: Rhetoric
Minor: Education
Clubs: College Mentors for Kids, Extreme Sports Club, Best Buddies
Ian Songer '19
House Manager
imsonger19@wabash.edu
Huntingburg, IN
Major: Political Science
Minor: Undecided
Sports: Rugby Clubs: Pre-Law Society, APO
  Devon Luckey '20
Steward
drluckey20@wabash.edu
Kokomo, IN
Major: Undecided
Minor: Computer Science

Michael Reising '20
Senate Representative
@wabash.edu
Fishers, IN
Major: Physics
Minor: Undicided
Sports: Swimming House Positions: Alumni Secretary College Republicans
  Austin Rudicel '20
IM Chair
amrudice20@wabash.edu
Fishers, IN
Major: Undecided
Minor: Film & Digital Media, Creative Writing
Sports: Rugby Clubs: League of Legends Club, Smash Bros Club
Ephrem Chedid '18
Scholarship Chair
etchedid18@wabash.edu
Beruit, Lebenon
Major: Political Science
Minor: French, Business
Clubs: Sphinx Club, Cigar & Pipe Club, IFC

Seniors
German Cruz '18
gcruz18@wabash.edu
Chicago, IL
Major: History
Minor: Asian Studies
Clubs: APO, Smash Bros Club
  Dan DeGryse '18
djdegrys18@wabash.edu
Chicago, IL
Major: German
Minor: Economics

Josh Derse '18
jrderse18@wabash.edu
South Bend, IN
Major: Political Science, Rhetoric
Minor: Spanish
Clubs: NSLS, APO, College Mentors, Peer Career Advisor
  Tony Pascual '18
tmpascua18@wabash.edu
Cedar Lake, IN

John Rodriguez '18
jjrodrig18@wabash.edu
Philadelphia, PA

  Chris Roman '18
croman18@wabash.edu
Philadelphia, PA


Juniors
Myron Howard '19
@wabash.edu
Muncie, IN
Major: Psychology
Minor: Economics
Sports: Wresteling
  Ryan Reeder '19
rxreeder19@wabash.edu
Dyer, IN
Major: Economics
Minor: Business
Clubs: NSLS House Positions: Warden, Historian
Alex Rudicel '19
rarudice19@wabash.edu
Fishers, IN
Major: Mathematics
Minor: Computer Science
House Positions: Webmaster Clubs: League of Legends Club, Dork Club, Smash Bros Club
  Louis Sinn '19
losinn19@wabash.edu
Ballwin, MO
Major: Financial Economics
Minor: Film & Digital Media, Asian Studies
Clubs: IFC Philanthropy Committee

Sophomores
James Chedid '20
@wabash.edu
Beruit, Lebenon
Major: Undecided
Minor: Undecided

  JR Hill '20
@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Psychology
Minor: Neuroscience
Sports: Golf
Chandler Jacks '20
@wabash.edu
Portland,IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry, Art
Sports: Baseball
  Kevin Sheridan Jr. '20
@wabash.edu
Clawson, MI
Major: Mathematics
Minor: Undecided
House Position: Awards Chairman Sports: Swimming Math Club
Ballard Suiter '20
@wabash.edu
Indianapolis, IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Undicided
Sports: Track, Football
  Rourke Tollar '20
@wabash.edu
Elkhart, IN
Major: Chemistry
Minor: Business